Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed, avoid the breakfast Very convenient location (Legoland, Windsor etc), not too much external noise, comfy beds in a large room. Bathroom in need of a refurishment. Breakfast is served in a cramped room, getting to the buffet and be a bit of a scrum and the cooked food is of average quality. Overall - would rate the experience as FAIR when you consider the price paid, the service received etc. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff very pleasant - ideal location for Legoland Great one night stay after a day at Legoland. Lovely room and service. Only to bath towells for a family room. I would stay there again September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hol inn slough Windsor Clean and tidy. Poor service at reception on check in. Food was slow arriving. Then it was average at best. Breakfast was very poor. Under cooked and rock hard pastries. Complained on checkout but receptionist not interested. September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good this time Not soo great this time. Stayed last year great service room clean. But this time bathroom doorhinges were broken. Bath and sink were blocked. peoples rubbish left outside the door since morning. September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average experience Staying at this hotel for 2 nights (2 adults + 1 child) - August 2013. The sign outside said that rooms had been modernised, I didn't see any evidence of this from the room we stayed in. Our room was basic, clean but tired looking. The paint on one wall was all scraped and scuffed and just generally brought the feeling of the room down to "average". The bathroom was basic, looked clean but old in decoration. I wouldn't have taken a bath due to there being all stains around the built-in bath mat that just looked unhygienic, but was probably just scale build-up, but for me this just meant proper cleaning had not taken place - I did shower and this was lovely. When I asked the reception staff about what meals were going to be provided in the restaurant, I was disappointed that they couldn't tell me what was on offer that evening and therefore we didn't know whether to reserve a table or not for evening meal. The hotel info said that milk and cookies were available to children before bed - but no explanation of how to get these were given to us when we arrived, so for the 2 nights we were there, we didn't see this! It was an average stay - probably wouldn't stay there again if we were in Windsor, I would look to stay elsewhere. September 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient This hotel was convenient for LHR. Our room was not ready at 14.00 hrs despite being given our key. The maid allowed us to sit in comfort in another room for the time it took to make the room up. The transfer was included in the price, however my sister, who was travelling back to the US, was told by the driver she would have to pay as no arrangement had been made. The driver checked with the hotel and payment was confirmed. he could have done without that stress! Generally, food and service were fine and our room was luxurious and comfortable. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn slough everything was excellent, food choice and taste, breakfast was spot on, rooms where very clean and spacious. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything very good, no complaints ! Regular Holiday-Inn Standard, everything spotlessly clean, absolutely satisfactory. Small problem: Reservation had been made for a 3-person room, but upon arrival only 2-person rooms available. Was solved immediately and graciously by giving us 2 rooms of superior category, even though we had only reserved (and paid for) the basic category. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money Initial reception was good. Kids got a surprise goody bag. The room was comfortable and spacious. Unfortunately our air con was not working but the staff assisted in resolving this issue. Breakfast was good. Had good variety. I did have to move rooms for the 2nd night but the manager did provide complimentary food and drink to compensate for the same. I would use them again and good alternative to the Legoland hotel. August 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Positives and Negatives The location of this hotel is ideal for visiting Windsor and Legoland. Although it states 4 miles to Legoland would recommend taking the 'Alternative, longer but quicker' route to Legoland from this hotel, which is scenic and also zero traffic. The room itself was okay, the bathroom was ample size but could have done with a touch up. Bed slopped to one side but air conditioning unit in the room was excellent and fairly silent. Breakfast could have been improved with extra staff as the hotel was rather busy one morning and had ran out of glasses and plates, so much waiting around had to be done. However choice of food was okay. Car parked seemed safe and secure and overall the staff were friendly and helpful. Would recommend if travelling to Legoland or such like and want a fairly cheap and cheerful hotel! August 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do Not Eat Here This was the worst food I have ever eaten,I would rather starve than experience that again. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service and will stay again. When I booked this stay it was part of a Legoland deal. The price was considerably cheaper than most other hotels in the same area so I was slightly worried the hotel wasn't going to be nice. However, the hotel staff were lovely, the rooms were a nice size (2 adults x 2 kids), the buffet food was good (kids eat free), bit salty and could have been more options available. They gave the children free ice cream, ice lollies and sweets at the end, which they loved! If your going to Legoland its a 5 minute journey down the road and very easy to find. Great hotel experience, reccomend to all and I will stay again next time. Thank you Holiday inn xx August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, friendly & great value Lovely place to stay, staff very friendly and helpful! Comfortable and clean, spacious room! Food was good value for money! Would be very happy to stay her again!! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for the family We arrived in our room after a long day at legoland, the room was lovely and comfortable the boys loved it. We booked a table in the restaurant where the food was great and very reasonable, staff really looked after our two children and fussed about them the whole time we were there. A great night sleep was had by the whole family thank you August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room colours, comfortable bed and great location The front desk staff at check-in was brilliant. The room colour is lovely and the location great. The icing was the children's play area and warm welcome accorded they were accorded. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, comfortable Holiday Inn beds and pillows as expected. Stayed for three nights this week, to visit London on the train. Hotel is in good location for M4 and Legoland if you have a car, but we stayed in Holiday Inn in Farnborough who had a special deal and we would prefer Holiday Inn Farnborough for Legoland and Thorpe Park. Traffic jams into Windsor from here can be a problem in mornings. Staff here are friendly. Room was spotless, but bathroom sink needs an upgrade. Breakfast very expensive for a family, so didn't take it (Better deal in Farnborough). Great beds and pillows as expected from Holiday Inn. No problem with security as previously posted by others. Security here was top class. If you leave property in your unattended car in any city in the world, it will be stolen, so don't blame Slough or the hotel. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel We stayed for 2 nights in family room. From booking with call centre too booking out of hotel rhf while experience was fantastic & all staff VERY friendly & helpful. Rooms very comfortable & perfect for our family of 4. The quality & selection of both breakfast & evening Buffett was great. Location too Legoland & Chessingtom was superub. Would highly recommend & certainly will book here again. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Difficult to get breakfast, We went down for a breakfast we had paid for. Queue to get in was 10 long, restaurant had some screaming children, we gave up. Told receptionist who just apologised. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Legoland Break I have stayed at this hotel for the last 8 years on a legoland package. check in is a breeze, rooms are clean spacious and very cosy. Breakfast is very good staff happy and helpfull. i have read a few negative reviews but in my experience its faultless and after 8 years i should know what im talking about.See you next year no doubt!!!! August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit Arrived at hotel approx 9pm, two people on reception desk booking in customers, booked in after about a 5 min wait due to queue, went straight up to room 112 I the first floor, room was great, clean, tidy and spacious. Due to having two sleepy children and feeling hungry wanted to order room service, room service never answered the phone so spoke to reception who sent someone up, as they couldn't get hold of room service either they sent someone to get them to call me, which they did. Food was good. Overall good hotel, close to Legoland and would stay here again . August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Legoland stay Great place to stay, had the family with me for a trip to legoland, the staff were very friendly and polite, room had everything we needed. Would def recommend this holiday inn! Keep up the great work! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely accommodating, 5* service! I must admit I was a bit worried about dining whilst away due to my husbands' dietary requirements but the restaurant staff went above and beyond to accommodate for this. All other aspects of our stay were excellent too, a comfy room & spoilt for choice at breakfast. All in all our stay at Holiday Inn Slough topped off our break away perfectly. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal if you have children, good all around experience Good clean room, child facilities and good value for money August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and value for money I frequently use this hotel as its well located for work. The service is always exemplary and I never have any issues in getting a parking space. The rooms have been renovated recently and the availability of plug sockets for charging the phone next to the bed has improved dramatically - a pet hate of mine ! The lifts look a little dated internally (the bulb on the left hand side lift for floor 0 has not worked for as long as I can remember) so that needs attention but it doesnt detract from the comfortable sleeping experience and great service. August 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but damage to my car. We found this hotel to be very good. Staff were excellent and nothing was too much trouble. They even supplied milk for my 2 year old son free of charge. The menu was fine with an adequate choice. We could not fault the evening meal and the breakfast was superb. The room was excellent, with everything we could possibly require. There was plenty of room for four of us, and air conditioning helped a lot! We all slept very well indeed. However, on arrival, I parked my car in a parking bay that had a normal height kerb....except for one that could not be seen. As a result of root growth the kerbstone had been pushed to double the height of the others and could not be seen from the angle that I approached at. This has resulted in a nasty set of scratches to my bumper on a car less than 1 year old. I am still awaiting for a response from the hotel management as to what is going to be done to remedy this situation. They suggested that the space needs to be cordoned off to prevent this happening again. Pity they did not do this sooner. This was the only bad point in a lovely weekend at LEGOLAND. Shame really.... August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent base for legoland, clean & comfortable but in a very rough area. Hotel very clean & comfortable, breakfast good, staff friendly & helpful. Everything you would expect from a holiday inn. Staff went to great lengths to help guests. I went down to reception at 3 am and asked for some warm milk (for my toddler) the guy on the desk unlocked the kitchen and got that for me no problem. The houskeeping lady kept our room beautiful and clean and with lovely clean bedding and towels. I had forgotten some lady items and the receptionist gave me some ( ones - not cheap and nasty). All very much appreciated, thank-you. Unfortunately local area is a slum. Pimps, dealers, litter, broken glass, boarded up shops and houses, pub turned strip club, general feeling that you are likely to get shot in crossfire between rival gangs. However hotel is right off main road, before you get to all this, so as long as your happy to stay within the hotel it's not a problem. With this in mind, if your taking kids to legoland, take something to occupy them after tea because the local park is out of the question and the hotels play room is just a depressing little room with a few broken jigsaws and dried up felt tips. Note to hotel. Spend 100 quid and get a few decent toys in there. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My wife and two little children enjoyed the stay, especially food. The food was great. All the people were great indeed. The only drawback is , the room had a adjoining door, my children opened it thinking that it was a cupboard. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service This was a great place to stay for my family of 4. The rooms were clean and tidy on arrival and the service was excellent. We stayed here whilst visiting legoland and it was an ideal location and perfect after our busy day. Would definitely stay here again. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel So easy to check in. No problems with parking availability. Room was as expected. Great breakfast and evening buffet. Definitely use this hotel again August 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable, near legoland It's close to Legoland but on main road out of the park so can take a long while if u leave at closing time. Beds comfortable and had two double, not one bed and one sofa bed which we usually find. Air conditioning added bonus in heatwave. Restaurant and bar are small for that size hotel so very busy and packed and food was below average so would recommend eating at Legoland or go into Slough. Was meant to be a play room for kids but wasn't and kids were meant to eat free on our holiday deal but were told this was only weekends once we tried to order! Not what it says on our booking. Service was basic and didn't feel welcome so no wow moments to tell of, depends on what u r travelling here for, we just wanted a place to sleep so was ok. Don't know if I would return, prob try somewhere else instead if honest. August 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>