Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay This hotel was ideal for a mini break with easy access to London by train as the station is a short distance away. Staff were very helpful with getting me taxis and directing me to restaurants near by. Well worth it April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room, great breakfast Stayed last weekend after a day at legoland, walked to the train station the following morning for a trip into london sightseeing. Very comfortable beds, pillows and plenty of room for two adults and two children for one night. Breakfast was enjoyed by all the following morning with lots of choice, there was something to please everyone. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easter Weekend Stay We only stayed over night, but felt we could have stayed longer. The staff were friendly, helpful and approachable. The accommodation was clean and tidy. Could not fault it, especially at the price we paid. They only thing we didn't use was the food and beverage area, as we had other arrangements. Although the breakfast did smell lovely. We would definitely use this hotel again. April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab stay Had a fab stay at this hotel, room clean and comfortable, food lovely, staff went out of their way to help. Reccommend this hotel especially if your going to legoland,not far and straightforward to find. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by neat and comfortable overall it was a good experience, room was good and comfortable. kids enjoyed their gift packs. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and excellent staff a really enjoyable stay.very friendly staff.will go again April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for short break Stayed for few days while visiting LEGOLAND. Found hotel clean, comfortable and food was good. Only thing missing was a swimming pool. April 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient Friendly staff. Comfortable room. Conveniently located for legoland. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Very convienent location for legoland ,chessington and london.We had a great family weekend.Rooms are big perfect for a family. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel we have stayed at many holiday inns in england and wales ,we found this one of the best .staff very friendly could not do enough for you .rooms very clean ,very quiet at night. could not find any faults with this hotel. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, spacious and clean I would highly recommend this hotel. I stay here regularly to visit family and have never had cause for complaint. Friendly staff who can't do enough for you. It's always a pleasure to stay here. March 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No phone Reported non working phone on Monday morning....left on Friday still not working.....spoke to several staff... Could not get it fixed...disappointing. March 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All good, but please sort out the gym! Rooms, communal areas, staff, breakfast, cleanliness etc is all very good. Over the last few months, the floor mat in the gym has been removed, leaving us to exercise/stretch on the (very old) carpet, and the TV has been removed. Can these be replaced please? Many thanks. March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms New refurbished rooms, friendly staff, underground parking - these are the pros of this conveniently located hotel. The only negative is the noise of the roads around March 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel near Heathrow nice room, excellent breakfast and the waiters/waitress were very efficient. March 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed but excellent breakfast The rooms were nicely and newly decorated and were very clean. However the bed was very hard, rather like sleeping on concrete and the quilt was very thin, considering the temperature outside was minus 3, I had to decide between being cold or having to having the loud heating unit on. Although it was nice to have a choice of pillows. In addition as I was at the front of the hotel there was a lot of road noise. The sound proofing between the rooms was poor, so that you could hear everything in the next rooms. Breakfast was very good, there was a good variety which was fresh and tasty. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff very helpful room spotless bed very comfortable my wife and i have stayed at this hotel before and as with other holiday inns that we have stayed at we were not disappointed and would certainly recommend them March 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff but gym could do with some attention I regularly stay at this hotel and have always had a good level of service from the very friendly staff. The food is always to a decent standard however as I stay most weeks I would like to see more variance in the menu and differing specials to make a change. The one thing i would change is the gym. It is very apparent that it has a large number of guests utilise the facility ( even though it is a little cramp!), and it is in need of some investment. The TV has been removed ( broken), no music is playing, the weights have some missing and no mats are left. Overall a pleasant stay but a little investment would improve my personal experience. March 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A night in Slough Looked for a local hotel chain I would recognise and know for an overnight stay visiting family in the area. Spot on, hotel met ones needs. Feel they could have not charged for parking at weekends when business was light (and not staying on business). I will look elsewhere next time. March 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok the room was great there was confusion over the cost of breakfast also there is a charge to park a car and really didnt understand why when the hotel is no where near anywhere only 1 lift was working March 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Slough Being the Hotel is away from Pubs and Restaurants I was disappointed there were no offers on the food or drinks as a Platinum Ambassador Member. Also cannot believe what the hotel wanted to charge for WiFi especially when most Crowne Plaza's are Free. Not the Best Hotel Experience. February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing special but... In the end it's just a Holiday Inn in Slough so if you're here it's most likely that you're either working nearby or visiting Legoland. It's ideally suited if you're driving as it's close to the M4 and the bedrooms have been recently refurbished. I had to stay in the hotel for many weeks in 2011 and have just been recently back. My first thought of the place was it was nothing special. Rooms were fine but not outstanding (which is what you expect from Holiday Inn - the nicer rooms are in Crowne Plaza or InterContinental), I got a good nights sleep and that's what I was after. The staff really made the difference though. When I had a problem with internet access the manager spent plenty of time working on the problem until the issue was resolved, when I noticed the bar had no decent British beers a quick chat with the bar manager fixed that, the staff certainly wanted to go the extra mile when possible. February 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location from Heathrow and good rooms. Hotel staff were professional and room was very good. Very convenient spot since I had to be in Slough the following morning . I arrived in terminal 1 of Heathrow airport in the evening and it was snowing.Taxi service was also great but quite expensive. It would be really helpful if the hotel had a shuttle service to and from Heathrow airport, since they are not that far. Besides that I have nothing to complain about. Compliments to the staff! January 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Stayed here for a couple of nights, gym was small. Only 1 bike, 1 treadmill and 1 rowing machine. Down button for lift didn't work and fachia was broken, so had to press up to go down. Staff were ok, however check-in weren't very friendly. Got the impression it was all about quick turnover regardless there was no one behind me waiting Said I'd been upgraded due to Platinum, hope I wasn't, because if I stayed in an exec the other rooms must be like prison cells. January 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by over night stay room size made for a comfortable stay ,With a comfy bed as well The check in was effortless and staff freindly and helpful , most enjoyable January 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid Food service Staff are friendly, but take no action upon addressing concerns to them. The gym is no more than three cardio machines. Great to have, but at peak times, unable to use with so many people waiting to use them. Food selection and quality is poor, overpriced and not cooked/served in a timely fashion. The restaurant does not have enough waitress staff available at breakfast, meaning you are waiting for a period to be seated and served your hot drink of choice. Location of this hotel is ideal for serving Bath Rd in Slough, but you will need to leave the hotel for quality dining, meaning your are not able to arrive and relax at the hotel. January 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing ! On the good points the hotel room rate was good. The rooms and hotel were clean and tidy and the staff very friendly and helpfull. on the bad points. The hotel had a big banner saying it had been recenly updated up I could not see much evidence off this. The bathrooms was clean but the funiture had marks and scatches all over it and a stain in the bath had been badly covered up with a glued in bath mat. The hotel menu was limited and a lot of items that were on the menu were not available. Even after the waiter had advised what was not available, the item I had requested was also not available. The update was done to a poor standard with things like screws hanging out of hinges. The heater in the room either did not work or very complicated. This hotel is not up to the usal holiday inn standard. January 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Below Standard Compared to other Holiday Inns that I have stayed in, this one was below standard. The hotel charges £5 per car for parking but the exit barrier was not in operation so the car park was not secure. We booked a family room for 3 but the room was only made up for 2. We had to ask for extra towels, tea and coffee etc. One carton of UHT milk was so old it was solid. Replacement cartons curdled the tea. It was not very inspiring. The soap dispenser over the bath was empty, which was only discovered when under the shower and unable to reach the alternative dispenser by the sink. The sink was very cracked and old looking. There was a good choice for breakfast and you could eat as much as you wanted. However, the waitress did not offer refills of tea/coffee - it would have been better if the facilities were provided so that you could help yourself. Staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were comfortable. January 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fab!!! We were pleased with the room, it was clean, worm and comfatable, the bathroom was the same apart from the bath, it was clean but stained due to old age. We would gladley stay again. Dellboy. December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel /parking package Very good reception staff . Excellent value package for 2 weeks incorporating pleasant well serviced room, airy restaurant and secure parking. December 3, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>