Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stopover Handy stop over for Windsor. Nice room, decent restaurant and bar. Disappointed at extra charge for parking car, most guests will arrive by car. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT FOR LEGOLAND WINDSOR - FAMILY FRIENDLY THE ROOM WAS - RELAXING AND QUIET, CLEAN, WELL PRESENTED, SPACIOUS AND COMFORTABLE. THE BEDS WERE- COMFORTABLE WITH A CHOICE OF PILLOWS AND CLEAN. THE FOOD WAS - DELICIUOS, WELL SERVED, HOT ON ARRIVAL AND QUALITY. THE LOCATION WAS - CLOSE TO LEGOLAND, CLOSE TO PARK WITH AMPLE SECURE PARKING. OVERALL 10 OUT OF 10 June 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay Message sent to customer care. Overall stay was ruined for us due to staff errors. However the young waitress who served us on Saturday night was extremely pleasant and very efficient. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and room. Staff great with our children. Good food We have a great stay over night. All the staff were very friendly and great with our boys, the food was good value for money and so was the bar drinks. The room was comfortable to stay in and the bed was comfortable and you could choose which pillows you liked to lay on. Would recommend staying here. June 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Far better options in the area than this tired hotel Initial check-in signals things to come. As usual the ridiculous IHG Loyalty Scheme doesn't allow one to book two room in one session. Upshot is two separate booking numbers and confusion over the bill. This always happens and this is not a fault of the specific hotel but is troublesome and deserves mention. The staff on front desk were excellent and a small surprise for my 3yr old was very welcome, thank you. Bar snacks were fairly good quality and portion size but service woefully slow. Almost 30min for three meals in an otherwise empty bar and restaurant is NOT acceptable. Bar often unattended. No offer to change TV channel when clearly as a young family we are not cricket fans - these small details make good Holiday Inns Breakfast was one of the poorest I have come across and falls well below the benchmark Seating and coffee were quick to come but the food re-supply at the buffet was useless. Products frequently ran out including juice and milk for cereal - totally unacceptable at £10.50 per head. Apparently face-lifted in recent years, the building is old, tired and the décor dated with too much red. Arrival and seeing the exterior automatically puts one on their guard with a resident security company and many cameras around the shabby exterior. Checkout was confused and required interjection of a more experienced staff member. This may be a training issue or simply the poor Rewards Night booking process I'm still not sure. We could not exit the car park as we were issues the wrong exit gate ticket (parking is £5) and caused a jam. The chap behind had the same trouble and I sorted it for him too by returning to reception. Buzzing the help button on the car park terminal got NO response.... In the area are a huge range of other brands and several IHG group hotels to choose. I would not pick this again for a LEGOLAND visit, or for business - the competition are far better in this location. My experience with M4J4 Holiday Inn is in another league and on a Rewards night costs the same! One to avoid in my opinion.. June 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Bed but poor breakfast offering.... I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and I continually am disappointed that the breakfast never has Porridge on offer. The only thing I want for breakfast is Porridge, I don't want anything else just porridge. Can you please sort this out as it is really disappointing every time I attend breakfast. June 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by AVOID!!! A disorganised dirty hotel As we pulled up to the hotel huge poster on the side of it claiming it was newly refurbished!!! On arrival for a two night stay, realised that I hadn't booked breakfast. Stated that I wanted breakfast during our stay which I payed for and was given a token. Turns out at breakfast the following day the token was only for one day even though I had stated I wanted it for both days. The reception area was dated, dark and grubby looking, nothing like the pictures on the holiday inn website. Staff disorganised, keycards were kept in an old filing cabinet but yet the receptionist still had trouble locating them had to resort to rummaging. On arrival to our room, the keycard refused to work and the cleaner let us in by whipping the card in and out at ultra fast speed. The room was not up to standard. The carpet was stained and the windowsill hadn't been cleaned in a long time. The bathroom was a disgrace, the bath was stained and dirty looking, the shower curtain was dirty. The extractor fan above the sink was stained and the sink itself was stained and cracked. Under the sink ( which was an open area easily accessible, especially by a toddler) was very rusty and dirty. In fact all the bathroom fittings were dirty and rusty. When I complained I had free breakfast for the following day and the carpet was vacuumed. We were not offered another room which leads me to think the whole hotel is the same. I can't believe it has the cheek to advertise itself as newly refurbished!! Not one redeeming feature. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a nice comfortable modern hotel, with good service Stayed as a group and occupied two standard rooms one an Executive. All were clean tidy and spacious. Conveniently located to Windsor which is a short drive away. Would recommend. June 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a relaxed and welcoming stay for the whole family Our family room was clean, comfortable and spacious, meeting everyones needs. The bar was relaxed welcoming and child friendly we all enjoyed our meals and the kids eat for free offer was a bonus! Kids enjoyed playroom, all slept well. Breakfast was excellent. Our welcome at reception was especially friendly, helpful and efficient which really set us up for a very good break. Thank you. June 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Having worked for Holiday Inn many years ago it is a name I trust to be of a good standard and a reliable choice in an area you don't know. Holiday Inn slough / Windsor did not let me down. The staff were friendly, attentive and dealt with all requests and problems professionally and quickly. We chose not to eat of the Buffet Menu for dinner as it didn't look particularly healthy and this seemed to throw the staff and kitchen a little as service here was slow. Bedrooms were clean and recently decorated although could not work the air conditioning so turned it off! Our room rate was a special offer and I would not have wanted to pay any more. Overall I felt safe and rested ready for a fun filled day at Legoland. The hotel is nothing special but does what you need it to, your staff however are your asset. June 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room We have stayed here before and enjoyed our stay so we decided to come again....the room itself was clean, tidy and comfortable. The bed and pillows were also of a high standard. The issue we had was our room was connected to next door by two inter-connecting doors. We settled the kids but were kept awake by next doors kids being very loud and excitable until around 10pm! we would've asked to move but our youngest had got to sleep before the family next door went to their room. Breakfast wasn't great....good selection of fruit, cereal, yogurts etc but hot food was barely warm, then found a long hair in the mushrooms!! i explained theses issues to the staff member at the desk..she apologised and then asked for us to pay for our car parking... probably won't be coming back in a hurry....which is a shame as would've been good value for money if it hadn't have been for the negative points above. June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very comfortable bed and room A great hotel to roll into after a long day at work. A firendly welcome and clean, comfortable room. May 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice overnight The room was spotless and appeared to have been renovated relatively recently. Furnishings were to a good standard, and the layout of the room was practical. The toilet was a bit hard to flush at first, but we figured it out quickly and it was really no problem. There was some noise from the hall and neighboring rooms, however, that made it somewhat difficult to relax at times. The hotel restaurant was only average, but was as good as any off-site offerings in the area. Would stay here again. May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly clean hotel We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. Had booked it via Legoland Holidays and was not disappointed. Friendly staff, clean rooms. Family room that we had was not really suited for 3 small children 5/3/1 but apart from that can recommend it. Close to Slough center for any shopping and about a 5 min drive to Legoland. Would come back again May 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overcrowded and unable to cope We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. The first night we arrived we had a meal and a quick drink then had a walk around the area to see what was about as it was late we checked before we left that we could get a drink when we got back to the hotel. However on our return about 23.30 we went into the bar area and were told that we could not have a drink because the bar had shut. We spoke with the night supervisor and explained that we were told that we could get a drink on our return. (1 hour later). He rudely said No. The following morning i went to have a shower and there was no hot water. We informed the recieption to be told the hotel was busy and that is why there was no hot water. (no apologies given) Breakfast was a nightmair. We had to wait for a table which was then given a quick wipe with a dirty cloth. There were not keeping on top of the food at one point there was some beans and a bit of bacon left. Also the toaster they were using we slow and are not up to the job for a busy hotel. Being full should not give you a reason for poor service and not being able to cope. The room was a nice size and tidy. You also shouldn't have to pay for WIFI. I would not recommed this hotel to anyone. May 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by POOR DINING Dining experience was appalling. The evening buffet and breakfast experience was terrible. Diners had to wait for long time for some items on the menu, for example at dinner time, there wasn't enough rice though it was one of the main items on the menu. At breakfast basic breakfast item like beans, or bacon, or sausages were not enough. We had to wait for ages for one or the other on the three days we were there. We ordered drinks with our evening meal, and they came when we had finished eating. Very bad service. And it did not get any better for the 3 days we stayed there. May 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good alround service very good for the price clean rooms and nice and friendly staff . food and drink good but sorry breakfast not good for the price as the hot food just warmed up and not very nice May 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and relaxing Centrally located hotel just a short taxi ride from main line station. My twin room was clean and spacious with comfortable beds. On the 7th floor there was no disturbance from outside traffic noise. Staff friendly and helpful May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay This hotel was ideal for a mini break with easy access to London by train as the station is a short distance away. Staff were very helpful with getting me taxis and directing me to restaurants near by. Well worth it April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room, great breakfast Stayed last weekend after a day at legoland, walked to the train station the following morning for a trip into london sightseeing. Very comfortable beds, pillows and plenty of room for two adults and two children for one night. Breakfast was enjoyed by all the following morning with lots of choice, there was something to please everyone. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easter Weekend Stay We only stayed over night, but felt we could have stayed longer. The staff were friendly, helpful and approachable. The accommodation was clean and tidy. Could not fault it, especially at the price we paid. They only thing we didn't use was the food and beverage area, as we had other arrangements. Although the breakfast did smell lovely. We would definitely use this hotel again. April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab stay Had a fab stay at this hotel, room clean and comfortable, food lovely, staff went out of their way to help. Reccommend this hotel especially if your going to legoland,not far and straightforward to find. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by neat and comfortable overall it was a good experience, room was good and comfortable. kids enjoyed their gift packs. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and excellent staff a really enjoyable stay.very friendly staff.will go again April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for short break Stayed for few days while visiting LEGOLAND. Found hotel clean, comfortable and food was good. Only thing missing was a swimming pool. April 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient Friendly staff. Comfortable room. Conveniently located for legoland. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Very convienent location for legoland ,chessington and london.We had a great family weekend.Rooms are big perfect for a family. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel we have stayed at many holiday inns in england and wales ,we found this one of the best .staff very friendly could not do enough for you .rooms very clean ,very quiet at night. could not find any faults with this hotel. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, spacious and clean I would highly recommend this hotel. I stay here regularly to visit family and have never had cause for complaint. Friendly staff who can't do enough for you. It's always a pleasure to stay here. March 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No phone Reported non working phone on Monday morning....left on Friday still not working.....spoke to several staff... Could not get it fixed...disappointing. March 27, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>