Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NO REVIEW PROVIDED overall service provided by hotel personnel was great. Will return to stay in a future date. Thanks July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not Bad Stay The overall stay was not bad. I definitely was not impressed with the breakfast though. A Holiday Inn Express in my opinion has better breakfast, and other regular Holiday Inn’s offer a better breakfast to military personnel. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place To Stay! This is a very nice hotel! The staff was extremely accommodating! The setting/grounds are quite picturesque! Not too sure if we'll get back that way again, although if so would definitely stay there again! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel My husband and I have been to this hotel from time to time over the past 10 years. It's always pleasant and we love the location, right on the water. The hotel has consistently keep up quality and renovation, so the experience continues to be very good. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean rooms I enjoyed returning to the hotel room was always clean and staff at the front desk was constantly asking if my needs were being address.....They were. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Request view of the water from your room...breath taking! Staff very friendly and helpful!! Room was extremely noisy when trying to sleep...had to unplug microwave, fridge, and turn off ACX just to sleep! The mildew throughout hotel messed up my sinuses entire stay...they need to replace carpeting throughout hotel. Free breakfast and complimentary 2 drinks per day was fantastic! Internet is very poor...for a business hotel I do NOT recommend if you need internet service for your stay!! The pool was nice and always clean for entire 3 week stay. Ask for a balcony room...co-worker had balcony and enjoyed coffee sitting on balcony with view of the water. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn Solomen Island The front desk staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The room was large and comfortable.The overall hotel seemed a little dated inside and pretty dark. Although my room was large and the view from my window was beautiful, it was a little dark. One bedroom light would flicker. The outlet for the refrigerator was snaked over the half wall and was hooked to an outlet in the middle of the wall. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mediocre at best Walking into room that smells on mildew and having an A/C full blast (it seems a/c came from Russia as it had only two settings for cooling .....auto and high) just to subdue it, it is major drawback on this hotel that sits in beautiful marina. And even though stuff was trying to be as pleasant and helpful as possible, quality of room service was sub-par ( first time walked into room I noticed an M&M on the floor and it stayed there for several days before it was gone/cleaned). Internet service is sporadic at best, even though I changed the rooms twice....wi-fi was almost non-existent, had to do my business in computer room). Managed to connect once to it and two days later (after the storm that drove water into my room through balcony door) was gone. I was told that I have to call Internet company to re-connect.....are you serious!!!! Staff was only bright spot in this outdated, mildew ridden and 'NEEEED TO BE INVESTED IN" hotel... July 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>