Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ty Popovich Nice rooms, comfortable beds, beautiful hotel & awesome accommodations for conferences/weddings. Look forward in going back next year! March 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Week Stay Uncomfortable stay. Fitted sheet on bed wouldn't stay on with stained mattress underneath. Commode was overfilling after every use. Maintenance came to supposedly fix but had to return again. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Great Price Was there for a dart tournament and the hall and rooms were great. Hotel rooms overlook the water and were clean and comfortable. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay I have stayed at this Holiday Inn for many years now. What the rooms may lack in style, is made up by the staff and restaurant. Betty is an example of the fun the staff can have with its customers. I continue to enjoy my stays at this location. January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Food and Great Service. Had a Great Stay the Staff was out of this world. The Food was very Good. Would Stay Again. Will be My First choice. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend even in the rain ! Had a great time from the time I checked in to the time I checked out. My guest had never stayed here and she was blown away by the view of the Chesapeake Bay from our suite. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff & Place to stay I wanted to write and let the staff there know how much we appreciated their kindness. We were there visiting family for the holiday. I became very ill on Thanksgiving Day which is the day we were to check out. My husband asked for an extended time which they kindly did. When my condition got worse he called down and asked if we could just stay another night. As the day went on I continued to get even sicker so my family from Maryland came and with my husband they took me out in a wheelchair. I went to the hospital that night and was later released but it did take me a few weeks to recover. When my husband went to the desk to check us out that night the manager didn't charge us for the extra time we spent there on Thanksgiving. I am sure that there are not too many places that would have done that. We just wanted them to know how much that meant to us. Very nice to know people are still out there who care. So that was a Thanksgiving to remember but you did make it a little better that we didn't have that extra expense that day. Not to mention the beautiful place it is. Thank You so very much! January 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lousy stay Stayed here Christmas eve. Desk clerk was friendly, but that was the best part of the visit. Oh, and the TV worked. Where to start? Throughout my shower, the water temperature fluctuated between cold and scalding. There were no kleenex tissues in the bathroom. The fan coil heat unit was too noisy for sleeping. We would have preferred to leave the unit off and use an extra blanket, but there was none, just the thin bedspread already on the bed. The pillows were horrible; they were square and felt like they were stuffed with golf balls. Mattress was squishy and uncomfortable. The continental breakfast was set up in a small room that appeared to be a makeshift location and had no coffee. Maybe management figured since not many people would be staying on Christmas eve, it wasn't that important. At any rate, we will not stay here again and will not recommend it to anyone. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kudos Holiday Inn Our recent stay (12-6 to 12-8-2013) was one of the best we have ever had. We were there to enjoy the Christmas Walk, Boat Parade & other activities going on in Solomon's. Our room had an excellent view of the marina & creek, it was really great. The entire facility looks happier with all of the recent changes and any employee we ran into was very pleasant and helpful. We honestly cannot think of anything negative to say... many thanks to the personnel at the front desk & the manager! December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff makes it worth it. I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last several years. I enjoy the location as it is somewhat secluded from the busy, crowded shopping areas. The staff are always very helpful and that is why I have returned again and again. However, I have seen a decline in the facility itself. My room had some strange odors here and there, the heater and refrigerator were noisy, and the hot water took forever. The fridge had a piece of elastic cord meant to hold items in the bottom door shelf (it didn't) and the small table near the kitchenette was ready for the landfill. I have also noticed a decline in the quality of the restaurant. I always look for a value when on business travel and included meals are a great way to make the most of a trip and save some money...the last few stays I have all but stopped having the free breakfast as it has become disappointing. I will go back, but after looking at some of the newer hotels in the area I have to admit that I am tempted to make a change. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comforatable location. Great location when for business travel when you have to stay over the weekend. December 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Solomons Holiday Inn 11/9/13 One night stay. No TV at 2330, but there in the AM. Water temperature fluctuated severly in shower. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Upon arrival the front desk was very hospitable. They even upgraded me to a suite without me asking. Great service! November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable accomodations Would definitely return to this hotel for business or pleasure! November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and professional staff Had a great stay and the staff are always willing to help. Keep up the great hospitality. I had forget my IPAD power cord in the room and had called two days later. The staff went out of their way to locate it and agreed to hold it until my next arrival. This is my second home and always enjoy the stay. THANKS!!!! November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place It was clean and the staff was very helpfull. I recommend it. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected We had a really nice room on the 5th floor that had a private balcony which was really nice to sit out on in the evening and have a little privacy. The room was much bigger than we expected and for as many people as were staying there, it was extremely quiet. No complaints. :) November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff I have never stayed at a hotel with such incredibly friendly and helpful employees!! They make this hotel!!! October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convention Upon arrival the staff were very helpful and as requested gave me a room with a view of the water. The room was clean but had no bath towels. I tried calling the front desk to request towels, but the phone didn't work. I went to the front desk, requested the towels and reported the non working phone. I was told the towels would be delivered shortly and that I needed to press Line 1 on the phone in order for it to work. It would have been nice to have a note or sign to tell you that. After 2 hours the towels still had not been delivered, I called the front desk and the towels arrived in 30 minutes. The cafe was closed for lunch and because of the remote location of the hotel, you must eat off property. After checking out and getting home, I noticed a charge on my bill from the cafe, I had to call 3 times to get it removed. The charge was entered under the wrong room number. I attended a conference there as a vendor and the hotel was not a good choice for the vendors. The classroom was on the other side of the hotel from the vendors, so little traffic in vendor area. The breaks/snacks were served in the vendor room, but no tables for people to linger to eat, so they took the food back to their classroom to eat. The coffee was never hot, only luke warm. Disappointing banquet service. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jump to Platinum When staff found out this was my stay that would move me to Platinum, they went out of their way to ensure the best room overlooking the water. Busy weekend but still made our visit special. Thank you October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as always Alway enjoy staying here. Hotel is clean, staff is great. Hotel is very spread out, so plan on doing some walking. There is a new HI Express being built closer to my business dealings, but I think I'll keep coming here. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway Our experience this past weekend was perfect in Solomons, MD. We stayed at the Hiliday Inn - Solomons-Conf Center & Marina on Saturday night. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very attentive and caring throughout our stay. The grounds backed up against the water, which made for a great stroll in the morning and also at night. The room was very clean, up to date and the bed was perfect. I feel we picked the best time of the year to go visit this destination and we will be coming back next year in the fall. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MK3 As in years pass you continue to provide excellent service to my beloved high school class reunion. September 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing for a Holiday Inn The room was clean and comfortable, although the general impression of the facility was that the décor was dated. Our experience with the restaurant was "total disappointment". Items were not available, but listed as featured. Cold and over spiced soup. No bread offered, and when requested it never arrived. The entre was worse. My wife's scallops looked like the eraser ends off pencils. The mussels were totally cold. The mussels were taken back by the waitress and never returned until after the completion of the meal. When the scallops were replaced they were of a respectable size, but full of water and NO taste what so ever. My impression was that of disappointment. Someone up in upper management is not reading or heeding the reviews. Many are no more favorable than this review. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay, few issues Our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. Our room was clean and comfortable. The staff was pleasant and accommodating. Only two issues keep me from giving a five-star review. 1-One of the outlets in our room was not working, and as a result the appliances in the room were plugged in odd places. The TV was plugged into the lamp. The microwave was unplugged. We needed to unplug the lamp and crawl behind the furniture to plug in the microwave. - Minor issue. 2-There must have been a serious staffing issue in Isaac's restaurant on the first morning of our stay. We were seated and our order was taken promptly. My husband ordered an omelet and I ordered a yogurt parfait and an English muffin. (They were out of oatmeal!) An hour later, we had received nothing but juice and coffee! We ended up driving to a local fast food place for breakfast. - Major issue. The manager apologized and gave us a voucher to be used towards our breakfast the following day, which was a far better experience. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 40+ days/nights Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. However I did need to speak with a manager to get answers for some issues. I stayed @ this hotel for 40+ days and got to know the routines and names of many of the staff. Overall a good stay. The food is average but the staff @ Isaacs get an A+. The hotel grounds were always clean and orderly and the pool was refreshing . I used the exercise facility and Sauna regularly and all equipment was 100% functional . Well kept facility ! The room was a suite and had a great view of the marina and housekeeping was prompt and thorough for the daily room servicing. I would like to recognize the following as being professional and very much appreciated for their courteous service during my extended stay . RJ and Lee(managers) , Lindsey and William (Front Desk) and Rachael (Housekeeping) , Betty and Karen (Isaacs) . -FLB September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Nights We stayed here because it was close to a wedding we were attending. I had stayed here several years ago and I remember it being nicer. I love the location and although the front desk staff weren't overly friendly, everyone else we came in contact with would smile and greet you. I think the rooms need a little updating, at least in the buidling where we stayed, room 473. You also need to know that they only serve a continental breakfast Monday-Thursday. I don't think that is stated on the website, however it is possible I missed it. I would stay here again if the rooms were a little less expensive. However, the weekend we stayed was also the boat Grand Prix so maybe the costs were up a bit. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and comfortable room The check-in staff greeted us with a smile, as usual. They were helpful and courteous. Our room over looked the marina and the view was beautiful. The bed was comfortable and the room lovely and clean. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic view; great experience Hunted down this hotel by looking for a relaxing weekend for two, with water views and an amazing hotel. Found it! Check-in was a breeze, but no mention of IHG status (I guess I'm being picky). Was upgraded to a King Suite with a bay view and a balcony after asking. Nothing less than perfect. Room was clean an spacious, probably could have brought along 2 or 3 more people and been completely comfortable. Bay view was calming, weather was perfect. A few trees that could be lowered to be able to see the entire bay, but I'm not complaining. Balcony overlooking patio/tiki bar was great. Lots of activity on a Sat night. Bed was hypnotizing. Soft and plush, didn't want to get up. Bathroom was HUGE. Enough counter space for 3-4 people really. Ordered dinner from the restaurant; took FOREVER to arrive. We expected about 45 minutes, but a little over an hour later, we got our food with a few extras thrown in for the wait. Server was very apologetic and courteous. It was very good, crab cake sandwiches with very little filler and bowls of French Onion soup. Not worth an hour's wait, but delicious nonetheless. It's 2 minutes from Solomon's Island for fishing/boating/water activities. This will probably become our getaway destination/hotel from this point forward. Great trip all around. September 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A little too much confusion at check-in ! I've stayed at this particular Holiday Inn several times over the past couple of years and have never had a problem. However, our most recent stay was disappointing, to say the least. We checked in (running late for an event in Solomon's) at around 6 pm. The first room we were given was already being used by someone else..have to say I have never experienced that in any hotel before. The second room was wonderful, but as soon as we finished putting some things away so we could run to our event, we got a call that we had to move rooms because that one was double-booked. Third time was a charm and we settled in, but this unfortunate turn of events cost us 30 minutes and a cardio work-out going back and forth to the front desk. On the up note, some property of ours that was left in second room was located and being mailed back to us now by super-friendly front desk staff member, Donna. Hopefully this was just an off day that Sat., as we do plan to visit again! September 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>