Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 331 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    26

Comfortable Bed

By

July 02, 2016

club

The hotel staff and room were amazing. Would stay at this Holiday Inn again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear sandrar1961, Thank you for your outstanding review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Somerset. We are absolutely thrilled that you loved everything about your stay with us, and your phenomenal review will be shared with the entire staff. Thank you again, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon. All the best,
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 30, 2016

club

Good location for our needs, comfortable room, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear OmaOpa, Thank you for the feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is motivated and inspired by each satisfied guest. We hope to see you again soon. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Not bad for NJ

By

June 27, 2016

a bit dated hotel but good location, Internet is slow

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear rlman, Thank you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. It is lovely to hear you found our location convenient. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 23, 2016

club

overall was good experience; laundry services to small for the size of the hotel; did not get room cleaned for 3 days, air conditioning was difficult to maintain a comfortable feel

Read More
Read Less

It is OK - Not a Holiday Inn standard

By

June 22, 2016

Misty smell in the room, useless wifi internet. It may have worked less then five minutes during our two days stay. There was no complementary coffee in the lobby area. This was par below a typical Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear suthar, Thank you for the feedback. Your feedback will help us ensure that situations like this will be handled differently and effectively in the future, ensuring that all of our guests experience an uninterrupted level of comfort during their stay. We hope you will consider staying with us again the next time you are in Somerset. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Poor compared to other Holiday Inns I've stayed at

By

June 21, 2016

club

Hotel was somewhat run down, no fridge in the room, $20 per night hold put on credit card for amenities (was removed at check-out). Water in lobby was warm, coffee was empty in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Krn19, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your feedback as this helps us pin point and improve any challenges in the hotel. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you may have experience during your stay. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Nice but not great.

By

June 20, 2016

Everything is very clean and well kept. Front desk is very receptive and prompt. Restaurant and Bar were poorly staffed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear busietraveler, Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff we always want to delight all of our guests and deliver a great guest experience. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team so that improvements can be made as needed. We do hope that we see you again very soon. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

You've been warned!

By

June 16, 2016

club

Pay more to stay in a better hotel... This was a quick decision I made and the worst.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback. We want to apologize for any inconsistencies you have had during your stay. A staff management member will contact you soon. Hopefully, you will join us in the future and give us the opportunity to change your opinion of our hotel. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Great value, friendly staff

By

June 15, 2016

The rooms are clean, the staff are all extremely friendly and helpful and hard-working, and the value is great. I stayed here for nine weeks while I was receiving medical treatment at the nearby Procure facility, and I knew I'd made the right decision after the first couple days.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We appreciate the kind words regarding our staff. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Efficient operation

By

June 11, 2016

club

This place is very efficient and well organized. It has everything we need and there is no time wasted.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear CanadianTraveler2016, Thank you for the feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is motivated and inspired by each satisfied guest. We hope to see you again soon. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

not bad- would definitely stay again

By

June 07, 2016

club

nice clean room well kept, friendly staff very willing to help , gym was horrible, pool was freezing way to big of a pool to not have a heater.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the fresh omelette stand

By

May 30, 2016

Loved the new omelette stand at Alexanders for breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear Rokr123, Thank you for your recent patronage of Holiday Inn Somerset. We are glad that you enjoyed your breakfast; specially our omelette station. We will share your comments with our Chef . Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less