•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-31-2015)
(e.g. Apr-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by is what it is simple, clean, prompt service, friendly staff. It's not the best hotel I have stayed in but certainly not the worst either. Hotel was clean, room was clean, cheap coffee, cheap soaps etc. Beds were ok, wasnt expecting much but was please with my stay. March 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General Nice place. Easy to get to. Staff very accommodating. Food was good and the fish was, thankfully, not dry. My wife was happy, and that makes my time a lot better. March 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business travel Very inexpensive room for the quality. Will return next time. March 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A decent place to stay Check in was efficient and very friendly and attentive. I even received a call once I had settled in my room to ensure that everything was in place and to make me aware of the amenities of the hotel. The room was fine, the bed and pillows very comfortable. I was staying during a winter storm event and did not have transportation, therefore depended on the hotel restaurant and lounge for meals exclusively. Both of these let the hotel down in my opinion. Breakfast service in the restaurant was friendly, but there were several tries to overcharge on the bill. Once I made the server aware the bill was corrected. The lounge was a huge disappointment. The menu is not extensive and the dishes offered are not complex. Each night I ate in the bar/lounge I waited for nearly an hour for my wrap and side dish. The dessert, simple New York cheesecake arrived only after asking for it three times, without the raspberry sauce or any garnish. The servers were clearly not happy to be working their shifts and openly complained to guests. Very disappointing! - Check out was efficient, but a friendlier attitude and maybe a "thank you for staying with us" would have made it clear that my stay was appreciated. March 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NJ Golf Show Having to travel for the NJ Golf show this hotel was recommended to me. The show was busy, weather cold and snowy but the room was a great way to get away from it all. The check in process was very efficient, friendly and personable. The room was cozy and warm with TV channels that I enjoyed. The shower and bathroom had all the amenities that I needed. Checkout was smooth and simple. I had breakfast and dinner in both restaurants, the food was tasty and filling. I would recommend this hotel to others traveling in the area. March 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Room and bathroom were clean, bed was very comfortable. Wifi connection was strong. One elevator was out of service and since my room was far down the hall I needed to plan for extra 'wait time' at the elevator. Dinner in the restaurant was very good. Waitstaff was attentive, dining alone was relaxed. I was disappointed that the only breakfast option was a $10 buffet in the restaurant. For light eaters and people on the go there should be some quick grab and go options. The complimentary coffee in the lobby was terrible, I threw it away. March 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Somerset HI experience Although I only stayed one night, I found the staff to be friendly and efficient. I experienced no problems. March 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service One of the more pleasant stays in Holiday Inn hotels. Very friendly staff, good overall service. March 2, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T10:42:21.940-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNENJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>