Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by tired property First room's cable didn't work. they moved me to another room, but the bathroom light was filthy and the desk lampshade was a mess. The front desk and maintenance people were very nice and attentive. Housekeeping repaired everything by the next day when I was out. I just think these issues should be kept up before a new guest arrives. Restaurant staff was also very nice and breakfast was good. Fitness room was small and could use weights and ball. Equipment would be best with built in TVs for earbud and private viewing. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight layover I like this hotel as it's close to my office in the area. The property is somewhat dated but is clean, and the staff are very personable and attentive November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Overall stay was very comfortable. Staff was courteous and friendly. Rooms and bathrooms were very clean. Ambience of room was good. October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crowded but comfortable Check in and out were seamless. The adjoining rooms worked out well. I was surprised that the rooms did not have refrigerators. I should have checked in advance. staff were personable and helpful. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and nice. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Our dinner in the sports bar was delicious and so was the breakfast in the restaurant. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating Found this to be the best deal for this location and was pleasantly surprised with the entire staff's professionalism and courtesy. I will stay here again next time I am in the area. October 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay for business saty Okay for stay if you come for business nearby. Hotel is clean, room is on average in Holiday Inn hotel chain. Not many selection for eating nearby. Air conditioner in room was too noisy, couldn't sleep well unless shut it down. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Somerset-Bridgewateer Holiday Inn I usually do not stay at Holiday Inns. This hotel was the best value of all hotel in the area. The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and professional. October 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I was disappointed that, for the price, there was no microwave or fridge in the room and no continental breakfast in the morning. Also, was not aware that there was a fee for internet until AFTER I joined the rewards club and then was given the password for the WiFi. Additionally, I was not advised of an additional $25.00 fee to my cc over and above the cost of the room plus tax. Overall, this is a nice and clean hotel. The hallways seem a little dated, as do the rooms, but it was clean and comfortable and for one night I have no complaints. Staff was friendly, welcoming and courteous! October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reverend I was very comfortable during my stay. Refieigirated hat I requested did not arrive on the first day. It was supplied on the second. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Meets HI High Standards We only spent one night, but the hotel was up to HI standards in every way that we experienced it. Lobby was clean, check in was quick and pleasant. Room was clean. Beds, bedding, bathroom, TV and AC were all fine. Despite the fact that several affairs were being conducted downstairs in the banquet rooms, the sleeping room floors were quiet and peaceful. We we're so relaxed, in fact, that we got a late start the next day! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable bed the bedding was clean and the bed was comfortable.ti otal appearance of guest room was clean and neat.a win win situation October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for business travel Clean property, attentive staff, good hot breakfast. What more does one need on a business trip? October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff /Clean Rooms/ Good breakfast I keep coming back to this particular location for several reasons. The staff is super nice, all of them, and accomodating. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but rooms could have been better Usually I am an indoor person, and love to stay in a comfortable room with sufficient amenities. This hotel was an average. Although the bed and internet facilities were on par with the standard hotels around, there was less that could hold me back into the room. - Stains can be attended to, walls can be well kept. - Minibar/mini-refrigerator missing, - bathrooms very small. There's no complimentary breakfast (as per regular Holiday Inn, so no complaints). Staff is excellent. The frontdesk, the housekeeping, the restaurant, all of them make you feel pampered!! September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Upstate New Yorker's Visit The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was kept clean and bright. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good wake-up service and friendly staff Always prompt and correct. Staff was very responsive and friendly during all interactions. Room was clean and kept orderly during my entire stay. September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good customer service Hotel is good overall,only major issue is that the gym, its small with limited equipment, would love to see some upgrade here. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep Comfy mattress. Lots of space in the room. Clean and comfortable air temperature. Slept great. Well conditioned bathroom and closet space. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service relaxing stay, nothing to complain about, clean room, cable tv, plenty of towels, quiet September 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness issues Horrible cleanliness and bad customer service. Please avoid this hotel at all costs. I am regretting my stay September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Hotel was very nice. Hotel staff was very attentive and pleasant to work with. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean , comfortable and friendly excellent choice with a friendly staff, comfortable bed and great burgers in the bar. September 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Use other hotels in the are Dont use this hotel --- i can write tons of reason but just stay away... and there are plenty of hotels in the area so you are better staying with them September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay thank you to the great staff who made my stay and experience enjoyable. We will see you soon August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable, clean and friendly service Thanks to the staff, every one was very friendly, we checked in earlier than the check in time no problem room was clean and comfortable and the location is great.... August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Stay Internet was really slow. Luckily I was only browsing and not working August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay everyone is friendly and its nice and quiet .Foods great in a great area . August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed; friendly staff The only thing I really didn't like was the design of the bathroom sink. Too high; not enough surface area; sink too close to toilet. Everything else was fine; everyone was friendly; when I sent my steak back at the restaurant (too fatty), no fuss was made; in fact, they gave me the burger I ordered instead for free, which I would not have expected. The prices are creeping upward, and this rate is hard for a small company like ours to afford. But all in all, this was a good experience, and I'd probably stay here again. August 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hard bed and soft pillows Did not have enought time to use this building, basic basic is all August 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>