Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean hotel with great game room for kids We we're suppose to stay one night. Ended up staying 3. The rooms were nice and clean. Breakfast was great. The kids loved the game room. Great service. Only issue was wifi was sometimes slow. Love hotel so much that if I return to Boston I will book there again. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room amenities Excellent amenities in room. Two separate bathroom sinks; comfortable easy chair with footrest; large table for working and doing paperwork. Generally felt that the room was very pleasant and comfortable. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable be I would stay there again. I loved that we had use of the shuttle August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Most awesome hotel The hotel is very clean, and all of the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet each morning that was included with our package. The food is very good, and there are lots of things to choose from. Our boys (ages 10 August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not good I stayed in this hotel for 5 days in July. I am a little surprised to see that most of the reviews here give 5 (or 4) star rating, because this is one of the worst holiday Inn hotels I stayed for the past several years. Good things first: Amenities are good, especially for children, such as swimming pool. Large parking lot, and nice location. Bad things: A/C was extremely noisy. It produces strong (and cold) wind with a very large noise for a few minutes, then turned off, and start again with a big noise, turned off, … for 24 hours. Internet is very slow. 2nd day – When I came back to hotel, I noticed one of the trash cans had not been emptied. TV stopped working. I called the front desk, and it was repaired in an hour. 3nd day – When I was leaving the room, I asked for room maid service at the front desk. They confirmed that it would be done within an hour. When I came back after 2 hours, the room was not ready yet, but there was really no explanation. The staff member at the front desk was not helpful at all. She always looked “upset” everyday, and her voice and attitude was far from being kind or courteous. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet, location and drain Overall it was okay. It was way too expensive for what it was. The Internet was slow, or did not work at all...which is not good if you are travelling on business. The drain in our shower was plugged. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The hotel was more than expected. Shuttle service to and from downtown was excellent. The pool area was excellent as well as the dining and breakfast. We would definetley go back. Price seemed a bit pricey but to get closer to downttown was a lot more expensive. So all in all we would say the price was fair compared to downtown. A real bonus is the free parking at the hotel which was as much as $50 a night at a downtown hotel. Once you get downtown you can buy a pass to ride a trolley car with a live narated tour all around downtown Boston with as many on and off stops as you would like. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn bunker hill Very nice hotel,staff was very friendly, the only problem we had was with the internet and it dropping us frequently. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable room Had a great experience. Staff was excellent and the rooms comfortable and large. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience My husband and I had a great experience at this hotel. Our check in was quick and easy ( we had reservations ) We arrived early ( very early ) and the staff offered to hold our luggage for us. We specifically requested a quiet room away from traffic and the staff accommodated this request. Our room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is very close to the subway system and we used the subway daily to travel into Boston. The hotel does offer a shuttle service that we used once. It is a great service, however we preferred not to be confined to a time schedule. We feel we got good value for our money and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. Although the hotel is not in a prime area, we believe the hotel itself provided good service and the proximity to the subway system is a bonus. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Experience! When we encountered a problem with our initial room (noisy air conditioner), Leah (manager on duty) and her front desk staff worked to swiftly relocate us to another room, where the remainder of our stay was comfortable and happy. We were very grateful for the caring responsiveness of the staff, especially at such a busy time at their hotel! August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Very comfy place. Great service and helpful info from the staff. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortable hotel bed i've ever slept on! great location; near Bunker Hill Monument and BHCC August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent accomodations We had a family reunion, Holiday Inn Bunker Hill was our choice for lodging. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. The Jr. Suite was large and beautiful. I rested like a newborn baby. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Everything was almost perfect Breakfast was the best in a long time. Room were clean. Overall very positive surprised July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant stay away from home. Relaxing, comfort and great amenities for a quick getaway. Convenient for Harvard tour and tours of Boston! July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff/Location Wonderful - Indoor Pool Too Cool I was recently in Boston with my grandchildren to attend the New England Aquarium and take a BHC Whale Watch. The Holiday Inn at Boston Bunker Hill Area was where we stayed. All in all a wonderful vacation experience with the exception of the indoor pool being a bit chilly and a Saturday night debacle at the hotel's restaurant. Dinner took way too long to arrive; but the restaurant manager took aggressive control to make things right. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Hotel The hotel and its rooms are fine, but find somewhere else to eat breakfast, which is not too easy in that neighborhood. Convenient to certain parts of Somerville. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Perfect location not to far from the interstate. The pool area has a lot of different stuff to do which is awesome. Rooms are good size and clean, check in was very easy. Overall a great stay July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn in Boston This location is so accommodating. The hotel shuttle is the one stop shop to get you to your locations in Boston without having to take your own vehicle. There are wonderful bathroom amenities from Bath & Body works providing relaxing aroma therapy. The hot breakfast is amazing and delicious with so many choices. This is the place to stay in Boston! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great breakfast, good location Boston transportation is only a 10 minute walk. Top quality hotel, very luxurious appeal. Internet connection becomes slow and even unusable in the evenings-nightime. Overall service is great, pleasant, and I would stay there again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay when visiting Somerville Enjoyed our stay. Hotel Shuttle bus drivers were excellent and got us to my son's graduation ceremonies and the after-graduation party. Staff was helpful and courteous throughout our stay. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect spot We stayed here for a quick night over after a Red Sox game and before heading to Cape Cod the next day. Dee at front desk was so friendly and helpful it was a great start to a great stay. It was short but sweet. The free coffee in the reception is a nice value-add when you're running out the door in the morning. The location is not too far from Downtown Boston and reasonably priced. I would stay here again. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buena alternativa El hotel esta a 5 minutos del METRO o SUBWAY caminando. Recomendable para moverse hacia BOSTON Centro o ir al Base-ball (Fenway Park). También muy cerca de la zona de Harvard. Los cuartos muy limpios y todo funciona. El desayuno buffete, flojo. El servicio es muy lento, aunque sea bufete. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice in Somerville area Good, clean rooms as one expects from Holiday Inn. Convenient subway stop not far away, though should be careful in area and refrain from walking streets alone at night. Not many restaurant choices within walking distance. Coffee tea and cold fruit infusion available in lobby during day. A good choice if you need to be in the Somerville area. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by melissa at the front desk we were lost- she stayed on the phone with us the whole time until we arrived safely and was extremely friendly and patient- a wonderful experience to begin our stay all front desk staff so friedly and super helpful and efficient our dining room waiter was super concerned about the luke warm coffee staff recommendations for restaurants outside the hotel as well as directions was great July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by out side apparance You need to update the out side and delivery need to be made in the back are on the side every day large trucks blocked the front doors. It was close to the rail system that was nice but the neighborhood was a little scary. Could not use shuttle without a appointment. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, Spacious room Overall the hotel is nice. The rooms are spacious and quiet. There is no hot tub tho which was missed. The pool area was clean and definitely family friendly. Walking distance to the train/bus/subway terminal. If you can, avoid the restaurant. Slightly overpriced for what you get. Breakfast buffet was sparse and expensive July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff I continue to stay at Holiday Inn at Bunker Hill once a year for the past 6 years. Obviously the stay has been excellent or I would not be there. Thank for caring for your guests. July 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and good value If you come with a car this hotel is at a convenient location with free parking and easy access to Cambridge and downtown Boston. The rooms are clean and comfortable, with the exception the noise from nearby traffic may be somewhat loud due the walls not doing enough to keep out the sound. July 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>