Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review by a Canadian We have been coming to this hotel off and on since our honeymoon, 47 years ago. During this time the hotel has been kept up-to-date and it has always been a pleasure to return. We love to have a relaxing swim in the immaculate pool before having supper. We are so pleased to be able to find Canadian television stations available to get the latest Canadian news. All the staff are wonderful with a friendly "good morning" to everyone. The dinning room staff are excellent and our waitress remembered us from a previous visit a week before which pleased us greatly. We will continue to return again. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by pretty dated Room could use a thorough overhaul. We were on first floor and room was very damp due to pool proximity. Staff and shared facilities were great, rooms not so much. Room cleanliness con below relates to facilities and not housekeeping staff, not sure any amount of scrubbing could take away the dank in our room. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by travelling A delightful stay. All the staff were courteous and interactive. The evening dining room garson was exceptional and was a true treasure. I didn't get his name but I mentioned him to the front staff. A nice place and unconditionally worthy of another stay. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Friendly staff at all stations at the Inn. Front desk outstanding. Bar and restaurant A June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed The location is handy to everything. The bed was comfortable. It was quiet. The room was clean. June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hot and blood on sheets We had told the front desk that it was our anniversary. With all of the problems we encountered on our first night, a free breakfast did not make up for no sleep and sleeping in dirty sheets. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The room was the typical Holiday Inn size and furnishings. It was clean and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The property is older but kept up. The location was just a short drive to the lake or downtown Church Street restaurants. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure A . Never have had a bad experience. Always feel safe. Always clean. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay I stay from the time I arrive in Burlington (usually around midnight) to the next morning. I like the Holiday Inn for its free shuttle from the airport, friendly staff, comfortable bed, and good breakfasts. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice guest services Very nice and clean hotel. Staff pleasant. Meeting rooms are extremely pleasant. Hotel bar and staff was great. Lots of good parking and easy to arrive and depart. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sunday buffet and cordiality of the staff Sunday brunch was absolutely wonderfu. Staff was extremely useful and friendly. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable A nice quiet place to stay. Wish I'd had time to enjoy the pool. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Great hotel for the price and location is excellent. I highly recommend this hotel for both leisure and business travel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and location Very pleasant and accommodating staff at the front desk. Had to wait too long to be seated the first night in the restaurant so I sat at the bar. Tender was very helpful but never got my second drink. Second night I sat myself it was late and the only waiter was on the phone for a while with a room service order, but he picked up the pace once i was being serviced. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible staff!!! The staff saved my mom when she was alone in her room and she fell over her luggage and broke her leg.Their quick response when a checking in flight crew notified the front desk that there was an emergency in her room,they quickly stepped into action and got into her room,determined she needed an ambulance and called one right away.At the hospital it was found that she broke her femur so bad that she needed emergency surgery.Then when the front desk was unable to reach my father,they looked up my number on my rewards card and called me down in FL. They went far above and beyond the call of duty.And my mom and family greatly appreciate them for it. If it wasn't for their quick actions she could've been just left in horrible pain or even worse not gotten treatment before coming home and made it much much worse than it was. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for my situation A nice quiet oasis for me after returning from the hospital where my wife was a patient. The shuttle service was very accommodating and made my life much easier. I would recommend this to anyone staying in the area. May 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No air conditioning or heat When we arrived the temperature in the room was 80 degrees, and the A/C was on "low". I turned it up, and after an hour there was no change. I went to the front desk to inform them that the A/C was not working. I was told that the building is old and when it is between seasons the A/C and heat do not work, and that I should open my window. We had no choice but to open the window, so we listened to traffic all night. I feel that A/C and heat are basics which should be available to us. It is unacceptable to pay this rate and not have the basics. Holiday Inn says that if there is something that is not satisfactory, they will reimburse this part of our stay. Nobody has offered to do this, and I don't feel supported in any way. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay We spent two nights and it was great! Staff friendly. Very comfortable king bed. Quiet and clean room. Nice view of Camel's Hump in the distance. Powerful shower. Enjoyed the coffee in the lobby. Computer room helpful. All in all a relaxing time! Next time will try the pool and exercise room. April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just need updating I've been staying at this Holiday Inn for 10 years as all of my kids. Went to college in Burlington. Even as you e ter the side entrances, you first see some old dated brown chairs. The lobby and restaurant are always looking good, but the rooms and hallways need fresh new carpet, and an a general upgrade. The staff and the food are great, just freshen up those rooms! April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Visit We were in town for a family wedding. Other guests had chosen other more expensive hotels. We got a nice clean room great service and good food at a better price than other people did at other locations. Very satisfied. April 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by hotel okay I found this hotel very noisy , it was very hard for my granddaughter to sleep , and for the price you could add a breakfast. My husband and I used holiday inn all the way to Miami in March and they were top of the line holiday inns , I would stay at any one of them again but not this one. thanks April 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by HI Burlington-not on par with what is expected Heating system was not working properly Waste under bed 2nd time at this location. 1st visit had me in a room with a broken bed I choose HI when available because I know what to expect, this location falls FAR short of these expectations. Hope they can turn this place around. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family from Monteal Very good service. staff very helpful and friendly. The restaurant is very good too. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Loved staying, everyone is very nice & helpful! Loved the bar area and food, everyone was nice there also! Room very nice! March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff all around We stayed at this facility this past weekend on Sunday night. We arrived late and was greeted at the front desk by Dylan, who welcomed us and checked us in. He was most welcoming and represented the hotel well. He was prompt and coureteous and made sure our every need was met. His choice of recommending the on site restaurant was excellent. The staff in Harpers was great and our waiter, Andrew, again served us well. These two gentlemen, although young in years, made us feel so welcomed and truly represented how a hotel should be operated. They are an asset to Holiday Inn. We will definetly return to this facility on future visits. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, nice clean hotel I've been staying at this particular Holiday inn For over 10 years.I've always had a great experience here! The staff is always helpful, they meet any of your needs and having a restaurant on site is incredibly convenient. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite place to stay in Burlington! I've been coming to Burlington, VT two or three times a year since my daughter starting attending Champlain College. I've tried a few different hotels in the area and I have learned that no place is quite as nice at this Holiday Inn. The front desk people seem like they remember me and they are always very welcoming. They leave out these cookies that are super yummy to a weary traveler coming in from SE CT. Very clean rooms, very convenient location to the colleges and shopping. Free parking, free WIFI. The restaurant is quite good too. You can't go wrong!! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and good food I travel on business and at the Burlington, HIE i have a good spot to get a good meal and nice place to work. All the needed tools are in the business work center to get what yoou need done. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by College Visit First time visiting New Hampshire. Great stay. Convenient to UNH. Going back in April and June. Look forward to staying at the Holiday Inn Express. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service! I had to visit due to a family medical emergency and received a great discount for having a family member at the Fletcher Allen Hospital. The hotel provided a 24 hour free shuttle to and from the hospital which came in handy and was convenient. I really loved the staff members to include Sara, Dylan, and all the other front desk clerks that I have forgotten their names (sorry) and the shuttle drivers as well especially Gary. My one complaint would be about the front desk clerk Tara. She was incredibly rude, combative and not helpful. I really think that she should not be in a position where she has to directly provide customer service, she should be somewhere in the back room where she is not the first impression of the hotel. Other the hat it was great, loved the indoor pool! February 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>