Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 515 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good hotel - internet needs repair

By

July 23, 2016

club

Basically a good, clean room in a nice hotel with courteous staff and a good restaurant for breakfast. Internet was next to useless in room, though. Staff could offer no helpful suggestions.

Read More
Read Less

Quick and easy

By

July 18, 2016

club

I arrived to check into this hotel at 1am and left the next morning around 9:30am, so I don't have too much to say about it, positively or negatively. I was looking for something convenient and cheap, and this fit the bill. I DID want to try both the indoor and outdoor pool, but unfortunately didn't get a chance. My only complaint (which isn't really the fault of the hotel) is that I was on the first floor and a motor cycle was parked right outside my room and was EXTREMELY loud in the morning. Otherwise, no complaints! The hotel isn't fancy, but it will certainly do when you're looking to save a little money.

Read More
Read Less

Standard Holiday Inn Experience

By

July 15, 2016

This was my first visit to Vermont. This hotel lived up to my expectations and offered all of the familiar amenities that I expect from the Holiday Inn brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Andy905, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your feedback! I am very happy to hear that we lived up to your expectations of the brand, that means a lot coming from a Gold Elite IHG rewards member. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Burlington area! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Jessica M S, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your feedback! I'm glad to hear that we lived up to your expectations of the brand especially coming from a Gold elite member with IHG rewards. We hope to see you again the next time you make your way into Burlington! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

July 15, 2016

The hotel was clean and was in a nice location off of the Interstate. The breakfast meal was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear 4444xxxx, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed that cleanliness and convenience of our location. We're glad that you agree our breakfast is a great way to start the day! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

July 12, 2016

club

I had a great time at the hotel. It was very clean and well-maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Shea91, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your feedback! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We take great pride in our hotel and love to hear when our guests leave happy. We look forward to hosting you again on any future trips to the Burlington area. Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Suitable - but seems to attract loud guests

By

July 12, 2016

club

I stayed here in August 2015 and enjoyed my stay - except for the poor sleep because there were guests screaming at each other at 3 am, and then people were very loud in the hallway from 6am until 8am. However, the staff were really friendly/helpful, it was clean and comfortable, and I liked how close it was to downtown Burlington. I decided to stay here again because of those reasons and it wasn't the hotel's fault the other guests were loud. However, yet again the other guests were very loud extremely early in the morning and were yelling at each other in the hallway. I've stayed at many other hotels and have never had these issues with other guests being disrespectful and noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear elsa-elizabeth, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your feedback. I deeply apologize that you had such trouble sleeping due to noisy guests in the surrounding rooms. That is certainly not up to our standard here at the Holiday Inn and something we can discuss with our staff to prevent for future visits. I am happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay, especially the staff service and comfort that you deserve. I appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand as a Club member and do hope that you try us again on future visits to Burlington so that we may improve upon your last stay. Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great outdoor pool

By

July 11, 2016

Very clean, conveniently located hotel. Staff was attentive and acknowledged my Spire Elite status although did not give me an upgrade even when asked if I could have one. There may have been none available although I have never gotten an upgrade with any stay at an IHG hotel in the past. Breakfast was very good and the waitress was excellent. The bed was way too soft and our sleep was fitful so overall, that was the only downside to staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Lotus Blossom72, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your feedback! I am very happy to hear that the staff at the desk as well as in the restaurant was attentive and gave you the recognition you deserve as a Spire member with IHG. I do apologize we were not able to honor your request for an upgrade on this particular trip. We hope to see you again on any future trips to the Burlington area! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Simple, no hassle, and nice

By

July 05, 2016

A very "easy" stay. Checkin was quick, no problems encountered in the room, bill was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Miketwf, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your feedback! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

We were in town for a soccer tournament and the staff at the hotel were very accommodating and made the stay very nice for both the parents and players.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear gsthealth, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your feedback! I am delighted to hear that you felt accommodated during such a busy tournament weekend. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG Brand as a Club member and look forward to seeing you again soon! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ehh

By

July 05, 2016

The girl at the desk was super nice but sadly that doesn't make up for the room. The bed was comfy and I had a good night sleep but there was a blonde hair in the bed (did not come from me, I am a brunette) and hair in the shower. Just gross. The room was a good price but not worth it for the simple fact that there was someone else's hair! It was late when I got into the bed so did not call the desk (they also said it was the last queen room anyways) and did not notice the hair in the shower until the next morning when I was showering before leaving. Not super disappointed in the hotel itself but definitely grossed out a little.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Jessica M S, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your feedback! I apologize that you had such a poor experience with the cleanliness of the room. I have alerted our housekeeping manager to the issues experienced so that we may prevent that from happening for future guests. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the front desk staff and especially that you felt recognized as a loyal IHG Club Member. I do hope that give us another try should you return to the Burlington area so that we may improve on this stay. Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 23, 2016

club

My stay here was brief but it was definitely one of the best hotel stays that I have had. The staff was extremely friendly and the hotel was kept very clean. Breakfast was amazing and I would definitely consider Holiday Inn for future stays

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear caramel13, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your feedback! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay especially the friendly staff and the breakfast. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG Brand as a Club member and look forward to seeing you again soon! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

I had to book an additional night and the staff was very friendly. Location was great. Close to the airport and close to my business meeting. The room lacked somewhere to hang a garment bag, other than a closest. Rooms were spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear WTH1, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay- especially the friendly staff and the convenience of our location! We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand as a Club member and look forward to seeing you again soon! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less