Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service The hotel was fine but the service was outstanding. I needed to find the Megabus stop on campus. The young women at the desk googled and printed out directions for me and the van driver made absolutely sure that I was at the correct stop (he asked several people). After opening the door and getting my luggage he wouldn't accept a tip. I was very impressed and grateful August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The surf and turf in the restaurant was excellent The day we arrived there was a small fire in the fitness room. The staff handled the fire drill very well. As compensation for the inconvenience we experienced we were given two free meals in the restaurant that night. The surf and turf selection was excellent and the woman who works the bar was very efficient and friendly. Overall we enjoyed our stay and were ready to cycle the next day on our five day bike tour feeling well rested. August 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelled like smoke. Room smelled like smoke. Elevator smelled worse. Room chairs might have purchased from a yard sale? They sunk to the floor. No outlets for recharging and lap top. The holiday Inn chain is typically my first choice, this one will be my last. No mention of my elite status is ok, but the no breakfast was not. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay We enjoyed our short stay, the staff was friendly and accomondating as we were traveling with an older couple and wanted our rooms close to each other. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Specifically came back to this hotel because of a great experience earlier this summer and it lived up to our expectations again. Very clean space, comfortable bed, and friendly staff. Very pleased! August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable but a little pricey for what we got comfortable and clean. great pool and excellent restaurant with 5 star service. sci-fi nerd convention kept us awake with doors opening and shutting until 3 am, but i suppose this could happen anywhere... August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people at front desk When I checked in there were two fairly new employs and they were outstanding and very friendly. My only minor complaint is that the shower towels are stiff. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worderful Staff and Comfortable Surroundings I would recommend this Holiday Inn as it has everything you want. It has food, very comfortable rooms, shuttles to the airport, and pool. I had left a very special jacket at the Holiday Inn back in June and believe it or not, they still had it. This really made our stay. Each time we plan to stay in Burlington, we will definitely stay here. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good beds; great service two queen beds - one too close to the wall for 2 people to use comfortably. Noise at night reported by my companions - I didn't hear a thing. Made good use of baggage trolleys Ground floor elevator should have arrow pointing to correct up button. It poured rain - the porte cochere (covered drive at entrance) was very welcome. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dudefest My brother in law, his two sons, and myself and two sons stayed there recently on our way to Kingdom trails. Hotel breakfast was great- included in the price. August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Saint Michael's College visit Good location right off I-89 and 10 minutes to Saint Michael's College. Room was comfortable. Friendly front desk staff. I was only there for a quick overnight stay but it met my expectations. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure A good place to stay, close to airport, restaurant and shopping. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfotable but lacking I find the staff to be very helpful and quite nice. The rooms are clean, the beds are okay, and the resturant is better than average. My disappointment comes from the Television and the lack of actual channels to watch. Better than half of them are pay per view, or advetising for pay per view. I would like to see more Television channel options made available. Plus an effort made to make the business traveler more comfortable. Small desk and an office chair would greatly be appreciated. July 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was polite/professional. Room was fair. We stayed their on a very hot night. When we first entered the room, we noticed the air conditioning wasn't on. It also smelled musty and everything felt damp, especially the carpeting. We immediately put the A/C on, which rattled and didn't seem very cold, even on high. The room never cooled down below 75 and continued to feel damp. I finally called the front desk and they immediately took action. They came to the room and agreed there was a problem and moved us to another room. In addition, the front desk offered us free breakfast the next morning for our troubles. All the rooms in general look as though they need a renovation/update. But again, the staff was very pleasant. July 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable, Helpful staff We stayed overnight. Very clean and comfortable. They were very helpful when we found our car with a flat tire. The front desk called the handy man immediately. We were able to get our car started and got to our meeting on time. This is our second stay here. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Restaurant, upgraded internet needed The restaurant is great for Breakfast and Dinner, and the staff is very friendly. Nice fitness center. Centrally located. I found the internet connection to be unreliable. Reliable internet connectivity is extremely important to me as a business traveler. July 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to usual standards The room I stayed in smelled very musty as if it the carpet had recently been wet. I unloaded all of my luggage for my car only to find that neither of my room keys were programmed correctly to open the hotel door so I had to return to the front desk to get that fixed. The hotel also recently changed wifi providers and the signal is not good at all. July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Staff I wanted to say that I have always enjoyed my stay with you. The changes to the hotel are great. I would like to see some additional things added like steam room/sauna and maybe a pool for just adults. July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We found the staff to be very helpful. Both of the girls at the front desk were very friendly and courteous and took time to recommend several options for dinner. I would come back to this hotel simply because of my good experience with them. July 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 comfortable bed room was very large but extremely damp and musty smelling. July 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stinky room We were just driving thru and I reserved this hotel online from the parking lot of a nearby restaurant at 10PM. The first room we were given smelled like dog urine. Actually it smelled like the chemical you would use to cover up dog urine and fail in the process. The smell followed into the hall and to the elevators. The bathroom door was swollen so much it wouldn't shut. When I went to the young man at the desk about moving rooms, his solution was to give us the room next door. We were so exhausted from driving for days, we didn't bother to argue. We just opened a Yankee Candle deodorizer and tried to get a few hours of fitful sleep. The next day, we saw some really nice hotels closer to the center of town, only 2 miles west. Take our advice and book one of those. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Service! After waiting at your competitor next door for over 3 hrs for a room that I have reserved back in February, I finally got one down a freshly painted hallway. That wasn't going to work for me, so I canceled and booked with my Priority Club app. Drove next door and was not only greeted with a warm welcome, but I was in a room almost immediately. The people next door could learn alot by just watching your check-in process. Thanks, Holiday Inn! July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorite Holiday inn properties. Staff always helpful and gracious! The WIFI on this occasion was not too great. The weather was so good that being outdoors made up for it. July 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by towels My stays at this Holiday Inn are always relaxing. the front desk and restaurant employees are always delightful and helpful. the entire staff greets you with a smile. My only complaint is that the bath towels are always scratchy. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room comfortable room was very comfortable, slept like a baby very quiet. Got up every morning well rested. June 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice This stay with Holiday Inn was just the start of a wonderful week in Vermont. Thank you for a comfortable night. June 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Skip this location Small cramped rooms, loud hallways with drunk guests running up and down the halls till 2 am. The door lets all the noise into the room and the walls might as well have been made out of paper. I could literally hear the neighbors room snore all night long as if they were in my room. The Internet throws you off every minute. I took 5 tries to download emails. They also take as many points to stay at as a high end resort! Very, very disappointed! June 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodated a large party Stayed here the first weekend in June. Hotel was able to accommodate our entire group and manager who assisted with room booking was very good. Iit was unseasonably hot, and the air conditioning unit in our room was not working properly and leaked all over the carpet; another family in our group had no airconditioning at all-difficult in 95 degree heat and humidity. There was no exhaust fan in the bathroom, and the wall in the bathroom was paper thin-we could hear our friends next door talking. The bed was extremely comfortable and great flat screen tv. The outdoor pool was ready in time and that was great for beating the heat. Food in the restaurant for breakfast was excellent. Drinks in the bar in the evening were fair. Desk staff were very nice. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I traveled here on business for an overnight stay. The staff was very accommodating and the hotel was overall clean and well kept. There was no snack shop in the lobby which is a bit of an oversight given the size of the lobby area. The room was clean and the mattress was comfortable. The only gripe I had was the bathroom was very small which made things really tight. Mario June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient stay during Key Bank Marathon The Key Bank Marathon was my first marathon, and I am so happy that we decided to stay at the Holiday Inn in South Burlington. The staff was friendly, the shuttles were incredibly helpful, and pre-race snacks were a life saver. I was very thankful to rest comfortably once the race had finished. Thank you! June 4, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>