Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 522 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great for Family

By

August 10, 2016

I travel for business and this Holiday Inn was one of the nicest I have stayed in. The room was like any other room. Nothing to rave about but just fine. The amenities at this hotel were awesome. Two big swimming pools one outside and one indoor. Both very clean an well taken care of. The restaurant had decent food and the hotel staff were nice and attentive. Overall, I know my kids would have a ball at this hotel just because of the pools alone!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for early flight

By

August 08, 2016

Convenient to airport. Friendly staff with nice bar/restaurant. Rooms are clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good Night sleep

By

August 07, 2016

club

nice mattresses. good night sleep. Towels were too thin and small.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear harveyb100, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate the feedback. I'm glad that you had a restful night of sleep as that is certainly our priority here at the Holiday Inn. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand as a club member and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Park and Fly

By

August 02, 2016

club

First off - awesome staff! Friendliness and desire to help were second to none.

The hotel itself is what it is...an aging property that is starting to look tired and in need of refreshing. No issues regarding cleanliness.

We flew out of Burlington airport and the option to leave the car parked at the hotel for a fee was an excellent reason to stay at the Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear cattlerepairmanCAN, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am very happy to hear that you found the staff so friendly and accommodating as that is certainly our standard. Thank you for your feedback regarding the hotel itself, I am glad you found our park and fly option to be convenient. Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 31, 2016

Freindly and helpful staff.
Tired rooms
Hard beds
Loud a/c, but very cold when turned on
Close to resturants and work areas

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Denny321, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We really appreciate your loyalty to the brand as a Spire rewards member and I am very happy to hear that the staff was so friendly. We hope to see you again soon so we may improve on the room experience from this last trip. Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable. Perfect for short stay and local touring, business

By

July 26, 2016

club

Perfect for the over nighter we needed, but would stay for a few days if needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Steve Bville, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your quick stay with us. We look forward to hosting you for future stays. Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Musty or Damp- you choose

By

July 25, 2016

The problem with this hotel is the HVAC system. I first stepped into my room and it was pretty normal, I turned the fan on to cool the room from about 72 to get to 70. turns out there is no fan button, just AC or no AC. and it doesn't shut itself off or just blow air to maintain temp. It just continues to go down. Also it blows wet air, so all the sheets, carpet, and seating feel damp and wont go away. Tried to turn the heat on to get the dampness out and get back to normal, but the heat is shut off for the summer. After 3 days the room returned to normal, no more dampness, but because the air was stagnant for so long it just got a musty/old smell. I couldn't win.
I asked the front desk on Tuesday(morning after check-in) to check out my thermostat and see if something could be done and have maintenance just leave a note that they were there while I was out. No one came. Asked again at night and no one was available, Same thing the next day, finally got someone to look at it Wednesday night and their reaction was, ya it is damp in here, but we turned off the heat and theres no simple fan setting only AC. so nothing.
Made sleeping uncomfortable and I stayed out of my room for as long as I could.
Rooms were clean though, pool was nice, and exercise room met my needs.
4 nights, 5 days of damp/mustiness.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 04, 2016
Dear Gladiator838, Thank you for stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. I regret to read about the disappointments you had with your room accommodations, especially when it comes to the HVAC system. Our guest's comfort remains a priority and I am sorry for letting you feel otherwise. Your comments are noted and will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. We take our guest feedback seriously as they help us improve and we thank you greatly for yours. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel - internet needs repair

By

July 23, 2016

club

Basically a good, clean room in a nice hotel with courteous staff and a good restaurant for breakfast. Internet was next to useless in room, though. Staff could offer no helpful suggestions.

Read More
Read Less

Quick and easy

By

July 18, 2016

club

I arrived to check into this hotel at 1am and left the next morning around 9:30am, so I don't have too much to say about it, positively or negatively. I was looking for something convenient and cheap, and this fit the bill. I DID want to try both the indoor and outdoor pool, but unfortunately didn't get a chance. My only complaint (which isn't really the fault of the hotel) is that I was on the first floor and a motor cycle was parked right outside my room and was EXTREMELY loud in the morning. Otherwise, no complaints! The hotel isn't fancy, but it will certainly do when you're looking to save a little money.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear jufari, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the convenience of our hotel for your quick trip through Burlington. We hope that you get to visit again soon and use both of our great pools! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Standard Holiday Inn Experience

By

July 15, 2016

This was my first visit to Vermont. This hotel lived up to my expectations and offered all of the familiar amenities that I expect from the Holiday Inn brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Andy905, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your feedback! I am very happy to hear that we lived up to your expectations of the brand, that means a lot coming from a Gold Elite IHG rewards member. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Burlington area! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Jessica M S, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your feedback! I'm glad to hear that we lived up to your expectations of the brand especially coming from a Gold elite member with IHG rewards. We hope to see you again the next time you make your way into Burlington! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

July 15, 2016

The hotel was clean and was in a nice location off of the Interstate. The breakfast meal was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear 4444xxxx, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed that cleanliness and convenience of our location. We're glad that you agree our breakfast is a great way to start the day! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

July 12, 2016

club

I had a great time at the hotel. It was very clean and well-maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Shea91, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your feedback! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We take great pride in our hotel and love to hear when our guests leave happy. We look forward to hosting you again on any future trips to the Burlington area. Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less