Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 307 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Softball June 2016 18U

By

June 29, 2016

club

Excellent breakfast area, felt like dining out at a restaurant. Clean fresh smelling rooms, easy access in and out of area, with many restaurants and shops to visit. Friendly staff, always cleaning something.

Read More
Read Less

Great Price for a Great Stay

By

June 29, 2016

Wonder warm and welcoming staff. Great breakfast. Comfortable beds,

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 22, 2016

Staff was very nice and was great to have a Ruby Tuesday's at the hotel. The service at breakfast was GREAT!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your review! Ruby Tuesday's is a great added bonus to our property and we are glad you enjoyed it as well as breakfast. We certainly look forward to having you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Not bad at all

By

June 21, 2016

club

Breakfast staff not friendly but very good hotel otherwise

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear PrashantM, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. we are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel and apologize if your stay was negatively affected by our breakfast staff. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

JR traveler

By

June 13, 2016

This was my first stay at this location. It was convenient to the highways, clean and very comfortable. Free parking. The staff was great! I would stay again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your review! We loved that you enjoyed your stay and we certainly look forward to having you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Staff was excellent

By

June 10, 2016

club

Could have use another toaster in the breakfast room.
One four slice toaster was inadequate.


Ice machine was out of order but the staff in the breakfast room provided me with all the ice I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your review! It's always great to hear when a guest enjoys their stay. We always try to go above and beyond for our guests. We certainly look forward to having you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 09, 2016

Very good location and service, I like this place because the staff are very considerable. Environment is so beautiful, breakfast is delicious. We had an amazing one day stay at this Hotel. From the welcoming front desk staff to the terrific bell staff and the solicitous staff in the front desk, our stay was outstanding in every way. The hotel is simply delightful, especially if you are a book lover. Thoughtful touches are everywhere you look. The all day coffee...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your review! It's always great to hear when a guest enjoys their stay and we love that you choose to stay with us. We certainly look forward to having you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

easy enjoyable experience

By

June 06, 2016

club

Quick and easy booking and check in, and a relaxing clean comfortable atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your review! We love that you enjoyed your stay. We try our best to make it as comfortable and relaxing as possible. We certainly look forward to having you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

What a nice hotel!

By

June 03, 2016

The hotel was spotless! The breakfast every day was delicious, and thank you Robert for great service and a nice friendly touch to the daily breakfast.
Our room air conditioner was not working and in 15 minutes they had come in, removed the old unit and replaced it with one that worked perfectly!
The bathroom was spotless, the caulking etc was clean and white and I guess I am fussy but if the bathroom is clean, I am already happy. Our kids live close by, we will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your review! I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay. Robert is wonderful and always makes the guest feel right at home. Thank you again and we certainly look forward to having you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

pretty good

By

May 27, 2016

good stay but our bathroom was not properly cleaned

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for your review! I'm glad that you enjoyed your evening but we will certainly make sure housekeeping is aware of your concern. We certainly look forward to having you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Anniversary

By

May 26, 2016

club

Was a little noisy with a family that had 2 rooms close to each other the first night about midnite with loud talk and doors slamming but second nite was more peaceful. I enjoy the hotel overall.

Plenty of stores in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for your review! It's always great to hear when a guest enjoys their stay and we love that you choose to stay with us for your anniversary. We certainly look forward to having you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Everything i needed

By

May 25, 2016

club

It was exactly what I was looking for. it met all of my expectations. I would satay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for your review! We LOVE that we met your standards and you enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly look forward to having you back soon!
Read More
Read Less