Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay when you're on the road! Periodically, I need to stay at this hotel for leisure and business purposes. I've never had a complaint. When My wife and I needed to evacuate from our home due to Hurricane Sandy, this Holiday Inn made us very comfortable and helped to eliminate some of the stress due to the damage to our home. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Welcome and Great Maid Service I wanted a light weight blanket on the bed and the maid service picked that up right away and made my bed up the next day. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I'd never stay at a Holiday Inn before. I was pleasantly surprise how nice the Hotel was. The rooms aren't very spacious,but yet they are very cozy. The cleaning service was excellent,and the staff was very friendly. So for that I give the Hotel 2 thumbs up! November 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by staff rude and unhelpful from check in to check out the front desk staff was confused and unhelpful.they were confused about policy and procedures. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overal Comfort and convenient location A bit over-priced for the value. Nice accommodations, good in house restaurant, very convenient location (close to food, entertainment, shopping), area not very aesthetic - heavy traffic, highway, rooms comfortable and nice November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay I stay at a holiday inn on an average of twice a month and this was one of the nicer ones. as a platinum member they immediately upgraded me to a nicer room which made my stay way more comfortable. thank you, hope to see you guys again in 2 weeks from now November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, and great service The room was great with a comfortable queen bed and perfect pillows. The bathroom was great and easy to navigate. The continental breakfast was very filling with a great assortment. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed, great money value Perfect for businessmen/women staying in the Piscataway area October 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, terrible service This hotel was beautiful and was very conveniently located. However, I have never been treated so disrespectfully in my life. I stay in Holiday Inns five days a week for business and nothing like this has ever happened to me. While checking in, the woman at the desk was rude but that's not what upset me. What upset me with my visit was when I received a call from the front desk on my second day, asking for payment. I pay with my company card online prior to my stay everytime. So I was confused but I understand that mistakes happen. When I got to the front desk, the gentleman told me that my card wasn't working- I went right to dinner from there and my card worked. When I went back to show him, he said that the woman that checked me in had made a mistake, and to stop down the next morning to get it straightened out. Again, I understand things happen so this is okay. But when I went to the front desk the next morning, I was yelled at by the man at the front desk, telling me that my card had exceeded it's limit and that I need to find a way to pay for the room. After going back and forth for about 30 mins, I was now late for my appointment and never got to eat breakfast (that's why I gave it a poor review, I didn't get to try it). About and hour after leaving, I received an email with my revised bill. I called the front desk to find out what happened she said that it was a mistake on their part, but never offered any sort of apology. I will never stay at this location again. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good nites sleep room has a very welcome and relaxing feeling. I drew back the black out curtain and was asleep within an hour. No noise or dripping sink faucets to annoy yourself. I recommend this hotel to all October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 stars great place to stay will return great staff very convenient October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Say!! Overll the stay was great. Customer service was excellant. Despite being on a main thoroughfare, the entrance to the establishment was decorated for the season. One flaw, the internet was very slow and connectivity was poor. Ohter than that, a great stay! Please be sure my rewards information is listed....have to keep showing this at check in for all properties September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn South Plainfiled NJ It was a pleasure staying at this Holiday Inn. Fantastic service, very quiet and comfortable sleep. Clean room and bathroom. Very accommodating staff, walking distance to Chipotle, Starbux, DunkinDonuts, Target, Movie Theater, Red Lobster, and other good restaurants. Ruby Tuesday is the house restaurant. It was a good stay!!! September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Overnight The breakfast and coffee in the lobby and the internet in the room were very good. There were some glitches for our group reservation, but it was straightened out at registration. The bill under the door did not have a zero balance, so I had to go to the front desk and get a final paid invoice. The room in general was very good. It is interesting that the hotel is on the site of an early air mail landing strip. September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Decent Stay I think the stay was really good. I would have really rated this as excellent but for a small blemish - the toilet flush was rather poor. We had to flush several times, before the toilet was flushed well, September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Excellent hotel, lovely pool, handy having the restaurant attached. Especially like the way they did breakfast, more along the lines of a buffet style, with a member of staff available for help. Excellent choice of food. Overall a really nice hotel, with friendly staff, and quiet rooms. September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicer than most HI Good breakfast with real bacon! Large pool, even has a sauna. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and nice staff Good place for a nice price. Very comfortable room. Nice area September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Convenient to 287 with a friendly staff and clean room. I would recommend vs. other options in the area. September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and good business location Restaurant on-site made for convenient dining; Near the interstate and close to malls and numerous restaurants and shops. Parking seemed plentiful and well lit. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Very clean, nice pool, great buffet breakfast , small excercise room but nice sauna. Several restraurants and shopping in walking distance. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn thank you for making my stay as comfortable as possible September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business stay Excellent for business stay, comfortable and relaxing. Very clean. Food on site is good. Staff is great. Will use every time I have business in the area. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Clean and Great Service Everything was perfect. Would gladly stay again. One negative... noisy AC Units. Spotless Breakfast Area and outstanding Customer Service. Would definitely recommend this Hotel. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gracias Muchas gracias por sus servicios, Si regreso al area probablemebte sea a hospedarme con ustedes September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bob M Great Breakfast. Friendly staff. Good location but a little awkward to get to the entrance because of the median in the highway. Friendly helpful staff.. Great overall experience. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, will stay here again when in area My daughter and I stayed here when we went to a Rutgers soccer game. The hotel was easy to find. The restaurant attached to the hotel is a Ruby Tuesday, which we ate there for lunch and had drinks at night after the game. Service and food were okay. The breakfast was in the hotel (not Ruby Tuesday's) and was good. The buffet had eggs, sausage, potatoes, breads, cereal, yogurt, juice and more. The only thing I felt was missing was fruit. The room was clean and roomy. it had a small fridg. and a microwave. It was very comfortable. I was pleased to see the white comforters on the beds, because I know they are washed between guests. I dislike when hotels have "bedspreads". I will not use them and will put them in the closet because I am sure they are not washed between guests. The pillows and beds were very comfortable. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to travelers. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by From VA We liked the hotel. The only thing is that the carpet need to be clean in the P/ suite and the furniture need to be updated and clean. All of the staff and food were EXCELLENT!!!!. We will come back. Thanks GA from VA September 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very good breakfast Room is not bad. Rooms are small but neat and clean. Very convenient to free way and several other stores. Staff is friendly. Continental breakfast is really good. Overall nice stay. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location around good restaurants Ruby Tuesdays is attached and has good food. Walked to several other restaurants over two weeks (Red Lobster, 365, Red Robins). Has a nice sauna next to the work out area. Two treadmills, bike, and some weights. Enough to get a good workout in. Good internet, comfortable pillows, and a fridge and microwave makes it a good spot to stay. August 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>