Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Everything was what we were wanting. No complaints! September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Hotel was great will use again. Staff, and facilities were great and it is located in a very nice area assessable to everything September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet! Nice hotel, good staff, good food, and quiet location. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Board Meeting Excellent meetings and conference staff, sales and front desk staff as well. The staff is to be commended for a job well done. It was Exceptional. September 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room not clean Upon entering my room(201) on Aug 29, I noticed debris on the floor, as if the room had not been properly cleaned. Calling the front desk, I advised the floor needed cleaning(vacuum), whereupon I was asked "what would you like us to do?". While the employee was polite, it appeared as if the employee did not know how to handle the my request. I asked that someone from housekeeping come vacuum the room. Promptly a nice person came and vacuumed the room. after my thanks I was advised cheerfully"no problem" A bit later, I noticed that the floor was still not clean, as I stepped on a hairpin, and saw other debris. At this point I gave up, and went on my business. The following morning I found a number of ants in the bathroom,as I was soon to check out I did not make this report. choosing to advise the front desk manager. After again accepting my thanks, the reply was"no problem". This property appeared to be new with new furniture and fixtures. I suggest the cleaning and maintenance policies be reviewed. Also a little help with appropriate customer responses seems to be in order. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Comfort I was searching for a hotel in the Southaven area that would be convenient and accessible and Holiday Inn Southaven Central was perfect for my stay. Quick access to the hotel and local restaurants in the area. If I come back to Southaven again, I will definitely consider this location for my hotel stay. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable The hotel provided excellent customer service. The staff is one of the best that I have encountered. The lounge area is clean and inviting. The room was spacious and comfortable. I traveled with three people and there was only one bottle of shampoo, conditioner, etc. This was the only concern when more than one person is booked in a room. Overall, I would recommend this hotel for the comfort it provided. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! Enjoyed it very much. Almost new facility, clean rooms, and very good staff. Will stay again. August 28, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>