Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving Surprise! I have stayed in the past at HI hotels on Thanksgiving Holidays. I know that generally there would be limited staff and limited service. But the crew that was on was GREAT. I was pleased to also make "Guest of the Day" for the first time! (OK, perhaps it was due to the limited competition!) December 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Hotel south side of Memphis I decided to stay at this hotel to build up my rewards points and that it had a bar/lounge in the hotel. Everything was new and clean. The staff was friendly when I needed them. My only complaints were that the main parking lot lights were out for the 2 weeks I was staying here and the laundry only had 1 washer / dryer set which was broken. I used a near by laundry service that washed/dried/folded my clothes for a reasonable price. The location was ideal for my trip; it was close to many restaurants and shopping when needed. I stayed over the weekend between 2 week stay and found that it was an easy commute into Memphis. December 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Experience We checked in later in the evening and went to our first room to discover it was occupied/dirty. We went back down, got reassigned to a room, settled in for the night to find that our bathroom sink at a major leak and soaked the towels and floor. Shower head was also dangling and barely attached to the wall. At this point, with a 9 month old trying to go to sleep, we opted to brush our teeth in the bathtub and discuss with the desk in the morning. For the third time, we packed up and moved to another floor for a final night's stay. We were only credited $20 - I do not feel this was adequate for all the hassle. Disappointing. December 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and outstanding customer service My stay at this hotel was outstanding. I recommend it and will frequent it whenever I am in the area. It is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. November 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast This hotel does not include breakfast as a part of the reservation. The rooms were new and clean. November 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As expected Meets or exceeds the Holiday Inn failities and service that I expect. November 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Door card problem Would have been an excellent overall stay if the door entry cards would have worked on a regular basis. Very annoying when required to return to front desk for reprogramming. Most of our stays they can get it right, not this one. November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at Holiday Inn...First of many The hotel is a great value for the money and I strongly suggest staying at this location. November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dining There needs to be a lunch and dinner service. I prefer to eat at the same place I stay for convenience. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by anytime I go to memphis I stay here. Always great!!! Just wish they would give priority members at least a free water. I had to pay 1 dollar which I though was strange. But overall great November 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming Staff The staff was welcoming and acknowledged my Platinum membership. The room was clean and comfortable. This was a work trip so I did not spend much time at the hotel but when I did it met all my needs for this trip. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean - Looks NEW Had a great 7 day stay at the Southaven, MS facility. Very clean and the Hotel looks like its NEW. Staff was more than accommodating my requests. I will recommend this Hotel to my colleagues...matter-of-fact I already did for one of my local customers Executive management stay this coming December. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing stay Staff went above & beyond. Clean Friendly Felt safe Rested well November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Great night of sleep, staff very helpful. Food was awesome!! November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel Excellent location. Great room and close to everything. Great value November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY*CLEAN*SUPERB SERVICE The staff went above and beyond. Somehow I de-magnetized my key cards. I used my cell to call hotel front desk, they had someone upstairs with new key cards in less than five minutes, and they made sure they worked before leaving me. I went to the vending machine on my floor (3rd) and the drink machine would not work. I went downstairs, asked for a bottled water, desk clerk handed me the water, I asked how much, she said, "complimentary". I slept well, using a eye mask. I prefer total darkness when I sleep, therefore, the room wasn't dark enough for my personal preference. I give this Holiday Inn 5 stars and I will be staying there...in the future. Kudos to staff November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel to stay in and great experience We will definitely be back when we are back in the South Haven area! We also stay at Holiday Express or Holiday Inn whenever we travel, such as our stays at the Guess Road Holiday Inn in Durham. We are there a lot due to my wife's medical problems. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great hotel A full service hotel conveniently located south of Memphis. Whether looking to unwind with a complimentary adult beverage or order a specialty cocktail, the convenient bar is the relaxing spot. When you want to dine in, the full service restaurant is the right spot, with daily specials for breakfast thru dinner will surely take the worry and hassle away after a long day. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very nice place to stay Very nice for Buisness, Has a great resturant and staff is very friendly. The only thing I didn't like was the FEDX flys right over the hotel in the middlef the night. It wasn't every night though. Still a great place to stay. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean rooms and great service. great location as well, safer part of the greater Memphis area. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place next to many places to eat too. Loved it! This was a nice place located right next to a lot a places to eat and shop. November 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Did not partake in the restaurant or bar so no review. The room was very spacious and clean The bath was a walk in shower which was great for us. The carpet in the hallways looked worn but clean The TV was a very small screen which was a bother. WIFI worked great. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I have been staying at this hotel for over a year now and I would highly recommend this place to everyone. Great location and fantastic staff make this my home away from home. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Friendly Staff Was here for a few days and the service, staff and meals were very well October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Got in late. Left Early. 24 hour staff was very accommodating. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Came in late from Ole Miss game. late check in a breeze. Front desk people wonderful. Executive level is fabulous! October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Great staff. Good food. Close to many other restaurants and shopping centers. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good night rest I came in late around 1200 at night. I had worked 24 hrs straight and I was tired. I didn't have any time to talk to the front desk gentlemen and he sensed that. All I wanted was a nice, clean bed so I could fall into my dreamworld. Less then 10 minutes I was off to my room and asleep in 15 min. after that. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Nice hotel for the money I highly recommend over other options in the area. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and location I was heading home to San Antonio from New England and Kentucky and enjoyed my brief stay at this property. It's everything I've come to expect from an IHG hotel. October 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>