Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service, rooms and staff My husband and I wanted a night out and decided to stay at the Holiday Inn. It was wonderful. Room was awesome. We had no noise on our floor and it was so relaxing. Definitely recommend staying here. The staff was great! The omelets there are to die for! !!!! November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Facility I recommend this HI especially to all visitors of Graceland October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room very confortable plenty of room Had a great room with plenty of space for our out of state guests to come in and celebrate Holiday with us, Plenty of outlets for the kids to use their Christmas gifts. Area around hotel had plenty of shops to look around. Hope we get to stay there again in the coming year. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service great atmosphere and club floor surprisingly good resturaunt October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean quiet and Relaxing As always the room was clean quiet and relaxing. It is for these reasons that we have chosen this Holiday Inn for the past three years. The staff is always ready to please and goes out of their way to make the trip and our stay pleasant. October 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good for one night I had a late check in on a Tuesday evening, all went well the room was very clean and the Air Conditioner was set on 62 degrees, which was fine I prefer the cold to sleep. Breakfast was great at Kem's and then I had my meeting to attend. I returned about 8 pm and got in the room and the temperature has been changed to 82? I changed it to 72 and headed out for dinner. The front desk told me they were short handed, I mentioned the soap, shampoo, and lotion was not available in the room that evening and she handed me two bars of soap, and returned to her activites. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience I really enjoyed out stay at this holiday inn location. The rooms were very pleasing and clean. The staff from the manager to the front desk to the housekeeping were always very friendly and offered to assist me in any way possible. The restaurant inside the hotel was excellent. The portion sizes were large and very fulfilling. I would recommend this hotel to anyone or their family. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service at its best!! I truly enjoyed myself at this hotel. I was worry free. The staff was amazing. I must acknoledge the front office manager Christopher Golden, he is truly awesome, very knowledgeable and readily available. Please keep him. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Labor Day stay Wow I can't say enough about the staff, from the beginning I drove from KY for the weekend and I was early for check in time. Christopher not only found a room that was ready for me but when I went to look at the room and found it only had a shower and I wanted a tub he switched my room again. The staff was very pleasant as well as professional including house keeping who were hard at work but still took the time to extend us a greeting and made sure we had fresh towels and anything else. When I went down and ordered breakfast that was just as pleasant. The hotel is in a prime location plenty of shopping and a walmart in case you forgot something is close by. It is maybe 10-15 minutes from downtown memephis as well as anything else you may want to visit. Holiday Inn made my vacation worry free when it come to my lodging accommodations. I would stay there again if I come to Memphis. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice n Clean Very nice hotel and convienent to shopping. Quiet and peaceful property but within a few blocks from everything. I would have rated it 5 stars but cable was out from check in through the night. Breakfast was ok but kind of expensive even though we purchased vouchers, by time we ordered 3 beverages and one of which was coffee and one breakfast dish, I opted from ordering mine. Waitress wasnt friendly at all and was in a rush to take orders. I would recommend staying here despite my little issues, next time hopefully the cable will be fixed, and i likely will mot purchase breakfast vouchers. This was my second time staying here within the last year and property is very well kept. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The customer services and hospitality was great. My parents and I really enjoy our stay at the hotel and will be coming back again.. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This is the Hotel to stay at if you are going to be around the Memphis area for business or pleasure. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic room, staff, and resturant Highly recommend this hotel the room very clean and comfortable, staff very friendly and helpful, curtious, made me feel at home just as soon as I walked in. Great place. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Patrick Family Reunion Your front desk staff was amazing. The young ladies were friendly, helpful and very professional. They answered all our questions. The rooms were comfortable and attractive. The bathrooms need to have an exhaust system, after you take a shower, the bathroom is so steamed up one has to wait until it dries out to finish your grooming. Sorry to say the food prepared for the reunion was not good. Friday night the chicken was too salty and there was not enough of a variety. Sat. night everyone complained about how bad the food was. the chicken was bad, the string beans and corn tasted like they came out of a can. The fish was not fresh it tasted like frozen fish fillets. There was only one dessert available, peach cobbler, there should have been an assortment of desserts. Sunday at breakfast you only had pork sausage and bacon available, everyone does not eat pork. the toast was cold, there was not enough fruit, you only had two choices for juice. The Asian woman in charge was not friendly at all and there was only one server for all the meals. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME PROPERTY The location, the property, the staff, the first impression are AWESOME! I block in each direction from everything you can imagine. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by terrific service, close to shopping and restuarants front desk made every effort to accommodate me even when I arrived very early - hotel is very clean & comfortable - staff was extremely friendly & courteous - will definitely stay here again July 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Safe, Close to lots of shopping and restaurants I was not recognized as a priority rewards member nor given any complimentory happy/ free meal/free drink at the restaurant like many other hotels of this chain often do for rewards club members. First two nights, I had a nice restful stay. My last night was anything but restful. Some big party with lots of loud music was going on in the conference room on the first floor. I was on the third floor right over the conference room and could still hear and feel the vibes of the music. The loud music lasted well into the night, even after I complained to the receptionist, so I lost several hours of sleep before my early departure the next morning. Overall, hotel was clean, new looking, in safe location and bed was comfortable/new. Staff were polite but not helpful nor respectfull of all guests staying at the hotel. I highly recommend not getting a room directly over the first floor conference room. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SOUTHERN HOSPITALITY I had a wonderful viist to Lake Charles due to the great service and helpful staff at this hotel. My father-in-law came with me to visit Louisianna "One more time." He turned 90 this month and has difficulty with his vision. The staff helped him several times and was always willing to give directions and helpful advice for his daily tours of the city. The local transit bus stops almost infront of the Holiday Inn. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply the Best The room was very comfortable and clean. The restaurant Kems provide excellent food at reasonable prices and pleasant customer service. The front desk personnel always greeted me with a smile. I'd recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone visiting the Memphis area. June 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BBQ Fest Great location, staff and value. However, no buffet.for.breakfast. Hallways can be noisy. May 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room & Food Was there as a part of a conference. The foom 401 is at the end of the hot water line & had to wait at leas 5 minutes for hot water. Other than that the room was fine. The conference food for dinners was very poor, over cooked and not much value for what paid. I could eat better for much less at almost any fast food restaurant. The breakfasts were adequate to fairly acceptable. I didn't bother with a box lunch. April 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by beds comfortable food very good I spent 4 night (4/4 thru 4/8) the first two night(4/4 & 4/5) was very good, but the next two nights no sleep , A party next door (room 212) lasted until 4:00 am the following night approx 25 young people check in at 10:00 pm I called the front desk about the noise but it continue the entire night. April 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad TV's Nice place, other than the television in the first room I was given the television didn't work and they upgraded me to another room and I had to unplug and replug the television in that room to make it work. April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay My family travels several times throughout the year in which we usually stay at the Holiday Inn. We were lucky to find such a nice hotel that was secluded and conveniently located to many shopping centers. There are great restaurants near the hotel as well. I am very selective when it comes to choosing a place to stay when traveling (must be a 4 or 5 star hotel). This hotel is very nice and clean. It definitely met our expectations. When I first arrived, the cashier greeted my husband and me. We received an upgrade for being a priority club member, which was awesome! The hotel was very quiet and everyone seemed very nice. I was very pleased with my stay…my family has found a new place to call home. The one thing that really was impressive was Happy Hour for priority members. We stayed during Spring Break, which allowed us to be there during the week. This hotel has Happy Hour Monday-Wednesday. I was able to have “FREE” wine! This was a pleasant surprise and enjoyable…the waiters are nice, too! They walked around to assist with everyone’s needs. We have stayed at this hotel twice in the last few weeks. Both times we have requested extra towels. I never received it...this was the only disappointment I had at the time. My money means everything to me…I love this hotel!! It is a nice place to relax and enjoy the ones you love! March 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best experience The service at Kem's was slow. We waited over an hour and we were the only ones in the resteraunt. The toilet in our room was stopped up and the front desk handed me a plunger and told me that she was the only one there and I would have to fix it myself. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I would like to thank Jessica B. at the front desk for taking care of me and being so helpful. I travel over 100 days a year and IHG brand hotels are my preferred brand. As long as I am treat the way I was at this location, I will continue to be a Platinum Elite customer. Thanks! March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well maintained facility - professional staff Great motel. Staff very professional and polite. Motel is well maintained. Was surprised that motel was 4 years old. Appeared to be brand new. Wished I could have stayed for more than a couple of nights. Truly what I expect from Holiday Inn. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay Ever From the Moment i arrived 9 day later when i departed it was the best and most relaxing Hotel i stayed in of the 250 nights a year i'm away from home. thanks for the make me feel at home stay. see you on the 18th March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great location The room, staff and falicity were all top notch. The fodd was not bad and the prices wre also good. The hotel is in a location that has everything you could want within a couple minute ride. May only complaint was the price at the bar. If your going to have a drink I would say go out. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic place to stay. I love staying at this property when in Southaven, MS. It is within two blocks of everything you could possibly want. Awesome shopping center with several top grade restaurants. If you are looking for something simple or something unusually or exotic, you can find it here. They always make me fill so special here. Being a Priority Club Member, they always check with me to make sure that everything is right and see if I need anything. That, is an awesome service to me. February 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>