Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 490 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

Close to GEG

By

July 22, 2016

A well appointed Holiday Inn next to Spokane Airport. Rooms facing HWY 2 have higher noise level vs. the ones facing a Sunset HWY. Almost no airport noise, at least during my stay. Rooms are relatively large thanks to higher ceiling and comfortable. Menu at Peppers restaurant is limited. Steak for dinner is not recommended - need better cut of meat. Breakfast is ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us and are in the process of rolling out a new menu for the restaurant and lounge.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great food & service and fantastic employees.

By

July 16, 2016

I will stay at this location every time I visit Spokane.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thanks for the great feedback and are very happy to hear that you will be returning to stay with us again in the near future!!
Read More
Read Less

Remodeled Lounge

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and have always had a good experience. I was pleasantly surprised by the relatively recent upgrades of the lounge and restaurant; much more welcoming feel when checking in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
We appreciate your feedback on our recent updates ad well as comments about your stay with us. Please continue to evaluate the quality of your stay with us so we can continue to make improvements that benefit our guests. Best Regards, William Hirata General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback! Our beautiful property has been through some great renovations recently! Our next phase will be artwork installation and the finishing touches throughout the public spaces. We hope you'll visit again soon so you can see these updates! Michael Whitaker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff Clean Rooms

By

July 13, 2016

club

Entire room was so clean and fresh smelling! Internet never failed! Felt rested and well cared for.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We appreciate the great feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Sincerely, William Hirata General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Spokane

By

July 08, 2016

club

Front Desk Staff, Ashley and young man, I believe was Jason, were great. They were efficient, nice and made us feel at home. Very comfortable bed and clean room. Also, very convenient to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We appreciate the great feedback about your stay with us and will definitely share your compliments with the names of the team members you mentioned in this review. We hope to see you back on a future stay! Best Regards, William Hirata General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 02, 2016

Great value for the money and the restaurant is pretty darn good. This hotel has the friendliest staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that your stay with us was a positive one. Hope we see you again on a future stay. Kind Regards, William Hirata
Read More
Read Less

clean and updated

By

June 30, 2016

club

I had a great stay.

The shuttle was quick, and friendly. the check in young lady was terrific, she displayed great customer service.
The hotel was clean and updated. You tell management and staff care.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time comment about your stay with us. We do appreciate the positive comments about your room and the hotel condition and hope that you visit us again when back in the Spokane area. Have a safe and happy 4th of July Weekend. Sincerely, William Hirata General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect accomodations!

By

June 20, 2016

club

No issues with any part of my stay, even needing to check in early.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay with us this past weekend. I'm glad that the team was able to provide you a great stay during such a busy weekend as Hoopfest. We hope to see you again on a future stay! Sincerely, William Hirata General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient quality hotel with excellent service.

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

We came to Spokane for a high school graduation and were able to extend our time for a family vacation which included some enjoyable Spokane sight seeing and day trip to nearby Coeur d'Alene, ID. We couldn't have asked for better hotel for our family needs on this trip. The hotel from the lobby to the room was very pleasant and inviting and the customer service was spot on. My wife and I prefer a king bed and with a child we really appreciated the larger suite. We prefer one with a sofa bed, but the roll away worked out just fine. The AC unit seemed to work hard to stay cool but we ended up not needing to call to check on that. The restaurant was decent for breakfast and we really appreciate the kids eat free offer. The indoor pool was nice and clean. We would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We appreciate the great feedback. Looks like you were able to experience most of the amenities and the facilities of our hotel and happy to hear that you enjoyed yourselves. Enjoy the rest of your summer and please come back to us the next time that you are in the Spokane area. Sincerely, William Hirata General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good clean hotel

By

June 16, 2016

club

Clean hotel, Good food at Peppers, friendly staff.... not much more you could want when your away from home!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Appreciate the great feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for travel

By

June 14, 2016

I travel a lot and tend to stay at The Holiday Inn Express when available, but this trip I needed to be close to the airport so I booked the Holiday Inn. I was a little disappointed to find out that they don't have the same breakfast amenities available. The beds did not seem as comfortable and the bathroom was not as clean as they usually are. There was a squashed spider on the wall and hair on the floor. Overall, the room was good, but a bit pricey compared to staying at a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback and am sorry that you had to deal with spider issue and the beds weren't as comfortable as to what you are used to. We hope that you give us another chance in the future and please reach out to us the next time that you are in town. Sincerely, William Hirata General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love this venue

By

June 12, 2016

club

Great rooms, great (small) bar, great restaurant (no complimentary breakfast... hummmm). A very comfortable night of sleep and the evening and morning staff were wonderful. Would (and have) recommended this hotel to visitors and travelers.

Read More
Read Less