Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spokane -- Great Team! Staff was friendly, helpful, and very professional! Facility is excellent! Highly recommend--I'll be staying again when back in Spokane...thanks, and God Bless!!! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An upgrade from our usual pre-flight stayover in Spokane Everything about the location was fine, except for the inconvenience of limited ice machine availability. June 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel fne but no comfortable chair to relax in Why can't they put a comfortable chair in a room? Do the executives of this company ever stay in the rooms? I don't think so. Every thing else was fine except for the price of the room for the quality of the hotel. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Bed and great shower Got a great deal from the books you can get with hotel deals at Denny's restaurants. Wished a breakfast was included but other than that and no coffee int the lobby, the place was great! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Vacation Stay! My Mother, Daughter and I stayed here for a total of 3 nights. This was a wonderful experience, the staff was very friendly and helpful. We ate in the restaurant that is attached to the Hotel. The service and food was both great. We also used the room service one of the nights and the food was great, they were very efficient, and friendly! This was a trip for my Mom who is terminally ill and I am so glad that she had a wonderful place to stay and rest. Thank You! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet The location of this property is such that there isn't a lot of traffic or airplane noise yet it is convenient to the airport. Ample parking and space for large rigs or those with trailers. The check-in process was relatively quick May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We stayed here two times on our way to and from Seattle. Having a restaurant on site is a plus, too. Staff was courteous and friendly. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Busy weekender My family was only in town for the weekend to attend our niece's graduation from WSU. We had to make reservations in Spokane because everything in Pullman was fully booked. Staying at this Holiday Inn, Spokane Airport was the best. Our stay was comfortable and we were always greeted by a friendly smile. Our accomodations was one less thing to worry about, and made it a stress free weekend. We highly recommend this place. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love your beds and wonderful pillows I had a wonderful night's sleep in a quiet, temperature controlled room. Shower head was a delight. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, we intended to stay one night and ended up staying three. I would recommend this hotel. May 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service! I stayed for two extended periods over March and April 2014 and must say if it wasn't for the staff, I would have moved on. The room is average and needs a little updating, the restaurant is good, but it was the staff there that made me feel that I didn't want to go anywhere else. From the front desk: Mike, Morgan, Amy, Ashley, Courtney, Will, Hannah, Vanessa, and Travis are outstanding! Always there with suggestion on the local area or to chat with. From the lounge/restaurant: Naomi, Annie, Travis, Trevor, Cindi, Toby, Robert, Juan, Christine, and Tanner, none better. Great conversations and outstanding service! I know I may have missed one or two of the employees, but this wasn't on purpose. Thanks for stay folks! Dee April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness You need to clean the carpets in the elevators, they were filthy. Also, when I checked in at 2:30 in the afternoon there were breakfast dishes in the hallway two rooms away. At 10:30 at night there were still there. That should not happen. Enjoyed the front staff and restaurant staff. April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room Upon Arrival, front desk staff was friendly that night. We had booked two nights in the hotel, and rooms were clean and tidy. The AC unit kept turning on and off all night, after I set it to remain on constantly. The pillows were small and a little uncomfortable, but found out that they are all being upgraded and replaced. This is a nice place to stay, especially to get a little ways out of the city. The hotel feels really safe and is nice and comfortable. My wife also really enjoyed the Bath and Body Works bathroom products in our room. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good experience Good room for the rate. Shuttle service to airport was a plus. Good bar with above average selection. Peppers restaurant was pretty good, smaller sized menu, but good food at a reasonable price. Clean room, friendly staff. Only gripe was no exhaust fan in bathroom, so foggy mirrors after a shower. Good experience, would definitely stay here again or recommend to a friend. April 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was ok Just an average place to stay, the restaurant could use a better selection. March 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rough start and finish We stayed for three nights. The bar and restaurant staff were friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. The food and drinks were great and it was nice to have the social area to visit with friends. Upon arriving, the front desk gave our room to the wrong person so we were almost stuck without enough room for the three of us. Luckily, our room was given away to a friend of ours and he offered to swap rooms. The bed was a bit uncomfortable and the road noise kept us awake, along with the heating unit going on and off all night. I would have given a five for staff and service if they would have helped us more after we left and realized we forgot our wi fi in the room. They promised to call me right back but didn't. I had to call again and was told it wasn't found. I have great concern that they never actually looked for it. So, the stay was fine and the room was adequate, however, because the room was given away to the wrong person, even with the wrong confirmation number, and the fact they did not help with finding our lost wi fi, it was a bittersweet experience. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed Staff was very friendly and helpful,great location close to the airport March 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, but over priced This hotel is nice, but it really is over priced for what you get. This hotel is built for folks to go to the airport or if room service is a must have. What a maze it is to get to I-90 from the hotel. Is it so hard to have tea service, better quality coffee, and cookies for those not in ultra elite tiers? Just because you have restaurant on premisis does not mean that every one wants to use it. Internet worked fine, but you have to constantly log in to it time and time again. March 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs repair My sleep was interrupted in the middle of the night with the heat pump coming apart. The noise was unbearable. Was able to find spare blanket and made it through the night. The desk did offer to move me, but who wants to change rooms at 3:30AM when your scheduled to wake up at 5:00AM anyway. I will not be returning to this property. Too old and needs a major face lift. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I really liked this hotel At first I was concerned with staying at this hotel when I was reading the reviews. I'm glad that I stayed there against the reviews! The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was great. I will admit that the carpet was a little dated, but overall everything was in great condition and everything was in order. I even had an issue where I needed a scanner and the hotel manager allowed me the use of his office - Thanks, Mike! I look forward to staying there again and would recommend it to anyone. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff This holiday inn was decent like most holiday inns with the look and feel. The hotel shuttle was easy to use and convenient. Also, the front desk staff were fantastic. Some of the friendliest I have ever had ( and I have stayed at a fair number of hotels). I was staying here because my flight got cancelled so I wasn't in a good mood, but they brightened my evening up a little. February 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 No Bang for your Buck here. First business trip to Spokane, WA. Mobile app and website was down so I didn't check rates or make a reservation and was a walk in. This is an out of the way Holiday Inn Express in comparison th the other brands. At the counter I gave my IHG rewards # and was not recognized as usual. The clerk ran my Chase credit card and said it was declined. Slightly embarrassing because I was traveling with one of the directors of my company. After I called Chase to clear it up and they said there was no record of them declining my card. After taxes and an almost $140 bill for the basic room (comfortable, just small) with non working internet, no breakfast and sub par customer service, I have to say I got no Bang for my Buck at this place. Next time I'll try the Hilton brands. The one nice thing is they have an onsite restaurant which was handy for dinner because it was snowing out. BTW, a free drink at the bar is useless to non drinkers. The usual bottle of water would have been nice. February 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bring your own conditioner!!! Holiday Inn has gone motel 6 here. Shampoo and NO conditioner. I asked for some and housekeeping found "a few old bottles" two hours later. One small bar of face soap to pass between the sink and the shower. Talk a out being cheap! Don't bother being a platinum priority club member- there is no benefit at this location. On the bright side the chicken fried steak was delicious, too bad the service was so slow. I got my drink when I finished my meal. February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service Staff friendly and very helpful. Utilized food and beverage, front desk, and shuttle. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here if you fly out of Spokane! These folks are some of the nicest, most hospitable people and the shuttle to the airport is almost too convenient! Leave your vehicle at the hotel and avoid the parking lot nonsense at the airport! Thank you all for a great stay. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quick access to the airport & comfortable stay I have stayed here several times flying in & out of Spokane and always find the staff friendly and efficient. The transporter service gets me to the airport timely and a ride back to the hotel when I return is as easy a phone call. Thanks for making travel for a business woman easy and safe. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas away from home Overall great stay. The only thing I would recommend outlet plugs for people with toddler. Breakfast was great and great room service January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Management Room was noise from bad heating unit. Been here three times and will come back, Staff took care of bill for me. No problem ! Great location for Airport , just outside Spokane. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service, accommodations and location! Hotel was everything and more that I expect in a hotel. The staff was great with friendly and prompt service. The room was excellent. Clean, up-to-date and nice decor. Bed was very comfortable. Location is great by the airport and the complimentary shuttle to the airport and nearby casino was very helpful. The meeting room provided for our company function was great and food provided for our event was excellent. I would definately recommend this property for meeting events as well as hotel stays! December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great business trip stay away from home. Close to the airport, clean, quiet, and the staff was great. December 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>