Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 485 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Hotel

By

July 02, 2016

Great value for the money and the restaurant is pretty darn good. This hotel has the friendliest staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that your stay with us was a positive one. Hope we see you again on a future stay. Kind Regards, William Hirata
Read More
Read Less

clean and updated

By

June 30, 2016

club

I had a great stay.

The shuttle was quick, and friendly. the check in young lady was terrific, she displayed great customer service.
The hotel was clean and updated. You tell management and staff care.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time comment about your stay with us. We do appreciate the positive comments about your room and the hotel condition and hope that you visit us again when back in the Spokane area. Have a safe and happy 4th of July Weekend. Sincerely, William Hirata General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect accomodations!

By

June 20, 2016

club

No issues with any part of my stay, even needing to check in early.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay with us this past weekend. I'm glad that the team was able to provide you a great stay during such a busy weekend as Hoopfest. We hope to see you again on a future stay! Sincerely, William Hirata General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient quality hotel with excellent service.

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

We came to Spokane for a high school graduation and were able to extend our time for a family vacation which included some enjoyable Spokane sight seeing and day trip to nearby Coeur d'Alene, ID. We couldn't have asked for better hotel for our family needs on this trip. The hotel from the lobby to the room was very pleasant and inviting and the customer service was spot on. My wife and I prefer a king bed and with a child we really appreciated the larger suite. We prefer one with a sofa bed, but the roll away worked out just fine. The AC unit seemed to work hard to stay cool but we ended up not needing to call to check on that. The restaurant was decent for breakfast and we really appreciate the kids eat free offer. The indoor pool was nice and clean. We would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We appreciate the great feedback. Looks like you were able to experience most of the amenities and the facilities of our hotel and happy to hear that you enjoyed yourselves. Enjoy the rest of your summer and please come back to us the next time that you are in the Spokane area. Sincerely, William Hirata General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good clean hotel

By

June 16, 2016

club

Clean hotel, Good food at Peppers, friendly staff.... not much more you could want when your away from home!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Appreciate the great feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for travel

By

June 14, 2016

I travel a lot and tend to stay at The Holiday Inn Express when available, but this trip I needed to be close to the airport so I booked the Holiday Inn. I was a little disappointed to find out that they don't have the same breakfast amenities available. The beds did not seem as comfortable and the bathroom was not as clean as they usually are. There was a squashed spider on the wall and hair on the floor. Overall, the room was good, but a bit pricey compared to staying at a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback and am sorry that you had to deal with spider issue and the beds weren't as comfortable as to what you are used to. We hope that you give us another chance in the future and please reach out to us the next time that you are in town. Sincerely, William Hirata General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love this venue

By

June 12, 2016

club

Great rooms, great (small) bar, great restaurant (no complimentary breakfast... hummmm). A very comfortable night of sleep and the evening and morning staff were wonderful. Would (and have) recommended this hotel to visitors and travelers.

Read More
Read Less

STAYED TO SLEEP

By

June 10, 2016

club

Slept well the room was quite and clean. Local brew on tap at the bar was good. My wife's drink was week.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay and longer than 3 weeks parking

By

June 10, 2016

club

Very nice updated hotel. This hotel allows two free weeks of parking, but for a relatively small fee you can park for extra weeks. Some other hotels near the airport make you pay for an additional night at the hotel in order to get more than 3 weeks of parking, so this was a better deal for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay with us. Great comments about our Park n Fly Program as well. Many guests don't know about the benefits of parking at the hotel that they stay at verses trying to pay high prices at the Airport. We also extend the Park and Fly Program to just charge guests who are leaving their car here and not staying with us! Very convenient with Free Shuttle Drop Off and Pickup from the airport. We hope to see you again on a future trip!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 09, 2016

Clean rooms, excellent service. Would definitely use this hotel again if passing through Spokane

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thanks for the great review about your stay with us. Please have a safe trip back home and definitely look us up again the next time you're in Spokane. Best Regards, William Hirata General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely accommodations near the airport

By

June 09, 2016

Immaculate room...even smelled good! The bed was super comfortable and the room was quiet. I slept like a rock. The staff was friendly and professional. The grounds were lovely and everything was very nice. i would come here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to comment about your stay and hope you visit us again soon when you or your family or friends are in the Spokane area.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
We thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay with us. We take pride in ensuring that all our guests are well taken care of and that they want to come back again, not being forced to. It's great to hear that our team has done their jobs to provide you with a quality stay and a great value!
Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
We appreciate the great feedback and very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Will definitely pass along your comments to the rest of the team!
Read More
Read Less

significantly exceeded my expectations

By

June 09, 2016

club

First. let me say that I travel extensively for work. I have spent a great deal of time in hotels. The reasons below are why the Holiday Inn Spokane Airport exceeded my expectations.

1. By the time our flight arrived and I gathered our luggage, it was 12:15am, and I had several suitcases, car seats, and two tired, young children at my feet. Despite shuttle service ending at 12:00 midnight, the front desk still had the shuttle pull-up at the airport within 10 minutes, and made it seem like they were perfectly happy to do it. As well, the driver was considerably patient and kind as he engaged in the non-stop conversation with my six year daughter.

2. At the front desk, I was greeted with a cheerful energy not typically found amongst "graveyard" staff. He could see my exhaustion and offered every service under the sun to help ease my burdens.

3. The beds were some of the most comfortable that I have ever slept on (and again ... I travel a lot .... at fairly high-end hotels). As well, the beds came with dual pillows. The pillow in the back was firm, and the pillow in the front was soft (and both pillow cases were labeled as such). I have NEVER seen this before and thought it was awesome.

4. The server at the restaurant catered to the every whim and question of my chatty children, AND smiled while doing so.

Read More
Read Less