Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel! Excellent location, very attentive staff, all around excellent choice for a place to stay in Grand Haven, MI. Will definitely stay here next time you can bet on that!! Thanks a lot! October 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible poor condtion not the cleanest place I have ever stayed Jeffrey the desk clerk was the one bright spot October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lake view By the lake friendly and accomadating staff great place to stay. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The room was great and the staff was excellent. The food at the restaurant was excellent and the bar was a great place to hang out with friends! September 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Over Priced for Condition of property Flew into town for an interview. Stayed here by recommendation of the company I was interviewing with. I would describe it as...lipstick on a pig. The lobby and front area were nice and welcoming. Get down the hall, into the elevators, hallways, and room, and they are dated, filthy, and something I would expect in a hotel at half the price. Very disappointed. September 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 good view of water excellent place to see water and boats, easy to locate, good desk service September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Stayed here from in Sept , great location, lovely Clean Rooms , beds were superb as I suffer with my back but had no problems at all (thumbs up on that ) the Staff always had a smile on their faces and have plenty of knowledge on the best way to get around. That was great me and very helpful. Breakfast had plenty to choose from and the view of the water was great. If I go back to Spring Lake in the near future I would choose to stay here with out having to think of trying some where new. So all in all this was a fantastic holiday Inn certainly lots of ammenities and a great location September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely night away Service exceeded our expectations, we loved our view and we experienced a nice and comfortable stay. We will definitely come back. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We were returning from a wedding in Charlevoix and we were tired and the weather was pretty lousy.. We always try to stay at a Holiday Inn where possible. The was no mistake on our part. This property is well kept in a great location and the staff was super helpful and as always the room and other areas were immaculate. We plan on going back to grand haven in the fall and we for sure will stay here. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great location and friendly staff I would recommend September 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worn Out The Holiday Inn - Spring Lake/Grand Haven is going down hill. The rooms are getting worn out. Some rooms smell horrible. Refrigerators that don't work, broken doors, clogged sinks and tubs. Theses are just a few of my last experiences in staying there. Not worth the summer pricing. Take the fall and winter to over hall the rooms; please. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room and very quiet even in the morning. This is our second visit to this hotel and we love it for the comfort and knowing everything is clean. It is in just the right area for our husbands to go fishing and all the unique shops for us (the ladies). A few more outlets would be nice, but that is the only thing we would suggest. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely spot to visit We enjoyed our visit. I have only one suggestion... the quality of the paper products used in the bathroom were very poor. Also the cleaning staff seemed very uptight. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by guest activity was too loud There were many people attending various functions (mostly weddings) and the activity up and down the halls was extremely loud and lasted late in the night and early morning. Made it impossible to sleep August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outdoor dining a plus The deck at Jack's provided a wonderful setting for "the girls" to relax, converse, and dine. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Vacation Spot We had a wonderful time at this very nice hotel! The staff is very friendly and does a great job seeing to every need. We also enjoyed the hotel restaurant and staff very much as well. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good clean room and courteous staff! August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Wonderful location, restaurant and pools! Great outdoor seating and entertainment for dinner. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by renovated and impressive much has been done to improve this hotel. Pool, balconies and bedding are much better than before. Restaurant and entertainment consistently good. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a family reunion Every staff member was friendly and extremely helpful, and went out of their way(s) to assist us. The restaurant was very pleasant, the food very good, and the band very fun. I was glad to be so close to the beaches, but to also have the indoor and outdoor pools when the weather was coolish or rainy. Thanx for a wonderful stay. August 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by We would come back Overall clean comfortable and very friendly staff. Breakfast was good but the service was extremely slow. One poor girl was overwhelmed with the number of customers she had to serve, while other Holiday Inn staff sat at a booth chatting and drinking coffee August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average This was a typical motel stay. The location was good and it was clean and the bed was comfortable. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice pool We enjoyed the relaxation of the two pools and hot tub. Even when the little ones enjoyed themselves it was comfortable for the adults August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel option for grand haven area, though perhaps a bit overpriced Stayed here for 3 days for a family wedding, we booked here because its one of the only places in the area that lets you block off a bunch of rooms. I liked that they placed us mostly together in the hotel that was a nice touch and the rooms were very nice. Updated recently and they seemed almost new despite the hotel itself being old. They do need to do something about the elevators though. THere are only 2 and they are small, which might be ok if they are both working but during our entire stay there was only the 1 working and it was a big issue. I realize there is only so much the hotel can do about that, it goes down in the middle of summer and the repair company may not come immediately but they should look into getting another elevator installed, maybe just a service elevator? Part of the issue is that the maid service has to use these elevators as well and their carts fill up the whole thing so it was hard to get on in the mornings. The pools were nice and well maintained, the restaurant is quite good for a hotel restaurant. The music at the hotel bar/lounge was way too loud which kind of ruined that option and when we tried to go outside so we could talk we were told that the outside area was "closed" after 11pm. I get that guests might not want noise near their rooms but that music from the bar was way worse than any talking we were doing. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Friendly staff. Great rooms with perfect location. Common areas are great as well! Highly recommend this Holiday Inn! August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A Bit expensive for what you get The Staff, cleanliness of the rooms and quality of the food was GREAT!! But, the hallway noise is VERY LOUD, hard to get any sleep. Also in one of the reviews I read the manager said a roll away bed can be provided free of charge...that's not true...I asked and its $50.00 a night for a single. The elevators had lots of problems, one didn't work, the other sounded like a horror flick as it opened and then thumped back and forth REALLY bad. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food was really good My family had several opportunities to eat on site and found each experience to be flavorful. From the appetizers at the Tiki Bar, to the breakfast during the week and finally the Sunday Buffet the food was hot and tasty. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at Spring Lake, MI Holiday Inn Checked in Monday July 21, checked out Friday July 25. Pre Coast Guard Festival. Place was packed. But you wouldn't know it. We rec'd a great reception from all the hotel employees each day. Our room was cleaned early AM, which is great with kids. The facility had two pools and a hot tub which was clean and very well laid out. The property was right on the water and you could stroll down the pier and look at the boats and Grand River whenever you wished. The only issue we had was in the dining area, called Jack's. We waited over 40 minutes for our breakfast one morning and then again on Jack's deck we waited a long time for our lunch. Those are our only complaints overall. Clean, efficient and welcoming are the three (3) words I would use to describe the place. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay We had a 3rd fl riverview room, but we could not see much of the river because our view was obstructed by the Tiki bar, outdoor restaurant and the Marina. The door to the little patio was very difficult to open. Other than that our stay was good. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Grand Haven, MI I really enjoyed my vacation. The staff were very friendly and helpful in regard to things to do in the area. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel! Stay here! Comfy bed, clean room, ice cold a/c! Enjoyed my stay here July 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>