Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and biker friendly I would reccommend this facility to a friend for sure. I stay at Holiday Inn properties all over the country every week for business and this one is as nice as I have seen. I was actually here on a trip with my wife to attend a biker rally and the staff was more than accomidating from the bar staff to simply allowing me to park my $32,000 chopper under the coverd area up front. That was very much appreciated. See you again next year !! September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great beds and loved pillows With the exception of some prejudice from the wait staff our stay was good. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I was there for a training, and my stay at this Holiday Inn was great. The room was clean, bed was very comfortable, the food was amazing! because they provided us with vegetarian and no-gluten options... Thanks! And, at the front desk Kelsey was wonderful. She was very diligent processing my check out while courteous and very pleasant. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel experience It was very clean, nicely decorated, comfy bed and overall great experience. I travel a lot for work, so that is saying a lot! September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall everything was great! I was there for a training, ad my stay at this Holiday Inn was great. The room was clean, bed was very comfortable, the food was amazing! because they provided us with vegetarian and no-gluten options... Thanks! And, at the front desk Kelsey was wonderful. She was very diligent processing my check out while courteous and very pleasant. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by brits in the ozarks really appreciated the extra service you provided in Fri due to the rain, using you meeting room was so helpful that evening. Thanks September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff I usually stay here twice a year for business. The breakfast bar has a wide variety of foods for all types of diets. I would recommend staying here. It is easy on and off to the Interstate. Nice shopping and other restaurants to dine close by. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great location Rooms comfortable. Location ok. Will stay here again. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend Once a year possibly the best gathering of British cars takes place in Springdale, organized as 'Brits in the Ozarks.' The Holliday in is chosen for the headquarters for the event because of its well deserved reputation for excellence. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place - as described The front desk staff was very helpful. The rooms nice and comfortable. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No problems No problems at all- the hotel in every way was what it was supposed to be. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The hotel was very nice. Clean, comfortable rooms. Most of the staff was great. The bartender was obviously new and did not know how to make drinks, but other than that, a great night! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room, beautiful hotel I had an overall great experience. Breakfast was bountiful and the staff was very polite. Guest rooms and meeting rooms were spacious. I actually made a mistake when booking my room online, but the front desk staff helped me resolve the issue upon arrival. I have no complaints about my stay or the service I received. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff It was nice and clean with standard rooms. The staff was very nice! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Sprindale Comfortable accommodations, friendly staff overall good experience staying here. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Experience at Holiday Inn Springdale I travel often and stay in hotels around the country but this has been a very wonderful and pleasant experience for my wife and I. Last month, we came to the area and stayed in another hotel nearby. The staff at the Front Desk was very rude and the room had smoke smell. Although we liked the free break fast offered by this other competitor, we resolved never to stay there again. The Holiday Inn was the complete opposite - very prompt and courteous staff and the room was excellent -and we will certainly be back here again in the very near future August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed andvery good service very clean rooms and very big room with large sitting area with two televisions August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Out of Date Hotel The hotel property, specifically the entrance, lobby and atrium areas are dated and worn. Plastic plants, non-working fountains, cracked floor tiles, brass in abundance. Not the quality and appearance I have come to expect from IHG. Fortunately, the room had been updated. Guess their budget didn't stretch. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I was in town for one night for an expo. Everything at the hotel was exceptional. We checked in and out quickly and easily. I neglected to pack a few items and guest services was very quick to get the times to me. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just a regular Holiday Inn three star experience The hotel is a bit dated by todays standards - it needs to be renovated. I've stayed at this hotel several times for business as it is close to the business head office. Breakfast is nothing special - just the usual fare of fake scrambled eggs. The room service menu has been cut back so that you are really better off getting food ordered to your room from outside. Rooms don't seem to be vacuumed every day - if you are staying for multiple days and the TV selection is very limited. Furniture in the room appears used and could be freshened up - ditto for the bathroom. The bed is comfortable with a lot of pillows - elevators are an issue with frequent failures - leaving just one elevator functional. There are hardly any managers on site and when you do ask to speak to them, they rarely make themselves available and never call you back. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quit room Quit and easy to get to. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff. I'll stay there again. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Overall very happy. air cold have gotten colder and coffee make next to the toilet was a bit odd. But that's about it. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and fabulous staff My daughter and grandkids stayed there on our way back from Iowa. It was very comforting to sit in the hot tub and relax and then sleep. The management and staff were very sweet and very helpful. I will stay there as often as I can and I would recommend staying here. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and stay Very nice appearance. Friendly staff and clean spacious rooms August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic. i visit this hotel 3 times a year and i never have a complaint! great people great place! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Traveling with three kids is never relaxing but the hotel helped find me a suitable room which was perfect! King suite was very comfortable and separate living area was great! Check-in staff was great! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating Our family and friends stayed at this hotel for my daughter's wedding. Everyone was so accommodating from making reservations to the end of our stay. THANK YOU! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by **** SECOND STAY - HIGHLY RECOMMEND **** I live in Tulsa, OK and last year took my 3 Granddaughters to Springdale, AR for several activities, i.e. train trip, museums, sight seeing. We decided to do the same trip this summer and take in different sights. We stayed at the Springdale/Fayetteville Holiday Inn for the second time and really loved it. The facility is beautiful, the girls loved the pool, breakfast, and overall experience of a very upscale hotel. This location is good to all train trips, museums, shopping, etc. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay there again if/when we go back. I lived at the Holiday Inn in Stockbridge, GA for 13 mos. on a work assignment several years ago (same suite the whole time) so I know the standards of these hotels and always choose them when traveling. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Accommodations and Staff The clean and inviting atrium provided a warm welcome. Accommodations were wonderful for a spontaneous family reunion that had expanded a little more than originally expected. Hotel staff worked with us to make our gathering a very pleasant and positive experience. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation We booked this room for one night and after we got there we stayed a extra night because the room was so nice. The kids loved the pool and the food was very good, we ate in the hotel both nights the food was very good. Staff was very helpful and very knowing about the city. July 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>