Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and fabulous staff My daughter and grandkids stayed there on our way back from Iowa. It was very comforting to sit in the hot tub and relax and then sleep. The management and staff were very sweet and very helpful. I will stay there as often as I can and I would recommend staying here. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and stay Very nice appearance. Friendly staff and clean spacious rooms August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 fantastic. i visit this hotel 3 times a year and i never have a complaint! great people great place! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Traveling with three kids is never relaxing but the hotel helped find me a suitable room which was perfect! King suite was very comfortable and separate living area was great! Check-in staff was great! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating Our family and friends stayed at this hotel for my daughter's wedding. Everyone was so accommodating from making reservations to the end of our stay. THANK YOU! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by **** SECOND STAY - HIGHLY RECOMMEND **** I live in Tulsa, OK and last year took my 3 Granddaughters to Springdale, AR for several activities, i.e. train trip, museums, sight seeing. We decided to do the same trip this summer and take in different sights. We stayed at the Springdale/Fayetteville Holiday Inn for the second time and really loved it. The facility is beautiful, the girls loved the pool, breakfast, and overall experience of a very upscale hotel. This location is good to all train trips, museums, shopping, etc. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay there again if/when we go back. I lived at the Holiday Inn in Stockbridge, GA for 13 mos. on a work assignment several years ago (same suite the whole time) so I know the standards of these hotels and always choose them when traveling. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Accommodations and Staff The clean and inviting atrium provided a warm welcome. Accommodations were wonderful for a spontaneous family reunion that had expanded a little more than originally expected. Hotel staff worked with us to make our gathering a very pleasant and positive experience. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation We booked this room for one night and after we got there we stayed a extra night because the room was so nice. The kids loved the pool and the food was very good, we ate in the hotel both nights the food was very good. Staff was very helpful and very knowing about the city. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service excellent all around; staff were very polite and helpful; room was clean and had great accomodations July 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by room accommodations I had reserved a room with 2 queen sized beds as there were 3 in our party. We were given a room with a King bed and an uncomfortable sleeper sofa. Staff was unwilling to switch us to another room . Staff told me that because we had a special conference room price , they would not accommodate our request for room change. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work Trip This hotel was spot on. The room was very spacious and clean. The breakfast was very good all week and i would recommend to anyone. Just a great overall experience. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and facilities Rooms were clean and spacious. Beds were comfortable and the room was sufficiently dark and cool for sleeping. Lobby was very lovely. Breakfast was nice and had a bit of variety. The swimming pool and hot tub were nice. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great room, good service Had a great time. Only problem was one of the elevator's was out of service in the am when everyone was trying to get down and check out. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by plenty of space, clean so nice to be in a place that has good upkeep. the room was very clean and we did not feel cramped at all. lots of room June 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by attitude and altitude some front desk employees need a refresher class on how to treat hotel guests during their stay. would recommend another set of elevators to accommodate guest activity, especially during check-in and check-out while conferences are being held. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility Beautiful facility. Review done on survey! I already answered all of this on the survey! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying at the Holiday Inn in Springdale/Fayetteville area I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The group I was with had included a good rate and a free breakfast everyday. The breakfast was excellent with scrambled eggs, Biscuits and Gravy, different kinds of breads for toasting, make your own waffle, hot oatmeal, and several juices and water. It was great. June 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel but needs to do more concerning breakfast over all I liked the hotel but when you are at a convention and they serve what they did that morning it turns a lot of people off in staying there June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding This Holiday Inn was the headquarters hotel for a national convention, and we were there for a week. The entire experience was outstanding, and all comments or evaluations of the services, staff, and facilities are top rate. It was indeed a pleasure to spend a week at Holiday Inn Springdale, AR. Thank You. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms I have no real complaint. But, here is something to think about for all Holiday Inns not just for the one at Springfield, Arkansas. Do you really need four pillows on each bed? I use only one. Do you really need four or six bath towels in the bathroom? Hoiw many towels does it take to dry oneself? Think of the savings to Holiday Inn if the number of pillows and bath towels were cut. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Maintained and very pleasant Hotel This a very up to date and well maintained hotel. Comfortable accommodations; Friendly Staff that makes you feel like a valued guest. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business traveler The Springdale Holiday Inn is an excellent business hotel. The room is clean. You will sleep well with their superior mattress and solid climate control. The staff is polite, attentive and friendly. The breakfast is much better then average. The only drawback is they book many conventions and special events and you can get shut of even if you are a regular customer. The watchword is: plan ahead or you will need to find another hotel in NWA, especially in the summer and fall. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE WITH GREAT SERVICE EVERYTHING WAS GREAT, CONVENTION, FOOD TRAVEL THROUGH THE LOCAL AREA. THE AIRPORT WAS ALSO WELL RUN. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, nice area We visited Springdale for a conference, and had a great time, the conference went well, the area is attractive and "visitor friendly". There are plenty of things to do and amusements to suit almost any taste. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows were only disappointed with this stay The odd shape (long, thick tubes) of the pillows made using them difficult and neither my wife nor I ever really got comfortable with them over five nights. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Holiday Inn Great stay great staff above average lounge and resturant Great atmosphere!!!!! June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by National Autumn Leaf Collectors Club The NALCC had a National convention in Springdale, AR & everyone had a wonderful time. The food was good. The convention activities rooms were a very nice size for all of our events. The hotel staff was very friendly & helpful. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Excellent hotel xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great food and service hotel was easy to find. hotel was very clean. service was great. rooms were comfortable. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable bed, great breakfast The rooms were very clean. The bed was very comfortable and so were the pillows. The breakfast was very good and the service fast. The rooms were cleaned very promptly every day. The pool was maybe too warm. But very clean. The staff was very pleasant. We did not experience any noise. June 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>