Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility Beautiful facility. Review done on survey! I already answered all of this on the survey! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying at the Holiday Inn in Springdale/Fayetteville area I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The group I was with had included a good rate and a free breakfast everyday. The breakfast was excellent with scrambled eggs, Biscuits and Gravy, different kinds of breads for toasting, make your own waffle, hot oatmeal, and several juices and water. It was great. June 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel but needs to do more concerning breakfast over all I liked the hotel but when you are at a convention and they serve what they did that morning it turns a lot of people off in staying there June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding This Holiday Inn was the headquarters hotel for a national convention, and we were there for a week. The entire experience was outstanding, and all comments or evaluations of the services, staff, and facilities are top rate. It was indeed a pleasure to spend a week at Holiday Inn Springdale, AR. Thank You. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms I have no real complaint. But, here is something to think about for all Holiday Inns not just for the one at Springfield, Arkansas. Do you really need four pillows on each bed? I use only one. Do you really need four or six bath towels in the bathroom? Hoiw many towels does it take to dry oneself? Think of the savings to Holiday Inn if the number of pillows and bath towels were cut. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Maintained and very pleasant Hotel This a very up to date and well maintained hotel. Comfortable accommodations; Friendly Staff that makes you feel like a valued guest. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business traveler The Springdale Holiday Inn is an excellent business hotel. The room is clean. You will sleep well with their superior mattress and solid climate control. The staff is polite, attentive and friendly. The breakfast is much better then average. The only drawback is they book many conventions and special events and you can get shut of even if you are a regular customer. The watchword is: plan ahead or you will need to find another hotel in NWA, especially in the summer and fall. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE WITH GREAT SERVICE EVERYTHING WAS GREAT, CONVENTION, FOOD TRAVEL THROUGH THE LOCAL AREA. THE AIRPORT WAS ALSO WELL RUN. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, nice area We visited Springdale for a conference, and had a great time, the conference went well, the area is attractive and "visitor friendly". There are plenty of things to do and amusements to suit almost any taste. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows were only disappointed with this stay The odd shape (long, thick tubes) of the pillows made using them difficult and neither my wife nor I ever really got comfortable with them over five nights. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Holiday Inn Great stay great staff above average lounge and resturant Great atmosphere!!!!! June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by National Autumn Leaf Collectors Club The NALCC had a National convention in Springdale, AR & everyone had a wonderful time. The food was good. The convention activities rooms were a very nice size for all of our events. The hotel staff was very friendly & helpful. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Excellent hotel xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great food and service hotel was easy to find. hotel was very clean. service was great. rooms were comfortable. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable bed, great breakfast The rooms were very clean. The bed was very comfortable and so were the pillows. The breakfast was very good and the service fast. The rooms were cleaned very promptly every day. The pool was maybe too warm. But very clean. The staff was very pleasant. We did not experience any noise. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night stay! It was great! I wish there was more than just shampoo for the shower though. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, met all of my needs This place was great. I was there for a week and the front desk clerk accommodated my Fridge request. Breakfast was great everyday and the work out facility was perfect. May 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was very confortable. I was placed in the room on 6th floor next to a STAFF ONLY room. The beating and banking went on way too late for getting relaxed. If I stay here again I will make sure I am not next to the STAFF ONLY room. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Best holiday inn I've stayed at in awhile, I travel a lot for business and everything at this location was exceptional except for desk staff. Had to wait a while before getting checked in and upon checkout had to wait for desk staff to get off their cell phone. Everything else was above and beyond what I had expected. I will definitely stay here next time I'm in nwa May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, Clean, and Professional Service We thoroughly enjoyed our two stays at the hotel! The front desk staff was very professional and accommodating. Our rooms were clean, fresh, and comfortable! The hotel was full during our stay and bustling with activity and yet the staff made us feel like we were their only guests! Thank you so much, Holiday Inn! We highly recommend your inn! May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff we ate breakfast at the hotel our server was amazing May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Whenever I travel, I usually stay at a Holiday Inn because the accommodations and amenities are always good. I was particularly impressed with the Springdale location. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! We hosted a conference here, and stayed 2 nights. The staff catered to our every need! Very clean and friendly place to stay! April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Facility I stay here once a year and this hotel has always been very nice. The staff always recognizes me as a Platinum Member and upgrades my room without me asking. I highly recommend this location for business or pleasure. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gotta work on the Elevators and get a GF menu I stay here very often, usually several times per year. I am gluten free as is a growing percentage of Americans. You really need a dedicated gluten free menu and MORE GF options. I knew there was not much to choose from so I brought much of my own food to your hotel. A pain, but nice to have the fridge in the suite. Also, nearly every time I have ever been there there has been one or both elevators not working, this past time was the worst. Really, you need some major elevator overhaul. See you in June! April 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not my best experience Upon check in I was not recognized as a platinum member. Went to my room on the sixth floor then stepped out a few minutes later to find both elevators not working which I reported to the front desk. I was gone about 20 minutes, when I returned I asked front desk (same guy that checked me in) if elevator was working, he said no, so I walked up six flights of stairs. When I got up to my level someone from hotel said, we have a service elevator if anyone needs it. Why didn't front desk say this? TV remote didn't work, engineering came quickly, replaced a cable and got working. Ordered meal from bar off the menu in room, was charged more, was told they don't sell that anymore, even though still on room menu. Lady at bar very nice and handled, actually credited cardio burger. Next morning, went to take shower and had no shower curtain. Told front desk, they handled that day. Just more problems in one night than I've had in years combined. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Stayed at the Springdale Holiday Inn on a recent trip to the area and was very pleased. The hotel was very clean and the staff was courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a pleasant experience in the area. It definitely exceeded my expectations. March 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NO ELEVATOR SERVICE One elevator of two small ones in the entire hotel was out of order on Saturday and Sunday . We attended a festival with our teenage daughter and our rooms were on the fifth floor. We waited 15 minutes to go up or down. The hotel was crowded the entire day and night which compounded the problem. We chose to take the stairs up and down five floors which was very strenuous, especially with luggage. The hotel staff claimed they were being worked on but we never saw anyone. We also had to make a trip down because our room key didn't work. They did offer to bring the next key if we had a problem. We will not be staying there again! March 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not what i book over two months in advace the room was very lovey very nicely decorated. but there was trash on floor when we arrived. when I booked the room over two months before. I asked for a first floor handicap room. they put me on a 4th floor they had 2 elevator but 1 broke down so I had to wait up to 45 mins. to use it. I had a service dog. they did offer the use of service elevator but it took almost as long too get ahold of staff to help me and them to verify it. was told there was a free continental breakfast, not so. I told the person who book my room I could not do stairs. so all total the worse time ever. 1/4 star. thats only for how nice the room looked. sad sick rebecca March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Arkansas Anime Festival Spring 2014 The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff were very helpful and hospitable. However, it was inconvenient that the elevator broke down on Friday afternoon, and remained out of order for the rest of the weekend. This seems to happen at the convention every time. March 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>