Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 463 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Wonderful lodging experience in NWA!

By

July 18, 2016

First Class hotel at very reasonable rates, hotel is beautiful and very comfortable- staff is very nice and engaging and made me truly feel at home. Best lodging experience I have had in quite some time- can't wait to return to the area and to stay again soon.

Read More
Read Less

quiet hotel

By

July 16, 2016

I've stayed at this hotel several times throughout the year. I've always been treated by the staff with nothing but respect and in a timely manner. The rooms are always comfortable to sleep in, and very quiet. I have no negative comments about this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed feelings

By

July 06, 2016

We were getting ready for a softball tournament and i was turning off all the lights and noticed a roach crawling on the night stand between the 2 beds....for the price of this place i never would have expected that. As we left out that morning to the games i stopped at the front desk and notified the gentleman working the front desk. I was a little grossed out from that point on and couldnt enjoy my stay. The bar tender was a grouch and not a people person. 1 thing i can say is the ladies over the breakfast area were very nice and helpful. I dont think the hotel is nasty and the roach probably wasnt their fault but it was still there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am very sorry that you had this experience. I can assure you that this was an isolated event. At our quality award winning hotel, we believe in first impressions and take great care to prevent things like this from ever happening. Our engineering team assures me that the problem in your room will not repeat itself. I am happy to hear that our breakfast attendants were so nice and helpful! I will be sure to pass on your feedback. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we’re doing. I’m sorry for your mixed feelings, but I hope that you will stay again and give us a chance to change your mind.
Read More
Read Less

n/a

By

July 01, 2016

club

overall stay was good i usally always look for a holiday inn to stay at when i am traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Best breakfast

By

June 30, 2016

This is the hotel with best breakfast I have ever seen. The hotel offers 5 to 6 different kinds of fruits at the same time every morning along with waffles omelets and much more different things. The room was clean and quite. The staff are nice. It was a very good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Springdale

By

June 28, 2016

club

Nice, updated hotel. Plenty of meeting space. Housekeeping starts early; I received a note under the door from housekeeping that they had been by to service the room. It was 8:21AM, and I was still in the room with the "privacy" notice on the door.

Read More
Read Less

Chef David was awesome!

By

June 20, 2016

Our stay @ the Holiday Inn - Springdale, Arkansas was wonderful. Nice hotel & staff was friendly and helpful! Chef David went out of his way to make sure breakfast with my sweet aunt and cousins was fresh and that we had plenty to eat. Extra kudos to Chef David!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

June 17, 2016

club

I love the varieties of food and srvice at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Get-Away to NWA

By

June 13, 2016

This is an awesome Holiday Inn property. The room/pool area was amazing (executive suite), this was the best reward points spent. Lexi was my first impression of the hotel staff, she was extremely courteous and helpful. The weekend we stayed was extremely busy for the hotel ( little league baseball teams on every floor), but even with the high occupants the staff did an awesome job!

This Holiday Inn Springdale/Fayetteville area is a WIN WIN for all.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

June 12, 2016

clean hotel, save place for the kids and family.
Just off freeway, atrium inside and very quite hotel.
first time there. very impressed.

Read More
Read Less

good times in NWA

By

June 12, 2016

platinumelite

I come to NWA at least 4 times a year. Each time I do, I try to stay here. The hotel staff is awesome and always welcoming. Great bar tender that has been there everytime I have come in.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for A2F, very enjoyable experience

By

June 07, 2016

club

We came from Conway and Morrilton for the A2F Spring convention: 4 people in a 2-bed room. Breakfast was provided through the IHG Rewards program for all of us! The hot tub and pool were great! I enjoyed the rave and LARPing the most.

Read More
Read Less