Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 460 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

n/a

By

July 01, 2016

club

overall stay was good i usally always look for a holiday inn to stay at when i am traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Best breakfast

By

June 30, 2016

This is the hotel with best breakfast I have ever seen. The hotel offers 5 to 6 different kinds of fruits at the same time every morning along with waffles omelets and much more different things. The room was clean and quite. The staff are nice. It was a very good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Springdale

By

June 28, 2016

club

Nice, updated hotel. Plenty of meeting space. Housekeeping starts early; I received a note under the door from housekeeping that they had been by to service the room. It was 8:21AM, and I was still in the room with the "privacy" notice on the door.

Read More
Read Less

Chef David was awesome!

By

June 20, 2016

Our stay @ the Holiday Inn - Springdale, Arkansas was wonderful. Nice hotel & staff was friendly and helpful! Chef David went out of his way to make sure breakfast with my sweet aunt and cousins was fresh and that we had plenty to eat. Extra kudos to Chef David!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

June 17, 2016

club

I love the varieties of food and srvice at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Get-Away to NWA

By

June 13, 2016

This is an awesome Holiday Inn property. The room/pool area was amazing (executive suite), this was the best reward points spent. Lexi was my first impression of the hotel staff, she was extremely courteous and helpful. The weekend we stayed was extremely busy for the hotel ( little league baseball teams on every floor), but even with the high occupants the staff did an awesome job!

This Holiday Inn Springdale/Fayetteville area is a WIN WIN for all.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

June 12, 2016

clean hotel, save place for the kids and family.
Just off freeway, atrium inside and very quite hotel.
first time there. very impressed.

Read More
Read Less

good times in NWA

By

June 12, 2016

platinumelite

I come to NWA at least 4 times a year. Each time I do, I try to stay here. The hotel staff is awesome and always welcoming. Great bar tender that has been there everytime I have come in.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for A2F, very enjoyable experience

By

June 07, 2016

club

We came from Conway and Morrilton for the A2F Spring convention: 4 people in a 2-bed room. Breakfast was provided through the IHG Rewards program for all of us! The hot tub and pool were great! I enjoyed the rave and LARPing the most.

Read More
Read Less

Arkansas Anime Festival Stay

By

June 07, 2016

club

Hotel Staff was awesome. Enjoyed our time at this Hotel and the Festival.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 02, 2016

club

Great! I enjoyed my stay during a weekend convention. Easy check-in and check-out. Friendly service in the breakfast and bar areas.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice rooms!

By

June 01, 2016

club

Very nice hotel, I was not expecting such in that area of the country. The only issues I had were that I was unaware the continental breakfast was only the cold food, there is a charge for warm food. This seems to be a new trend I've experienced at other hotels recently as well. The other issue is that there is a considerable echo from the lobby when guest let their kids yell at all hours of the night..

Read More
Read Less