• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: SPRINGDALE
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pet friendly. Small pets up to 35 lbs. Designated dog relief areas, owner responsible for clean up. No pets allowed in public areas or on landscaped areas of the complex. Pets cannot be left unattended in guest room. 35.00 non refundable pet fee.
Pet fee amount  35.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Crystal Bridges Museum
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • No parking fees, over 1,100 parking spaces can accomodate trailors and other large vehicles.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:206
  • Total number of suites:22
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:100
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:106
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:206
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8
  • FEMA Property Number:AR0041

Enjoy Award-Winning Springdale, AR Hotel's Amenities

As the recipient of the Quality Excellence Award, the newly renovated Holiday Inn Hotel Springdale/Fayetteville Area promises a comfortable stay with a knowledgeable staff and thoughtful amenities.

This Springdale hotel's location near Fayetteville, Arkansas is in the center of NWA and convenient to Rogers and Bentonville. Our updated facility is close to Walmart, Tyson, JB Hunt, Procter & Gamble, Cobb Vantress and Cargill and
View More

Enjoy Award-Winning Springdale, AR Hotel's Amenities

As the recipient of the Quality Excellence Award, the newly renovated Holiday Inn Hotel Springdale/Fayetteville Area promises a comfortable stay with a knowledgeable staff and thoughtful amenities.

This Springdale hotel's location near Fayetteville, Arkansas is in the center of NWA and convenient to Rogers and Bentonville. Our updated facility is close to Walmart, Tyson, JB Hunt, Procter & Gamble, Cobb Vantress and Cargill and the newly opened Crystal Bridges International Art Museum. Guests also appreciate being near the NWA Regional Arkansas Airport (XNA). We have more than 50,000 sq ft of flexible meeting space. Whether you are planning a retreat for 10, social event or convention for 3,200, our experienced banquet staff can cater the event.

When you are ready to explore the Ozarks, we suggest you visit Beaver Lake or take a scenic ride on the Arkansas & Missouri Railroad. In Springdale, you can catch a NWA Naturals' baseball game or take a short drive to Devil's Den State Park to see the beauty of the Ozarks. The hotel's location near Fayetteville, Arkansas is minutes from the University of Arkansas, home of the Razorbacks.

Guests can dine in and enjoy breakfast, dinner or room service from one of our restaurants. Try our expanded complimentary fitness center, and then relax in the heated, indoor pool and hot tub. Make your reservations today, and we'll see you soon!

View Less
Features
With more than 50,000 sq ft of meeting space, we're an ideal venue for reunions, meetings and other events. Our Springdale, AR hotel's location in central northwest Arkansas makes it more convenient.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Game Day Weekend Very close to the stadium. Dated hotel but mostly due to just age. Needs a remodel and another elevator. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Kings Beds Nice to have 2 King beds in the room. The bath tub looked old but everything else was great. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel clean room, nice well kept hotel, pillows could have been better October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable The rooms are comfortable and cozy. We didn't have any complaints. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, friendly staff, perfect location The only thing I didn't like was that there was no hot or cold pool. I always look forward to that at Holiday Inn Express, October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shower area Surprising low shower head for average size person to wash. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable I enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn. I only wish they had fans in the rooms, and a thinner soft pillow. I have a hard time sleeping, which is my problem no one else's, but I use a fan and a thin soft pillow to sleep. I am planning on keeping these items in my truck. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by safe harbor from terrible weather Got in late after driving through rain for 10 hours. Slept like a log. Woke up to flash flood warnings. Hung around in big room until a break in the action. Well worth the stay. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Nice clean and comfortable hotel. Staff was nice. Food was good. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience at holiday inn express We were in town for a wedding so we needed rooms to be together.The staff accommodated us quite well,were very friendly and the breakfast was great. I would highly recommend this hotel, it was great for our stay. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast tables being cleaned for next guests to use The kitchen staff needs to clean off the tables more frequently since many guests use the same tables as they eat breakfast. Plumbing needs to be checked so the commodes dont run water so long Air conditioners/heaters need to be checked for irritating noises October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Fayetteville Close to the university. Easy access to HWY. Good food choices close by. People friendly staff. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly From the welcome at the front desk to the clean and inviting room, everything was great and the staff were friendly. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experiance Your staff was always smiling and greeting. Smile goes along way when you away from home and working to much. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value Stay Good, clean, cheap, easy access Staff was very friendly. Room was clean. Easy to check in get to room and immediately get on internet. Enjoyed quiet and clean rooms. Seemed to be very new property. Breakfast was fair. To be expected at IHG hotels. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fayetteville Great Place to visit. Great hotel location for visiting the University of Arkansas. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the suite, excellent staff Check in was a breeze, staff is very friendly and attentive. This is an excellent location, easy access to the highway September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service, room and location Have stayed at this location for several years and will continue to do so. Have always been treated well. rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff have always been great. Recommend this express to anyone. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!! Spotlessly clean, great beds....and a good shower!! Just what we needed after a long day of travel. Could not have asked for more! Would definitely recommend! September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Great location, quick check-in, and a great breakfast are all reasons I will stay here again! September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I will think twice about staying here again I travel for work and this location was by far the worst, first day arriving with equipment, the elevator is not working and we are on the 5th floor, strike one, room felt old, and painting on the walls was unfinished. In one of my team members' room there was a roach and he woke up with a bug bite that looked pretty bad; the service was great and the kitchen ladies were awesome, but I doubt that my team or I will be staying at this location again. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Hotel Over all very nice hotel close to college and restaurants. Staff was friendly and facilities over all updated September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room I was impressed with the quality of the room and the beds. My one issue was that there was not enough light in the bathroom. I don't know if a bulb was out, or what, but it was very dark. Everything else was great. The breakfast was very good. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel Overnight Stay My stay in this facility was pleasant and relaxing. Resturants and shopping are within easy walking distance and access to freeway is right there as you exit property. All in all this hotel stay was pleasant and relazing and I would recomment this place to everyone. I enjoyed and appreciated it. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by School move in week I thought it said a short review? It was great, no problems. Doing the review was the worst part. But would love to stay again, but will not review again. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE THE PILLOWS BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE, PILLOWS HEAVENLY! I WAS TREATED IN A FRIENDLY MANNER BY ALL STAFF I ENCOUNTERED DURING MY VISIT. I DO THINK THE BATHTUB IN MY ROOM NEEDED REPAIR AS THERE WAS ENAMEL MISSING IN SEVERAL SPOTS. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and good service. My family has stayed at several hotels over the years and we have found Holiday Inn Express is our favorite. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Staff is friendly and helpful. Good location. Very clean hotel. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall excellent experience from making reservation to checking out everything was on point and all staff was cordial and attentive August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great centrally located hotel Overall, our stay at this Holiday Inn was enjoyable. Comfortable beds, nice lobby and attentive housekeeping staff made our stay pleasant. The breakfast was stomach turning, literally. The eggs were burnt, highly salty and the bacon and sausage were cooked half way. The sole banana they offered was brown and soft. Needless to say we did not eat breakfast there the second day which was unfortunate since we always look forward to Holiday Inn Express breakfasts. The Internet speed was slow and I was unable to reconnect to the in room wireless the second day. The housekeeping staff were stellar! Available for additional towels and toiletries. Front desk staff were very helpful in filling ice in ice chest for my husband's painful feet. Very nice stay despite the issues mentioned above! August 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Exterior Night View
Exterior Night View
Select to close.
Exterior Night View Entrance Landscape Hotel Lobby Atrium and Elevator Lobby Atrium Holiday Inn NWA Hotel Exterior Convention Center - Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading