Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, convenient family stay We stayed at this location for the second time and plan to go back while visiting family in the Springfield, Oregon area. The staff was welcoming and very friendly. The issues causing me to down-grade from "Excellent" are that the price seemed a bit high for the room quality, three people staying in a king suite were given just two bath towels, and the pool was too cold. The hot tub; however, was very nice. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home We stay at this hotel frequently and have always had great service and a clean and comfortable room. It really hit home on our last stay, we had just come off a 7 day cruise where the bed was really uncomfortable. We just sunk into the comfy bed and slept better that we had all week! Kristy and Thomas at the front desk were both very helpful and considerate. See you next time! October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oregon Trip This was my third stay at the hotel and it just keeps getting better. From the moment I arrived I received first class treatment. I had asked for a high floor and a corner room and I was able to get what I had requested. The room was great and the bed was perfect. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I travel and stay in hotels quite a lot, but I hadn't stayed in a Holiday Inn for 20 years. I was a little surprised and highly impressed by the good quality of this hotel. We stayed two nights, and everything was very nice. We traveled with our dog, and the hotel was very pet friendly, even having a nice outdoor walking path for dogs. We found ourselves needing to launder some clothing, and the on-site washer/dryer was really convenient. A non-smoking environment is important to us and the hotel provided that. I would certainly stay here again. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Week-Long Experience This was our third stay here and once again, we were not disappointed. That says a lot considering we were there for an entire week. The friendliest, helpful staff, sizeable clean rooms, complimentary newspaper, flat-screen TV, delicious welcome cookies -- it all added up to a perfect visit. Even the hotel restaurant serves a flavorful breakfast with HOT buttered toast! We like the corner room on an upper floor---extra windows and a nice view. The hotel is very near a shuttle for the Oregon Ducks games and there are plenty of good restaurants and fast food within walking distance. It's a short drive to downtown Eugene and a shopping mall down the street. It's only a couple of blocks off Freeway 5 but in a quiet area. We highly recommend staying here. We will be back! September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recomend Great Hotel. Very clean and updated. Staff is excellent. Area around Hotel is very nice. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable When I come to Eugene on business travel I usually stay at this establishment because of it's elegance and premium rooms. There is a Holiday Inn Express close by, but the rooms are not nearly as comfortable, it is often noisy, the amenities are not as good and the breakfast is not worth it. My sound sleep is much more important to my success than a free, carb-filled breakfast. The staff here is top notch. Also I stayed at a time when a convention was taking place on site, read busy, the staff was very professional and helpful. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Great location for football weekend and catching the shuttle to the game. Wished bar was open Saturday for lunch and sport tv watching. Cookies Friday were a nice welcome but some fruit would have been nice. Very nice property with a friendly staff. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised We were not expecting the great check in experience, large very clean rooms and helpful professional staff so we were extremely pleased by what we found in this property. We were there for a UO football game and found this wonderful, convenient and affordable lodging choice quite by accident. The restaurant is full service with fresh food expertly prepared, friendly service and a full bar. In short we had a great time relaxing with friends and making new ones. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and good location If you need a hotel around Springfield or Eugene this Holiday Inn is perfect. Nice rooms, clean, comfortable and great service. The restaurant/lounge is perfect for unwinding after work. Great location. I've stayed here twice after trying some other hotels in the area and this one is the best. I will be staying here everytime I have work in this area. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Wonderland Holiday Inn Springfield, is conveniently located one block off main roads, nice and peaceful, no traffic to listen to, walk in to quality ambiance, rooms are spacious, clean and fresh. this is the place to stay when in the area. Friendly and observant staff welcome you with a smile every time they see you. Could not ask for more. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome front desk service Prompt, courteous service unmatched in the area I will continue to stay at property every time I travel to Eugene for work or vacation Thank you! August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well kept older hotel in quiet location While not brand new, the hotel is in very good shape as was the room. Plenty of parking, quiet and convenient location, with decent restaurant for breakfast. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A GREAT Place to stay This was such a nice hotel and pet friendly. It was super clean and the staff was so friendly and accommodating. I have stayed at the Hilton in Eugene in the past and loved it, but this place is soooo much better. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed We have stayed at other hotels in this area but the beds here are just so comfortable. The room was great and staff very friendly. Will definitely be staying here again. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised! We stayed here after a disappointing stay at a competitor's hotel. For less money, we got a cleaner room, a friendlier staff and a pool! The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was lovely and clean and beds very comfortable. the only complaint was that the service in the restaurant, while very friendly, was incredibly slow, and the food was not that great, but hey, you can't win them all. :) We would come back without hesitation. I told my mom to stay there too. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place We have always stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Springfield, but it was full. We were able to find a room at this Holiday Inn, and it is outstanding, great rooms, and great staff. Most likely any future visit to the area we'll stay here. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BOFA This hotel was a Breath Of Fresh Air, wished I could stay longer. Personable and professional staff, and the shuttle to the airport was top notch. Didn't get a chance to dine, but will next time. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business travel Great property. The staff knows how to take care of a business travelor. Gym is small but has good equipment. The restaurant is not open from 10a to 5p. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breath of Fresh Air We were on a Willamette Valley winery self-tour. We weren't able to find an accommodation closer to the McMinnville area due to a festival of some kind, so we stayed in Eugene by default. We were very pleased to find this hotel was a very pleasant stay. Lobby is pretty, staff friendly, room crisp and fresh. When my husband was bringing up our wine boxes, front desk staff asked what room we had, and that they wanted to party with us, lol. Nice group. No breakfast with our room, but McD's and Denny's were just down the block. Funky thing is that this hotel is right near a Holiday Inn Express down the block. We stopped at the wrong place (in our wine-muddled fatigue) and were redirected, much to our delight. Lovely stay, lovely staff. Thank you! August 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by wrong hotel I went onto the holdiay inn express website and looked for the best price in Eurgene Springfield, but was shown the Springfield holiday inn, which i booked, thinking it was a holiday inn express. I paid more and missed my free breakfast. Tricky website. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service I was very pleased at our hotel accommodations and the timely response to our van, food, supplies requests. Every one of our requests was met with quick and friendly responses and a little bit of humor thrown in. I would definitely recommend this hotel for people who need to travel to the Eugene, OR area. July 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean property, comfortable beds Nice property. The hotel was booked during 2013 graduation and one of the two elevators went out. We actually prefer to take the stairs but at this location the stairs exit to outside of the building and cannot be accessed via the keycard from the outside. We had to wait a long time for the elevators when going up stairs but took the stairs when going down. Food is ok, staff is polite and friendly. Property is clean, beds are comfortable. The infused water in the lobby is very good - our college grad loved it!!! July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always have excellent service Your staff is always so friendly! I enjoy walking into your front lobby, it's always clean and bright and everyone at the desk always has a smile on their face! June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'd go here again Reasonable cost especially with Priority Club points...room very commodious, bed comfortable, view acceptable. Good pool adn spa, bathtub and shower, storage. Very hospitable adn accommodating staff (got me extra sugar and coffee for AM coffee in room, got us silverware for food we bought elsewhere). Checked us in pronto, very helpful...checked us out even faster. We needed an extra night a day early adn the fixed things so we wouldn't have to move rooms...and smiled as they did it. June 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value & Clean Rooms I have been commuting down from Portland for some classes and have been staying at this location a night or two for the past several weeks. I have to say that this has been a great place to stay. Quiet, nice comfortable beds and very clean rooms. While I have not had time to visit the restaurant or gym as other reviewers have, I found the refrigerator and the Keurig coffee maker a wonderful addition to my stay and they have both been used each time I visit. (although I would like to suggest a darker roast option for the K-cups) :) I think for the reasonable price & clean rooms, this place can't be beat. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel For Business This is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. Business friendly, good food and great service. May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Eugene marathon weekend Me and my wife picked this hotel for her birthday and for the marathon that was happening the same weekend. We picked it for its location. Not to far into town but not to far out either. Also it looked nice and clean form the pictures. When we arrived our thoughts were correct the hotel was in a great location and was very clean. The front desk person checking us in recognized us as club members and gave us our free breakfast coupons and got us a corner room so we could have two windows. He was not the friendliest person but it seemed more along the lines of being tired at the end of his shift. The girl at the counter was super helpful and let us know about the shuttle stop for the marathon. It was a block from the hotel witch made for a super easy race morning. Our room was a king bed room. It was comfortable and clean. TV was a good size for the room and got all the stations you could want. The room also had a chair for sitting and a desk. There was enough room in the room itself for everything and it did not feel cramped at all. It was very comfortable. There was also a fridge and a microwave in the room that were decent size and worked very good. Over all the room was great. Comfortable, clean and roomy. The downside to this property for us was the restaurant. They offered a pasta buffet the night before the marathon. We made a reservation and went down to get seated and have our dinner. Service started at 5 and our reservation was at 6. When we got there there were about 10 people in the restaurant total and one person waiting to be seated. After close to ten minutes in line to be seated we were seated. The bartender had to come and seat us. He took us and another couple in at the same time telling us to look for our name on the table. We then sat for 15 minutes waiting for a server. Once we were able to go get our food at the buffet, it was out of salad and chicken. We opted for the pasta and to wait on the rest. other people got up and left while we were eating because of no service. It was a mess and put a mark on this property for me. Buffet service is an easy thing and the kitchen and servers should have been able to keep up with the small amount of people in the place, but they were lost and all over the place. I would not eat there again. The hotel was great other than the restaurant. I would stay here again but would walk down to the brew pub a bock away to get something to eat. Good hotel just need a little customer service refresher courses. May 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convention Too much funky food, not enough simple food. The staff was great. May 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice and new! the hotel was a very nice property and looked very new. I do have two comments which I feel where there could be improvement. The first being that it does not have avantages for Prioity Club members. They do not have a separate floor for members or do not have the complimentary breakfast like most Holiday Inns that I have stayed at for Prioity Mmebers. The other comment is about the fitness center. Again nice new equipment but really do like it when a fitness center also has weights which this one didnt. Didnt have a conflict this time but many hotels I stay at have two tread mills and two elipicals along with either a weigth machine or dead weights. This one had two tread mills but only one elipical and only balls to lift. I usually try to make it the fitness center by 4:30-5 AM because if you wait until later you wont get equipment to work out on. May 6, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>