Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We were looking for rooms for my granddaughter's graduation from Univ of Oregon, 4 months before the closest we could find was Sutherlin. Then about 2 weeks before I found the Holiday Inn Springfield and was able to book 3 rooms for our family. Not only got the rooms but the front desk reservations made sure they were all on the same floor. Great service! The rooms were clean, the towels were plentiful, the temperature was adjustable and very comfortable. The beds were comfortable and plenty of good pillows. Everything was very very clean. The handicap room was enormous, the largest I've ever seen anywhere. The only downside is it was sold out when we decided to stay a third night, but my son and his family and our brother in law was able to book the 3rd night. The hotel staff went out of their way to make sure we were accommodated to the best of their ability. June 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk did not acknowledge Platinum IHG member The Holiday Inn Express and Intercontinentals offer complimentary breakfast - so should Holiday Inns. The employees at the Eugene Holiday Inn Express are more attentive and more personable - better location to visit U of O. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and pleasant hotel I am very happy that I chose to stay at this hotel. I was impressed by the quality of the facilities and room. I was stressed, coming in late and was to get up within a few hours to catch a flight. The staff was wonderful and welcoming. I was delighted by the room and the bath items supplied. Loved the coffee maker. The morning crew was also kind and very helpful. The shuttle went very well. I used the pool facility on my return visit. It was just what the doctor ordered to help me unwind. I would definitely recommend this hotel. The restaurant was lovely and the food very good, service great. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice and Comfortable Everything about this hotel was great - Food, service and room. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful bed. We parked our car for a week with no charge, stayed one night and had excellent service. The shuttle took us to and from the airport and was prompt. We will stay there again. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room I always stay here when attending shows at the Oregon Horse Center. The rooms are very pleasant, quiet and clean and the bed is extremely comfortable. The bathroom is large and well appointed. There was a Keurig coffee maker, which was really nice to use. Easy access to/from I-5 and close to many restaurants. The only downside I've found is the restaurant, Amici, on the property. I had dinner there 2 evenings. The starter salad was delicious, but the main courses were poor. The Pasta Primavera was flavorless and the salmon did not look appetizing as presented on the plate. It was way overcooked and too dry to eat. I mentioned this to my waitperson and she offered a fresh piece of fish or comp me with a dessert, but I declined. She took $2.80 off my bill. I really enjoy this hotel and will continue to stay here, but will dine elsewhere. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable, great staff The stay was four days. The hotel was decorated well. Some upholstery had stains. My room looked neat and clean. The bathroom was spotless. However when I moved the chair from its corner position I found dust behind the chair that was totally fuzzy along with sun flower seeds under the chair. When I moved the floor lamp it left a clean circle where it had stood for a long time. It was apparent that the chair had now been moved or vacuumed behind it in months. I then opened the night stand drawer and found the Bible with a film of dust on it thick enough to write my name on it. A little more attention to detail will correct these oversights. Or scheduling a "Spring" cleaning of rooms on a rotating basis where furniture is moved and drawers wiped out. May 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lukewarm shower and Smokey and the Bandit live Was about to go to sleep when I heard what I first thought was a loud TV. Turned out that a police chase ensured through the parking lot, Later found out that a car crashed through the parking lot with police in pursuit. Took a shower in lukewarm water. No explanation given as to why the water wasn't warm, No, I won't be staying here the next time May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed! My mother and daughter had a reservation here during a show at the Oregon Horse Center. In the way to Eugene, my mom lost her wallet. Holly, the reservations manager was able to work with me to make sure my family got checked in and had a safe place to stay. The staff was reported to be very kind and helpful, thereby easing my mom's considerable stress. According to my 13yo daughter, the hotel people were the best and she slept well there. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel comparisons We checked out the several hotels in the area. The Holiday Inn is by far the very best. It has a lovely bar and restaurant , A really nice outdoor patio area for relaxing, and the room and beds were very clean and comfortable. The staff was super helpful and knowlagable. We had a wonderful 3 day visit with our granddaughter who is a senior at U of O. I will always stay with Holiday In; It's the BEST!!! May 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Not great but not bad. Staff was nice. Breakfast buffet was free and voucher said it went until 10:30 but the server said 8:00. Odd. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent stays I stayed at this location twice within a 5 day period and each time service and hotel great. Highly recommend if you need a place to stay in the Eugene area. Thank you. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Value Added Service Enjoyed our stay with you very much. Only two suggestions. (1) A ceiling fan in the bathroom would be nice. (2) Larger towels to dry off with in the swimming area. My wife misplaced her wallet on Sunday in the hotel and at the time we could not find it so we figured it was lost somewhere else we could have gone. Thanks to your honest housekeeping staff it was returned with all of its contents inside. Thanks for the honesty! Michael & DoriLyn Brock April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! This hotel is not just "dog friendly" but they actually welcome our 4-legged family members. The dog walk area is very nice and big, and having room service as an option is wonderful! I don't have to leave my dog in the car in order to have a good meal. I really appreciate this hotel, and stay there every year for the horse show we attend in Eugene. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice ending to our winter trip Very nice appearance of public area. Room was a corner one, and very attractive and comfortable. We appreciated the shuttle pick-up from the airport. Breakfast the next morning was quite nice, also. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfort Room was nice, loved the breakfast. Perfect location for my business calls February 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff performance My requested and acknowledged wake up call did not happen Mentioned to the front desk on departure No comment acknowledgement or apology room 427 January 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So So I stayed here Christmas day 2013. I stay at IHG hotels at least half the month, every month. This was my first trip to Eugene. I must say the hotel itself, the room, the bed, top notch. One of the best Ive stayed in. Comparable to Crowne Plaza's Ive stayed at. The staff was a different story. Maybe because it was Christmas,.....I don't know or care. The overnight front desk gentleman was not pleasant, and the woman that took over at 7am was even less pleasant. I was shocked that I was not given a free breakfast, When I asked her about it she said I should stay at the HI express,........just for her comment the next time Im in Eugene I will!!! The evening staff front desk and bar were wonderful. Too bad the morning staff made me so mad!! December 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming staff. Hotel not quite so pet friendly. First time staying at this Holiday Inn. Chose it for its convenient location to the hospital. Front desk was very welcoming, friendly, and was able to accommodate our special needs of a pet room (extra $20.00) and a shower chair. Room was spacious and clean. Only negative, but unfortunately one that caused us not to fully enjoy our stay, we received a call from the front desk about 5 in the afternoon saying they had received a complaint about our dog barking. While she had barked at next door guests making noise getting in their room, that was the only time. I understand that the front desk person was just doing his job and following up on a complaint, but this was a designated pet room area and if your guests are going to stay in this area, they should be a bit more tolerant of this. Nervous that she might bark again caused us to be quite tense the rest our stay. I would stay here again but not with our pet. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Early Flight - Needed a room My sole purpose for staying at this hotel was to be near the Eugene airport. I had an early flight and I required a hotel that could get me to the airport by 4:30 AM. This hotel met my needs! The staff could not have been more helpful or friendly, and the hotel driver did what I needed. As a "bonus", my room was comfortable, quiet, and clean. Room service delivered a very good meal. I will be back! November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience - GREAT! No need for me to say a lot here and my review title says it all! I needed to be in a comfortable hotel that could also get me to the Eugene, OR airport early in the morning. This hotel met and exceeded all of my expectations. As a bonus, the staff was very friendly. I'll be back! November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful, friendly staff The most outstanding feature of our stay was interacting with the personable knowledgeable staff. The room was clean and quiet, and the bed was comfortable. Only negative, but unfortunately one that affected our sleeping comfort, was the lumpy pillows. We had six in our room and all were identically uncomfortable. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, price and customer service Went up for Oregon/Utah game. 10 minutes from campus. Room nice and clean, frig, coffee maker, bar and restaurant on site, easy parking.. Will definitely stay again. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, convenient family stay We stayed at this location for the second time and plan to go back while visiting family in the Springfield, Oregon area. The staff was welcoming and very friendly. The issues causing me to down-grade from "Excellent" are that the price seemed a bit high for the room quality, three people staying in a king suite were given just two bath towels, and the pool was too cold. The hot tub; however, was very nice. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home We stay at this hotel frequently and have always had great service and a clean and comfortable room. It really hit home on our last stay, we had just come off a 7 day cruise where the bed was really uncomfortable. We just sunk into the comfy bed and slept better that we had all week! Kristy and Thomas at the front desk were both very helpful and considerate. See you next time! October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oregon Trip This was my third stay at the hotel and it just keeps getting better. From the moment I arrived I received first class treatment. I had asked for a high floor and a corner room and I was able to get what I had requested. The room was great and the bed was perfect. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I travel and stay in hotels quite a lot, but I hadn't stayed in a Holiday Inn for 20 years. I was a little surprised and highly impressed by the good quality of this hotel. We stayed two nights, and everything was very nice. We traveled with our dog, and the hotel was very pet friendly, even having a nice outdoor walking path for dogs. We found ourselves needing to launder some clothing, and the on-site washer/dryer was really convenient. A non-smoking environment is important to us and the hotel provided that. I would certainly stay here again. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Week-Long Experience This was our third stay here and once again, we were not disappointed. That says a lot considering we were there for an entire week. The friendliest, helpful staff, sizeable clean rooms, complimentary newspaper, flat-screen TV, delicious welcome cookies -- it all added up to a perfect visit. Even the hotel restaurant serves a flavorful breakfast with HOT buttered toast! We like the corner room on an upper floor---extra windows and a nice view. The hotel is very near a shuttle for the Oregon Ducks games and there are plenty of good restaurants and fast food within walking distance. It's a short drive to downtown Eugene and a shopping mall down the street. It's only a couple of blocks off Freeway 5 but in a quiet area. We highly recommend staying here. We will be back! September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recomend Great Hotel. Very clean and updated. Staff is excellent. Area around Hotel is very nice. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable When I come to Eugene on business travel I usually stay at this establishment because of it's elegance and premium rooms. There is a Holiday Inn Express close by, but the rooms are not nearly as comfortable, it is often noisy, the amenities are not as good and the breakfast is not worth it. My sound sleep is much more important to my success than a free, carb-filled breakfast. The staff here is top notch. Also I stayed at a time when a convention was taking place on site, read busy, the staff was very professional and helpful. September 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>