Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Great hotel. Nice rooms, cozy beds. staff friendly. would go back to hotel. but the survey is too long. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly, convenient Clean and comfortable room. Very convenient to airport and downtown Eugene, the Univ of O and Springfield. Mail and chain restaurants nearby as well as brew pub. Did not try the hotel bar/restaurant this time. Would stay there again. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location This location is great for us because it's close to the hospital, which is why we are there, and shopping and restaurants are right there also. The rooms are clean and comfortable and I love the complimentary breakfast. Usually you go through a buffet line and food items are out or cold. Here you sit down to a table and a waitstaff takes your order and brings you water and coffee. Just like a real restaurant! So much better. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room. This is a very nice hotel. Surprised that it was in Eugene, OR! Very nice lobby. Friendly staff. Quiet rooms. Comfortable bed. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best hotel for business in Eugene I stay at this hotel every time in Eugene. Very up-to-date hotel and convenient off the freeway. Always a good deal. I prefer this hotel over the over chains. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, friendly staff Comfortable bed, friendly staff. Good security. Convenient location with onsite dining and lounge. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, affordable, best serveice for best price The beds and pillows were some of the most comfortable I've ever slept in! The breakfast vouchers that came with our package were excellent, and the food in the hotel restaurant was great! We had no problems at all, everything was clean and accessible and the front desk people were extremely nice and helpful. Thanks for a great experience! September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel!!! By far. This hotel is amazing the decor, cleanliness , amenities ,food you name it this hotel has it we have been going to this hotel for years not only did I work for the company years ago in another city I can not explain in words how much my family and I enjoy staying here although over the years the customer service has gone down it's like no one has a moment to say thank you and give u a smile they are free . Summer September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business trip great stay, staff was very good, as well as the property was in great condition September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice visit made better yet We were a family [including a 3 year-old] in Eugene for a family wedding. Our stay in the Holiday Inn made it even better. Our rooms were excellent--clean, nice, new. We especially enjoyed the Keurig coffeemaker w the Pacific Bold K-Cups! Just like home. Only powdered creamers were available in the rooms but the main-floor dining room has 1/2 September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, great staff, very clean Holiday Inn was great....no complaints, very satisfied. Have already booked again. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great night's rest The staff made my stay to be a wonderful experience. They were very polite, friendly and attentive to our needs. Our stay was quiet and relaxing after a long drive and the room was beautiful and very accommodating. I would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn again. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel We were travelling between Seattle and San Francisco. It was a good stop. This is a clean and quiet hotel without much frill. It is good place to relax and wind down after a day’s work or travel. Restaurant however closes too early at 9PM on weekday for room service. That was a hassle to get ready again to go out for dinner. Breakfast was good as usual for standard Holiday Inns. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I really enjoyed my stay and I wish I had more free time to use more of the facility. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay Also withing walking distance of a brew pub and other restaurants and shopping. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely, clean, spacious room Brand new looking holiday in wih nice pool and large rooms. New was comfortable and hotel seemed quiet. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfull hotel. We stayed for 3 nights at this Holiday Inn. We had a very comfortable, quiet room. The bed was extremely comfortable and the selection of pillows was great. Our daughter works at the Italian Restaurant , Amici, which has a great breakfast in the morning. The staff were all very friendly and greeted us everytime we came and went. We will definitely stay there again. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff overall a very nice place The food in the restaurant was the only thing that I did not really care for. The staff was great August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad wifi Nice new hotel. Beautiful rooms. Fine if you don't need wifi that works. weak signal and it would disconnect after a moment of inactivity. The beds were too soft also, I haven't woke up with my back hurting in years but I did here. Other than that, they were big rooms with a fridge and freezer, coffee in the room, they were a bit stingy with the fixins', so if you like cream and sugar, be prepared to ask for more. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable rooms Very helpful staff, check in and out was easy. Wait staff at the restaurant was very attentive. Just a good basic hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Helpful and friendly staff The staff went out of their way to be helpful and make our stay enjoyable. We needed to pick up a rental car, and, since the courtesy van wasn't on a trip to the airport, it was made available to take us to the car rental office. Our room was clean, comfortable, quiet and everything in the bathroom was in a good state of maintenance and was working properly. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, nice room, kerig coffee, good location. We thought we'd booked at the "Holiday Inn Express", so we were surprised to find out we'd booked at the Holiday Inn instead. Not sure how it happened, but I enjoyed staying here. The room was very nice, clean, and the king bed very comfortable! We enjoyed the Jacuzzi and treadmill. Also nice, a Kerig coffee machine in the room. I suggest cream or milk, they had the powder creamer, I can't drink that. :(.. There were a couple issues. The wireless wouldn't connect. Someone came up to fix it but couldn't, and it wouldn't work for 2 days. It turned out to be the system. The bathroom door would swing open on its own, and blocked the front door. We got a door stopper from housekeeping, and it worked. But it should be fixed for safety or just inconvenience, either way. My husband prefers the Express, with the free breakfast. Myself, I like having a restaurant and bar on site. We'd normally have tried it but it had limited hours, so didn't work for us because of that. And most meals we were dining with family. I give this hotel 4-4.5 rating. I would recommend it, and I'd go back. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Has Everything I Needed! This hotel had everything I needed for my time in the Eugene Springfield area. Convenient location off I-5 but tucked far enough away from the freeway making it a quiet location. The Amici restaurant has a great menu and reasonable prices. I had some of the best Coho Salmon in their restaurant and the food was well seasoned. Breakfast was also very good, quick and a good experience. Staff are friendly and always seemed to say hello or ask me about my stay which was nice. Hotel is modern and updated with a nice indoor pool and fitness room. Guest room is also clean and comfortable and I had a great sleep. I recommend staying at this hotel if your in the area. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great property This is a great property; service is excellent; hotel is first class, rooms well appointed and extremely comfortable. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by big surprise really good all around service and friendly staff .clean rooms .service like a 4/5 star hotel August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I needed. Had a secure, relaxing stay. No issues or hassle just a peaceful evening and sleep. Very friendly staff. Exceptionally clean room. No noise from adjoining rooms. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay nice clean rooms, nice beds and bath. Looks like a new hotel July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, quiet location We chose this hotel because it was away from the highway, so it was quieter, yet it was still conveniently located. The room was very clean and the furnishings up to date. I enjoyed the framed vintage photos on the walls instead of cheesy "art". The bed was the most comfortable we have ever had in a hotel, and except for some noise from someone's kids running up and down the halls earlier in the evening, it was very quiet. We will definitely stay here again when we are visiting. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceptional service We had a reservation at the Holiday Inn in Medford, three hours away. We were all exhausted from sitting in traffic all day. Eric, a front desk agent, called the Medford hotel, got that reservation cancelled without a charge, and got us checked in at the Eugene Holiday Inn. Thank you Eric for rescuing us from three more hours on the road. We had a nice dinner and a good nights sleep and woke up well rested ready for another day of travel. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Beautiful Place! Gorgeous hotel, greeted in a friendly efficient manner, top-notch food in the restaurant - enjoyed the pool! July 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>