Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay Also withing walking distance of a brew pub and other restaurants and shopping. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely, clean, spacious room Brand new looking holiday in wih nice pool and large rooms. New was comfortable and hotel seemed quiet. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfull hotel. We stayed for 3 nights at this Holiday Inn. We had a very comfortable, quiet room. The bed was extremely comfortable and the selection of pillows was great. Our daughter works at the Italian Restaurant , Amici, which has a great breakfast in the morning. The staff were all very friendly and greeted us everytime we came and went. We will definitely stay there again. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff overall a very nice place The food in the restaurant was the only thing that I did not really care for. The staff was great August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad wifi Nice new hotel. Beautiful rooms. Fine if you don't need wifi that works. weak signal and it would disconnect after a moment of inactivity. The beds were too soft also, I haven't woke up with my back hurting in years but I did here. Other than that, they were big rooms with a fridge and freezer, coffee in the room, they were a bit stingy with the fixins', so if you like cream and sugar, be prepared to ask for more. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable rooms Very helpful staff, check in and out was easy. Wait staff at the restaurant was very attentive. Just a good basic hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Helpful and friendly staff The staff went out of their way to be helpful and make our stay enjoyable. We needed to pick up a rental car, and, since the courtesy van wasn't on a trip to the airport, it was made available to take us to the car rental office. Our room was clean, comfortable, quiet and everything in the bathroom was in a good state of maintenance and was working properly. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, nice room, kerig coffee, good location. We thought we'd booked at the "Holiday Inn Express", so we were surprised to find out we'd booked at the Holiday Inn instead. Not sure how it happened, but I enjoyed staying here. The room was very nice, clean, and the king bed very comfortable! We enjoyed the Jacuzzi and treadmill. Also nice, a Kerig coffee machine in the room. I suggest cream or milk, they had the powder creamer, I can't drink that. :(.. There were a couple issues. The wireless wouldn't connect. Someone came up to fix it but couldn't, and it wouldn't work for 2 days. It turned out to be the system. The bathroom door would swing open on its own, and blocked the front door. We got a door stopper from housekeeping, and it worked. But it should be fixed for safety or just inconvenience, either way. My husband prefers the Express, with the free breakfast. Myself, I like having a restaurant and bar on site. We'd normally have tried it but it had limited hours, so didn't work for us because of that. And most meals we were dining with family. I give this hotel 4-4.5 rating. I would recommend it, and I'd go back. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Has Everything I Needed! This hotel had everything I needed for my time in the Eugene Springfield area. Convenient location off I-5 but tucked far enough away from the freeway making it a quiet location. The Amici restaurant has a great menu and reasonable prices. I had some of the best Coho Salmon in their restaurant and the food was well seasoned. Breakfast was also very good, quick and a good experience. Staff are friendly and always seemed to say hello or ask me about my stay which was nice. Hotel is modern and updated with a nice indoor pool and fitness room. Guest room is also clean and comfortable and I had a great sleep. I recommend staying at this hotel if your in the area. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great property This is a great property; service is excellent; hotel is first class, rooms well appointed and extremely comfortable. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by big surprise really good all around service and friendly staff .clean rooms .service like a 4/5 star hotel August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I needed. Had a secure, relaxing stay. No issues or hassle just a peaceful evening and sleep. Very friendly staff. Exceptionally clean room. No noise from adjoining rooms. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay nice clean rooms, nice beds and bath. Looks like a new hotel July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, quiet location We chose this hotel because it was away from the highway, so it was quieter, yet it was still conveniently located. The room was very clean and the furnishings up to date. I enjoyed the framed vintage photos on the walls instead of cheesy "art". The bed was the most comfortable we have ever had in a hotel, and except for some noise from someone's kids running up and down the halls earlier in the evening, it was very quiet. We will definitely stay here again when we are visiting. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceptional service We had a reservation at the Holiday Inn in Medford, three hours away. We were all exhausted from sitting in traffic all day. Eric, a front desk agent, called the Medford hotel, got that reservation cancelled without a charge, and got us checked in at the Eugene Holiday Inn. Thank you Eric for rescuing us from three more hours on the road. We had a nice dinner and a good nights sleep and woke up well rested ready for another day of travel. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Beautiful Place! Gorgeous hotel, greeted in a friendly efficient manner, top-notch food in the restaurant - enjoyed the pool! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay We stayed in your hotel for a wedding. We were there for four nights. Our party had two rooms for our stay. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. Staff was very helpful. We would definitely stay there again. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service All of the employees were friendly and very helpful. Nice breakfast with pancake machine, eggs, biscuits and gravy, sausage, yogurt, fruit, coffee, and juice. Will be staying there again. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, clean room, fair restaurant service The room and facilities were clean and comfortable - no complaints. My reservation confirmation stated, "breakfast included." So, for three of us, this was a plus. However, each morning we had to go to the front desk and get a meal voucher worth $20.00, for all of us to use, in the on-site Amici restaurant. We stayed three nights. On the third morning the restaurant breakfast staff were nowhere to be found. We seated ourselves and sat there for about 10 minutes before leaving. Many empty tables had not been bussed and still no sign of staff. Overall, the stay was fine. The daily breakfast vouchers were silly and created a nickeled-and-dimed feel. I've previously stayed in the Holiday Inn Express, less than 1/4 mile away, and will probably book there from now on since it is close and the accommodations are comparable with a no-hassle, quick breakfast. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service It's always enjoyable to visit with the staff as they are both friendly and professional. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I had not stayed at a Holiday Inn in years. Always had an impression of it being more of a roadside motel vs. hotel. This Holiday Inn was more hotel, and I would return to it in a heartbeat. This one in Springfield/Eugene was very clean. Lobby staff was clean and lobby was spotless. Room (third floor) was also clean, airy and open. Bed was great, bathrooms solid and clean. Had my son not forgot his swimsuit, we would have gone to pool and hot tub, which were both nice. Staff was very friendly and courteous. I do prefer hotels over motels, and do not mind spending $250 to $300 a night. However, I will now make Holiday Inns part of my search. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Eugene Holiday Inn July 7 2014 Nice clean unit with friendly people at the front desk. Food was above average for this level of lodging. Off the main street so traffic noise is less than some other units in the same area. July 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast not included . I believed I reserved this room that included a free breakfast and paid extra. When asking the front desk clerk they told me no free breakfast. Reservation online and what really happens onsite was confusing. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience From the beginning to the end the staff were friendly, courteous and most helpful when I needed directions. Food from restaurant was very good and inventive. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A Great Place To Stay in Eugene/Springfield Loved the location and the views. Very attractive, well cared for hotel. Comfortable accommodations all and all; nothing to complain about! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, Quiet, Comfortable. I stayed here a few times over the course of a year - usually 1-2 weeks at a time. The rooms are large & comfortable. I often ordered room service. However, the restaurant management changed and after a few miserable dinners, I only continued to order the breakfast.... which was always great. My only other complaint is the EXTREMELY limited TV stations! Just the main networks, sports, 1 HBO & literally just a handful of others....(the really yucky hotel across the street has twice as many channels)! The rooms are amazingly quiet & the beds are SO comfortable, I went & bought the same kind for myself! The staff was friendly & accommodating. Location very conveniently located - near the Eugene Airport, shopping malls & casual restaurants. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to visit Everything was good here. From the time we checked in until we checked out we were treated very nicely. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for the great weekend We had a wonderful time at the Holiday Inn Springfield. The room was very nice , the pool relaxing and the staff attentive. Thanks for making our stay enjoyable. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The place to stay in Eugene/Springfield Cannot say enough good things about this property. We go through the area often and will definitely try to stay here from now on. Staff was excellent, very helpful including Erik. Keurig Coffee Machine in room (a nice plus), very good lighting in bathroom, comfortable bed and the fitness center equipment was above average. If your room includes breakfast you have your choice of menu or buffet. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE NEAR GATEWAY MALL, SPRINGFIELD, OR This was one of the MOST pleasant stays we have had in a hotel. The accommodations were so nice, the staff was GREAT! Their inside restaurant had food and atmosphere we totally enjoyed. Having the restaurant there was reflected on the quality of the complimentary breakfast. They offer a discount for people staying there for health reasons -- surgery, doctor's appt., etc. We really appreciated that. June 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>