Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 390 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

My stay 6/20

By

July 05, 2016

Everything was fine. Price gets too high during stays with events going on at UO. Would like to see corporate rates honored at all times, and not pushed aside during big weeks at the University.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful accommodations, only wish we had planned
on staying longer!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful five star review! We are so happy to hear that you found our accommodations wonderful, and we look forward to you staying with us longer next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great room!

By

June 29, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay. The room was clean, comfortable, quiet and relaxing. We will stay again next time we are in Springfield, Or.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your stay with us. We are happy to hear that the room was clean, comfortable, quiet and relaxing. We are so thrilled to hear that you will be staying with us again next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Eugene Oregon

By

June 29, 2016

Great hosts would stay again and recommend to as many people

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear that you had a great stay, and that you will stay again. Thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to hosting you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Not so much of a value.

By

June 27, 2016

club

This hotel is not inexpensive. I believe when staying here, it would be great to have a FREE breakfast as offered by some other hotels in the area. Also, the mattresses are becoming worn and tired. We stay here mostly because it is convenient for medical appointments at the nearby clinic and hospital. I heard from a friend after our stay, that if you mention hospitalization (I was in the hospital for part of the time), we could have gotten a major discount in the price of our room. We didn't mention MEDICAL in our interaction with the Reception staff and it wasn't an option on the online booking form. It also is not an option on this survey form. If it is true that we could have gotten a discount, I am sorry we were not made aware of that. Otherwise, we had a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, Virginia! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay with us, and that you enjoy our convenient location to the nearby hospital. We apologize that you did not receive the medical discount rate. Unfortunately this rate is not always available. Please feel free to contact someone on our management team to find out more details about this rate. Thank you so much for your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

June 26, 2016

club

Overall this was a great experience. My only issue was upon checkin and arrival to my room it smelled of s strong cigarette odor coming from the bathroom. In the bathroom sink there were ashes. I notified the from desk who immediately apologized and put me in a new room and addressed the situation properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us here in Track Town USA! We are thrilled to hear that your stay was nice, and that the front desk was accommodating and got you a new room after the issue of the cigarette smoke was addressed. We take great pride in our customer service, and we will definitely share your comments with the staff. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

June 22, 2016

I stayed here because it's on the IHG point break list, but it's much better than I thought. We got a sweet treat when we arrived. And the staff is very friendly. The total feeling is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are so glad that you had a lovely stay. We are happy that you enjoyed your sweet treat when you checked in, and that the staff was friendly and helpful. We hope that you will stay with us again, and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Eugene Springfield

By

June 20, 2016

club

Friendly and supportive staff. Clean and comfortable accomodations, Tesla Chargers available and worked well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your stay with us! We are so happy to hear that you found our staff friendly and supportive, and that everything was clean and comfortable. It's also great to hear that the Tesla chargers were available and that you found them easy to use. Thank you for writing a review, and we look forward to having you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean.

By

June 15, 2016

the staff is and has always been very helpful with anything I have needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you so much for the five start review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay and that the staff was helpful and accommodating. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

June 10, 2016

club

My husband and I visited Eugene to attend the Prefontaine Classic Track Meet as spectators, and we decided to stay at the Holiday Inn in Springfield. We thoroughly enjoyed the hotel, our room was clean, and the king size bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us, Dee! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay and that you enjoyed the clean room and that the bed was comfortable. We hope you had a lovely time at the Prefontaine Classic track meet, and we hope you will stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff...nice and clean property!

By

June 02, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel when staying in Eugene! Close to everything. Parking lot safe, hotel offers everything you need for your stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review! We are thrilled to hear that you find our staff friendly and our property nice and clean. It's also great to hear that you enjoy the safe and convenient location of our hotel. Thank you so much for your stay and we are excited to have you stay with us again, when your travels bring you back to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 31, 2016

Great staff.............................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are so glad that you had a great stay and that the staff was great. We have such an amazing team working with us right now, and we will make sure to share your nice comments with the team. Thank you for writing a review, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less