Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 468 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    15

Not a fixable problem

By

July 23, 2016

club

Overall the place seemed to be a nice place, the entire hotel was full and the last room available was a smoking room. This is why my review is poor. The front desk was courteous to my issue but had no way of changing my room. Still it made my stay less than comfortable. I don't expect it to happen in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty, no internet and air conditioner didn't work. Ugh it was hot and humid!

By

July 23, 2016

The air conditioner didn't work. We didn't have any internet service. The bathroom had a sour dirty towel smell and the floor was dirty. Probably the worst Holiday Inn that I have ever stayed at!

Read More
Read Less

trip to Springfield

By

July 20, 2016

club

Comfortable stay while at a family wedding. Only think I would change is having an ice machine on the first floor. Had to go to the second floor for the nearest vending area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Auntiega, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave a review for our hotel. We appreciate all comments made by our guest. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay! My apologies for the inconvenience of the ice machine location. That is a wonderful suggestion that we will work towards! We hope you will come see us on your next trip to Springfield! Once again, thank you for the review!
Read More
Read Less

enjoyable

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

nice clean rooms and good accommodating staff. convenient location to everything we wanted to do. The wife and I enjoyed our stay and will come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Skinny14, Thank you for the awesome 5 star review! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! It is reviews like yours that keep our hotel on the top of our game! We hope you will come and see us on your next trip to Springfield!
Read More
Read Less

Overall thumbs up

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff but the place is just a little dated. Really no complaints overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear iracelegends77, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We greatly appreciate the 4 stars! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! It is our number one goal to make sure our guests leave the property feeling like the staff was approachable and attentive to their needs. We hope you will come back and see us on your next trip to Springfield!
Read More
Read Less

Room Temp

By

July 08, 2016

club

Our stay at this facility was disappointing. The night began with a cold room which neither the front desk clerk or we were able to change.
The toilet was too weak to flush completely on the first flush.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our property. We appreciate and value every comment made by our guests. We will take your review and better out hotel for our future guests! We hope you will come see us again on your next trip to Springfield!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our property. We appreciate and value every comment made by our guests. We will take your review and better out hotel for our future guests! We hope you will come see us again on your next trip to Springfield!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

We had business in Springfield and this was the hotel selected to stay for the meetings. It was a great deal for the cost. A very nice hotel and rooms for the cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear cattle gal, Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation during the convention! Please come back and see us on your next trip to Springfield!!
Read More
Read Less

Expected better

By

July 06, 2016

club

Check in was delayed almost two hours because the room was not ready. WiFi didn't work. Bathroom was poorly lit. A/C control didn't work on one side of the suite.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our property. I am deeply sorry that you had such a delay at check-in. That is absolutely not a normal occurrence at our property! We hope you will try our hotel out again on your next trip to Springfield. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance with your future stays
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 30, 2016

The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The atmosphere of the hotel is great. We enjoyed staying here very much, even if it was just one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear KenPHD, Thank you very much for the 5 star review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us! It is reviews like yours that help us create a better team! Please come back and see us on your next trip to Springfield! Best Wishes
Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

Great stay, hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Baseball987, Thank you very much for the outstanding 5 star review!! We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us. It is reviews like yours that make people come back to our wonderful hotel. Please come see us on your next trip to Springfield!
Read More
Read Less

What I always expect from HI

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

This was a fine example of why Holiday Inn has been my go-to home away from home for the 43 years I have been a traveling salesman. Those old enough to remember their advertising campaign from the 1970 will know that "The Best Surprise Is No Surprise"is a great way to run a business. That advertising phrase is still quite in evidence when staying at Holiday Inns today.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Wow! What an amazing 5 star review! We are so pleased to hear that you have used Holiday Inn for 45 years! That is quite an accomplishment! Please come back and see us on your next visit to Springfield!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

I received great service at this hotel, very informative.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear KathiR71, Thank you for the great 4 star review! We love that you felt like all of your questions were answered while you were staying with us. It is very important for us to be knowledgeable about our town so that we can impart that information onto you! Please come see us again on your next trip to Springfield!
Read More
Read Less