Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business trip wonderful experience stayed here many times and always a pleasure room was comfortable and quiet food offered was good and priced fairly staff friendly and willing to assist however they can September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel Was staying on business for just one night but very clean hotel very nice staff September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and attentive staff. Courteous and attentive staff. Very comfortable beds. Location is not ideal, but decent considering proximity to I44 and 65 highways. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Everyone greeted me with a smile on their face and was very willing to help . September 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by arrogant front-desk team and poor air-conditioning -Ensure that you check the room first, whether the lights are working and HVAC is cooling, before you agree to accept the room - Ensure that both the elevators in the Hotel are working, because generally one elevator is always not working September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean and comfortable hotel Room was clean and bed was excellent. Check in was easy and the staff was very friendly. Would stay here again for business travel. Easy access to interstate. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel This is one of the best hotels to stay in Springfield MO if you are ever there for business. The room was fine except that there is no refrigerator and microwave in the rooms. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service but needs maintenance Friendly staff and overall a great stay. We like staying here because it is easy to get in and out of for our travels. However one of the elevators was down for repairs and the HVAC in our room would not adjust on the temp so we could not just run the fan to circulate the air without freezing ourselves out. Standard maintenance issues that i feel will be corrected. August 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Service in lounge was terrible I went to the the lounge with my laptop to have a beer and get something to eat. I sat there for an hour without anyone asking me if they could get me something to drink, or look at a menu...nothing. After awhile I intentionally sat there to see how long it would take before someone ask if I was okay or needed anything. After an hour, I was frustrated and left. I was sitting out in the open and it was obvious I was there. Other patrons were there as well and they seemed to be getting service. I don't get it. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean rooms! Very nice accommodations with bar and full restaurant within the hotel. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service the staff was excellent room was clean and food was great i recomend this hotel to everyone i know August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I stated earlier in this survey that I had a great experience, but would like to emphasize how helpful the restaurant manager and staff (during breakfast) were. We had the same server that we had last year and she was always there or nearby if we needed anything and was very sweet. The manager was awesome...so friendly and helpful with things to do around town and where to go for a good bargain. LOVED HER...and in case you are wondering, we are NOT related! LOL August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, great staff Had to work in the area Saturday and then fly out to Chicago for vacation on Sunday. Great place to stay. Staff very friendly and it was convenient to the airport for my flight out the next morning yet not too close so that noise was not an issue. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the FTH and many dinig options I find the Holliday Inn chain to be doing a good job of refurbishing the brand. This hotel, like most Hoiday Inn's I've stayed in, is clean, safe and friendly. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay Loved the hotel. Friendly/professional staff. Nice lounge/bar downstairs. Only complaint was one of the 2 elevators was broken so it took extra time to get to your room. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Getaway Visited my son at college. Enjoyed my stay very much. My view of Holiday Inn was something from the 70s. The hotel was beautiful and up to date. August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bring your own towels Most HI provide quality towels, but apparently this is a take over hotel where they've changed the furniture, carpet and bedding but forgot to put in the new towels. Also, plan on waiting for the elevator for a while. Large hotel with only one working elevator. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convient location, comfortable Have stayed here several times while in Springfield. A very nice hotel, no complaints! Will stay here again. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Passing thru nice quiet clean hotel spent the night on our way home I would stay there again. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The only down fall, is this Holiday Inn did not offer a free breakfast, after checking in we researched the other hotels and they did, otherwise beautiful Holiday Inn.. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn on Glenstone This was convenient and comfortable. The only drawback was lack of coffee in the lobby. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best business stay I enjoy my stay when I am away on business. It makes me feel at home. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Well lit parking. Great customer service. Clean rooms. Great value. July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Marginal at best Only one working guest elevator. Unable to control room temperature, room was dated. Poor lighting in the bathroom, power strips dangling behind the TV. Poor knowledge of area by the young lady at registration. Staff was very friendly, hotel was clean and tidy July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel staff were excellent. Although we were charged $16.99 for a movie that we didn't rent and they won't reimburse me for it. Bad business July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I stay at this hotel frequently because the staff is so friendly, the rooms are very clean and comfortable, and the hotel is generally very quiet. My room was right across from the elevator this time and I did not hear any noise from the guests getting on or off the elevator. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Facing Staff Are The BEST A room is a room but the employees of this property make the difference from the front desk to the bar to the breakfast the next morning. Great people at every encounter at this property. July 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Hotel Stay Guest service is horrible. I booked a non-smoking room for my family on our way back to Chicago. We were greet with a smoking room. Their initial solution is to provide a ionizer to the room. After a long conversation and explanation that my young daughters have allergies, they finally provided us with another room on the 4th room. 1 of the 2 elevators were under maintenance. After waiting 5-10 mins, we finally got to our room. In addition, it was a cool night and my family wanted to adjust to a warmer temp. It DOES NOT WORK. All night long, we were cold. Horrible experience at this Holiday Inn! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I would stay again at this hotel just based on the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. The room was clean and well worth the amount paid. July 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>