Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pictures miss represent the accomodation Unfortunately we stayed here the wrong night when there were noisy guests that played racing outside with there street rods. The presidential suite is far from it. small bathroom, knees nearly resting on wall when using toilet, no robes,slippers, shower cap, no real china cups and , only 2 sachets of coffee, For the most expensive room in the hotel it fell far short from luxurious, we also had to have the room cleaned when we first went in. we had already waited an hour for it to be ready and it was clearly not cleaned properly. The manager did reduce the room in the morning after i aired my views. Staff were polite but my biggest annoyance was the fact that on arrival i stated ." we are not going to hear those cars all night are we?" and was told NO!! additionally i was informed my room was at the rear of the hotel. it was directly above the front main entrance!!!!!! October 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Where was breakfast? HIE invented the complimentary breakfast. Why did this one not have one. We went to McDonalds. Only stayed because our usual place was full. Everything else was fine -- pricy, but fine. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We recently visited Springfield, Missouri This hotel is very clean and well run. Good location to MSU, Drury, Cooper Recreation Facilities, and dining. The air conditioned in the room was very loud, but we did not call on it so we can't blame that on anyone else. No screen on the window so we couldn't open for fresh air. Nice place to stay. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed & nice facility Sleeping was a pleasure. Well maintained facility and nice staff. September 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel. Very nice hotel. Very pretty all around. Great customer service. If arriving at night, be careful, not the best area of town. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service There was lots of area to get together with family that was also there . the food was good and also a good price. easy to find and easy to move around in the hotel. thanks again September 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very friendly and helpful Picked Holiday Inn Express because they have great complimentary breakfast to start the day. This one charged for breakfast and it didn't look very good. Disappointed. September 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Service and Restaurant Get a Black Eye Called the front desk (FD) on 9/2/13, reminding them about the return flight when I'd arrive. This info was known one month before. At Springfield airport on time at night, no shuttle. The other motel shuttles arrived. I called FD and they alleged the shuttle was 20 minutes out ( the trip was 15 minutes going in). Then a Dallas flight crew arrived and also were irritated and angry for the delay. We waited about half hour. This is not acceptable. The driver didn't bother to explain. Black eye to shuttle service on 9/3/13. Also your food is horrible. I should have known, no one was in the restaurant. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experience @ Holiday INN The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was very appreciative that your facility allowed a Military discount. Thank you very much. That means a lot to all veterans. There were only three disappointments with our stay at your facility. The beds were only double beds instead of Queen beds. Most all facilities now have Queen beds. We also were very disappointed that your facility does not have the complimentary breakfast. All other Holiday Inn Express facilities, at which I have stayed, has had the complimentary breakfast. Also, your business office was not secure. From what I observed, anyone could walk in from off the street and walk into your business office. Recommend the business office be secured & entry be allowed only by patrons, who have a room key. Overall, the stay was quite plesant. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Great Shower The bed/bedding was very comfortable. It was as good as mine at home. The shower was large and had great water pressure. The room was pleasant and nicely furnished. The room could have been cleaner (i.e. dust on the curtains, corners and tables). Enjoyed our stay and would return. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved my stay Was welcomed as a Platinum member, was given a free upgrade. The room was fantastic. Restaurant was great. Located just off the Freeway. I couldn't have asked for anything more. Good job, and thank you for taking care of us weary travelers. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SGF has a great place to stay I stayed one night - the bed was great. Staff was warm and friendly. September 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Way over priced Just my opinion, way overpriced for what I was looking for. No microwave or frig in room. Slow elevators , and a rather good distance to roll a heavy suitcase. No complimentary morning breakfast. I look for simple things to make my business travel easier. In room coffee machine was dusty, yuck August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Stayed on Saturday and plans changed so went back to stay on Sunday but the rate went up $40 dollars. Very disappointed that they would not match Saturday's rate. They said they were a business person's hotel and could not reduce the rate so I went to another hotel that was great and the employees were so nice and friendly and checked on us frequently to make sure our stay was a great one! Thanks Holiday Inn for raising your rate so that I was able to find another hotel that I like much better and will continue to stay in the future! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I had to make last minute reservations and used my priority club points. They were very accommodating. My son said it was the nicest hotel he had ever stayed in. The room was nice and the beds were comfortable. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a very pleasant experience Hotel Staff was excellent and very helpful.. My only concern was that there was no microwave in my room. Oh yeah, once again the pool water was a bit chilly---again. August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Better Options I am a big fan of Holiday Inn properties. Unfortunately - this is not one of them. The bar and Restaurant is a great plus - but the quality of the room, bedding, and cleanliness of the bathroom left a lot to be desired. The shower was awful and the bed almost tipped over just from sitting on the side of it. I will not stay here again as I have found the Holiday Inn Express and even Candelwood Suites to be better enviornments. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff!! I had another wonderful visit to Holiday Inn North thanks to the amazing staff!!! Lindsey, Cindi, Mackenzie, Larry, Bobbi, Frank, Tyler, Charlotte, and Front desk Lindsey made my stay exceptional!!! Thanks!! August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Resturant Service Great Resturant Service and wonderful beds! I was traveling with by two kids and they went out of their way to help me any way they could!!!!! August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent on all counts, maid service, food, room and staff Very good value. We would definitely come back to his hotel. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel This was a really nice hotel. The only complaint I had was the restaurant on the premises. It wasn't very good. My hamburger was really greasy. Other than that it was great. July 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I had a great visit here but we stopped due to storms in the area, but that wasn't what made this that bad for a 3 overall. Room Was Great and comfortable. But being on the 5th floor you would expect a quite stay, I was in a corner unit and all was well till about 5 am when the Trash man came I was able to hear him collect the trash and wake me from a sound sleep. If it wasn't for that it would have been a great stay. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Got lucky and got a Priority Club upgrade. The suite was so nice, I almost wished I was staying more than one night. Got in very late on a Sunday night, but the desk staff was so friendly, greeted me, recognized me as a Priority Club member - really changed my mood after a long travel day. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit Great visit may so by Joshua, Charlotte, Lindsey, Cindi, Bobbi, Frank and Larry. Paul is always a joy to see in the bar!! So good to have Lindsey and Charlotte back where they belong!!! June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greatest staff on EARTH Alexa, Tyler, JOshua, Bobbi, Wayne, Lindsey, Cindi made my visit extra special. They always go the extra 500 miles!!! May 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mini Vacation The check in experience was wonderful. I was acknowledged as a Priority Club member. I was informed of all the amenities the hotel offered. Directions were excellent. We did try the lounge, which was very quiet. The staff was very friendly except the housekeeping department. They were not very friendly at least the one on our floor. Also, our room still had dirty towels from the prior guest. That was not a thrilling experience. I would like to say that because of the friendly front desk staff that was something we chose not to complain about. Overall, the hotel was great and the staff was great. This is definitely a hotel that makes you feel welcome. May 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing Special Nothing special for Platinum members, dont expect a complimentary bottle of water. May 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and convenient I requested a refrigerator when I made the reservation & was told that I would have one. When I arrived in the room -- no refrigerator. Called the desk and they said they would bring one up. They called back & said none available, requested one for second night, but still no refrigerator. Hotel had a low occupancy rate???? May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel! The room was spacious and comfortable. Staff members were extremely helpful, courteous, and respectful. Hotel was beautifully designed and decorated. Overall, a wonderful experience. I wish I could have stayed more than just one night. I highly recommend this hotel! May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and room. Reasonable rates Room cleanliness was great. Quiet April 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>