Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Hotel Very clean and comfortable Great staff November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfort All was great but your coffee service opens late. The rooms are big and roomy November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay in St. Catherines While on business in St. Catherines I always stay at the Holiday Inn St. Catherines Ontario Always friendly, clean rooms and great location. I would recommend this hotel to all passing through the St. Catherines area. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay I find the value of this Hotel exceptional. I travel extensively for business and will certainly be spending more time at Holiday Inn November 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay, a little pricey Room was clean and modern. Room near elevator was extremely noisy on the 5th floor, and we were not able to sleep due to the dinging of the elevator bell and mechanical noises. Also, outlet on the lamp did not work, and therefore my cell phone died. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel Overall a good property. At times the check in/out counter was busy with wedding groups. Kids were running in the hallways. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed, modern decor, and fantastic service Stayed at this location before. Never any complaints. Always exceeds my expectations. Wonderful staff. Will keep coming back. Best in town. Thank you! October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In the past In the past Priority Club Members are usually given a bottle of water and I have also asked if I would enjoy a complimentary room upgrade. Thank you. October 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by If you are IHG member do not stay here Find this locations staff knowledge poor. The outside the room noise level made for a very poor place to get a good night of sleep. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, but noisy hallway Comfortable room and nice building; however, too much noise having a room on the first floor. The Internet connection had an uneven performance, which made it difficult to do consistent work. October 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Building not up to usual Holiday Inn standard Building is very poorly planned. We stayed in the add on section accessed by a small U shaped hall around an elevator shaft. Obviously was a different brand in the past. Restaurant and coffee bar provided quality food and service. Parking is tight and congested. Biggest negative was the "potable water". It smelled and tasted like swamp water. A liter of bottled water was on the desk for a $4.00 charge. At the rates charged they could have Costco provide a case of 36 bottles for a $4.00 cost. Would not stay at this location again even though hotel selection in St. Catherine's is rather poor. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel - High price We found the hotel to be good quality accommodation. On the downside, it lacked some in-room amenities for our suite accommodation. This was a disappointment because the price was higher than other suites that we have stayed in on previous trips. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice spot - Internet was spotty and didn't keep the connection. Rooms were clean and quiet. Doors were a bit load closing. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms! Great hotel, new rooms, updated design! Friendly service October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location. Service was great. Conveniently located on Ontario St. I would recommend this hotel as a great place to stay. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just fine Hotel is just fine. Best option in St. Catharines. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Thanks! Great room with attentive staff...not much more you need for a successful stay. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Jacuzzi! Used the room for the jacuzzi then sleep after a night out partying. It was perfect for both. Sorry we didn't use any other facilities. p.s. $2.25 for a can of pop? Ouch!! September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Business Stay Was extremely pleased with the hotel overall. The feel was modern and up to date. The room was excellent (suite). Restaurant was also very good for the value. No real complaints about staying here and will likely stay here again! September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice Fresh Hotel w/Great Staff We enjoyed our stay in this very comfortable hotel. Everything is modern and up to date. The staff are very accommodating. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff The staff was very pleasant and helpful during my stay September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great business trip This hotel was a very good option for a trip to Niagara Falls. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice suites super friendly staff (top marks to Cathy and Colin) We went there for a wedding last weekend...very busy but every staff member made a point of being helpful. Rooms were large (we ended up getting upgraded to 4 suites). The roof deck is a winner and the breakfast brunch on Sunday (with a BBQ was terrific). Great spot to stay if you're touring wine country. Congratulations. They have a bowling alley which is shockingly fun. September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Amenities, Poor Service Loved the cleanliness, comfort and amenities of this hotel. I really enjoyed the meals we ate in the hotel restaurant. I also loved the Timothy's Coffee Shop in the lobby! My whole experience was tarnished by the poor service my colleague and I received while checking in. It felt like we annoyed the two staff members by needing to check in. They didn't offer us any helpful information about the hotel (both of our first times staying there). I asked a question about an event being held in the hotel conference room and I got a snarky rude reply. I was also not acknowledged for being an IHG rewards member. It's sad when a great hotel is tainted by poor customer service. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent experience Very comfortable, good work area and fairly quick wireless. Good for business traveler September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great stay. Refreshed rooms and updated bathrooms -Hotel amenities were great with Timothys in the lobby, the hotel pool, exercise room, and a bowling alley and restaurant connected to the hotel. -Bed was comfortable and so was the pullout for my 4-year old daughter. -The 6th floor terrace bar lounge was cozy and nice. -Bathroom was aesthetically appealing but little annoyances such as shower leaking from shower door and making bathroom floor soaking wet even with the floor towel (Rm 715). -Iron took out the wrinkles out of my shirts but not without getting them wet because the iron leaks. -Staff was quick to respond to needs and inquiries and was very courteous and helpful in doing so. -Overall, hotel stay was great nonetheless and I would definitely stay here again if I am in the area. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel, great roof-top lounge We had a very nice stay at this hotel. The roof-top bar was the highlight of this hotel. It is a beautiful space, with a very innovative menu. The service was very good. We also liked that there was a bowling alley attached and had a great evening there. My only complaint is related to the food at the bowling alley (do NOT eat here! It was cheap and greasy.) The actual restaurant may have been of better quality, but we did not eat there. I also think it is wrong to charge a "pet fee". Our dog is small, clean and less trouble than most humans. This fee should be applied IF extra cleaning is required. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great All staff were extremely friendly.Restaurant was full value for money. Did not like varying prices of rooms. First time I have experienced such a drastic change in prices. Should have been a straight price for time stayed. September 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and bad service The bed was very comfortable however the customer service was lacking. Our complaints were dismissed by staff, our wedding guests were surprised and disappointed with the service, and if you are eating in town, I suggest you try some restaurants in the area, and the flavour at the hotel is also lacking. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service really great overall service , could not complain about nothing September 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>