Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 568 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    37

sleepless night

By

July 22, 2016

Overall the hotel was fine. But if you stay there ask for a room away from the two highways running past it. The walls must be poorly insulated as the traffic noise was terrible, as well we could hear the TV in the next room until 1.30 am. Needless to say we got hardly any sleep.

Read More
Read Less

st cloud holiday inn

By

July 19, 2016

club

great places to stay love the pools and game areas. the suites .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in family suite

By

July 14, 2016

club

Stayed in the 2 bedroom family suite which was great there was plenty of room for the 6 of us. The kids loved the pool I loved the kitchenette other than there was no where to put garbage. The kids enjoyed the pool and arcade. The cost was great for the amount of space we got, Jed the bellman was amazing at helping us get settled in. Check out was easy with a phone call.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

welcoming staff, lots of activities, nice bar and restaurant, many pools

Read More
Read Less

St. Basketball Tournament

By

July 12, 2016

It was a fun stay. The hotel is great for kids. It really needs a modernizing update. The décor and carpet are really dated.

Read More
Read Less

St. Cloud Holiday Inn

By

July 11, 2016

club

Very nice hotel for a large group conference. Very nice, spacious public areas. High recommend this hotel for your large group needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hi, thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again ! Chris M.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 28, 2016

Coffee pot still had old grounds and pot was dirty. Room was clean but tired.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 07, 2016
Dear O'Hara, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. I am happy that you found our beds comfortable. However, it is regrettable that your stay was affected by the condition of the rooms. I have forwarded your feedback to our hotel management to work on these points raised in your review to give you the best hotel experience in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope you visit us again. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, great staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

Comfortable room, great staff, recommend this hotel. Better than anticipated. Restaurant and bar staff were attentive and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

this property is always clean and the staff is helpful. Last year I locked my keys in my vehicle and they helped me get a local locksmith to help me out.

Read More
Read Less

Be comfortable and sleep well

By

June 24, 2016

club

Our stay enabled us to relax with and spend an enjoyable evening with friends in their home town. I wish I had brought my swimming suit - the pools (yes plural!) looked inviting and pretty serene. The room was very spacious and clean. The bed was great - very comfortable for a good nights rest. No problem with the bathroom at all - it met my standards. We just wanted to relax and get a good nights sleep before heading home and that's how it went. It was the perfect worry free setting.

Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfying visit

By

June 23, 2016

There were many reasons for dissatisfaction with Holiday Inn. The customer service of the staff, incorrect rooming and a poor check in were the primary reasons for our unhappiness with our stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear Mag2016, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if your stay was negatively affected by the service provided by our staff. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

no free com. breakfast for the price you pay

By

June 23, 2016

For the price you would expect com. breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for the feedback on our hotel! We apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations with our breakfast options. If you would like to further discuss this issue, you are welcome to contact me at: guestservices_mgmt@histcloud.com. Sincerely, Chandler M.
Read More
Read Less