Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay While the first appearance of Holiday Inn is slightly off-putting as being a hotel trapped in the 80's, the amenities provided more than make up for the layout or dated furniture. The plethora of pools to choose from was great with the kids as well as the kid play area. The spacious carpeted volleyball courts were large enough to play catch with the kids during the day. Overall, this hotel had a little bit of everything and was downright pleasing once we got past the dated layout and furnishings. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was good Was up for the Stat soccer tournament was very fun. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great family hotel It would be somewhere that I would bring my family to when visting St. Cloud. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Older Holiday Inn, lots of stuff for kids, clean Good hotel overall, awesome place if you have kids, lots of stuff for them to do, pet friendly. A little older but well taken care of! October 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall hotel and service Not good. I called the hotel's direct number and was rerouted to a call center. I prefer to speak to hotel staff directly in order to stay in a particular section of the hotel. I have stayed at this particular hotel on numerous occasions in past years and the the quality of the hotel and the customer service has declined steadily, I am a female and prefer to stay in a hotel that I am familiar with that includes a well lit exterior, with an on sight restaurant and a quiet/safe/clean room. As a female who wears makeup I prefer better lighting (not florescent) and a magnifying mirror in order to apply makeup properly. I am sorry to say that I will not book a room at this particular Holiday Inn October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Something for everyone Wedding reception hall was very spacious and well set up. Rooms comfortable. Excellent pool areas for family fun. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Weekend We met our relatives for a birthday weekend. They had a suite so we were able to have food and plenty of space to spend time together right outside the room. Our personal room was average but very comfortable. Our only complaint was that the maid cleaned but didn't refill coffee or coffee cups and I had to call front desk for that. The maid also forgot to leave a bath mat so we had to use a towel on the floor when we got out of the shower. Bar food was great and bar staff fantastic! Prices were reasonable for food & drinks. The pools and spas and play space was great! And there was someone to face paint and do activities with the kids, which was fantastic. We would definitely recommend this as a fun and convenient hotel for a family get-together. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The hotel is in a great location and is very clean. Has a lot of fun amenities for families too! October 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed - Front desk needs more staff at check in time The bed and pillows were awesome - actually some of the best sleep I have gotten in months. At check in time (540 PM) there were only two people at the front desk, and sometimes only one as one person kept getting pulled away. I felt sorry for the two people back there because the phone kept ringing off the hook too, and it took 15 minutes to get checked in - and longer for those in line behind us. Seems as though the hotel management could arrange for more people to tend to the front desk during max check in time. October 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Desperately in need of a remodel The hotel itself it excellent. I especially like the wide open spaces for guest activities and socializing. However, the rooms themselves are well beyond needing a remodel. The venting/plumbing has to be at least 30 years old. The carpet is thin as a thread. The chairs are worn. Beds not horrible, but not great either. I've stayed in roadside motel rooms that were more attractive. Definitely not what I'm expecting from a Holiday Inn hotel. That said, really all it needs is a remodel, and then I'd probably give it 5 stars because the staff and the building itself were great. October 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff We stayed at this Holiday Inn for a very special 90th birthday celebration. All of the family that was from out-of-town stayed here as well. We were able to use the party room for the dinner and all ages had a very good time. I only had one complaint. The plumbing is probably out-of-date; we had a backup into our bath tub - not very pretty. It cleared and we cleaned the tub ourselves in order to take a shower. I would not stay there again. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Activity Director Excellent service, staff was very helpful, ver comfortable and clean! I had a great stay! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trade Show Hosted a Hospitality Room and stayed three nights - excellent Staff and Hotel is older but still very nice. Will stay here again. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Beds are comfortable and lots of pillows. Room air temperature was easily controlled. Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice clean room. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, great service Plenty of amenities for all ages. Good food. Within walking distance of many shopping areas. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Experience only hiccup was checking in took 25 minutes because they were short staffed October 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Morning without coffee The coffee maker in our room didn't work. Went to the lobby for coffee...pretty sure it was what was left over from the Wedding supper the night before. Warm and bland rather than hot and fresh. Another guest warned us as we approached the coffee. It was a disappointing morning which brings down the whole weekend. Thanks for your consideration to this matter. I would recommend this property to my friends because these issues can be fixed and aren't our regular experience at this hotel. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for cold days indoors Great hotel for family to enjoy. With young children there is a lot to do: arts and crafts, pools, basketball etc. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean place and friendly service. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The whole place was clean and the staff was willing and friendly if you needed anything. The meeting room was fine, but you could hear the meeting next door when they got loud....I suppose they could hear us to. October 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOT a good experience I requested 2 adjoining non-smoking rooms on the 1st floor close to the front desk due to elderly persons staying in 1 room. I called 2 times to makes sure my requests were documented. When we checked in the room assigned to us was on the 2nd floor in the 'back 40' and smelled like there had been a smoke party in our room. I called the front desk to let them know the accommodations were not acceptable and I was informed that if they moved me to the 1st floor there would be an UP-charge! I was also informed they had no record of my requests even though I had called the day before I was checking in to confirm they had my requests on file. My sister's family rented a room October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great comfort after long car ride Great hotel to stay at would recommend to anyone to stay at holiday st cloud if you are in the area. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Holiday Inn St Cloud is a great destination hotel. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again! There are a lot of amenities and fun things for kids to do. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I slept great Bed and pillows were comfortable and room was comfortable. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by food The food was good and nice portions. The staff was very helpful. The room was clean. Asked for a room off the first floor and they gave me one. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Would stay again. Food was fine. Nice to have live music on a Friday evening. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable room and very nice hotel. This is a very good place to stay - but the internet was VERY SLOW both days I was there. Other than that it was just fine. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good service, good staff All was good during my stay/ Only disappointment was serving size of appetizers at bar September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional I really enjoyed staying here. The front desk staff was exceptional and the room, amenities and entertainment were equally impressive. Check out the Blues band on Wednesday nights! September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Quick stay The hotel was great. The staff was friendly, the beds were comfortable, and the location was easy to access and travel around St. Cloud. September 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>