Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 338 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Poor Service

By

June 30, 2016

Nice property, but very poorly trained staff and disorganized. We only had a few rooms on the
reservation, but trying to check-in on different days was a nightmare even though the keys were available at the front desk and labeled for the arriving parties. I made several stops to the front desk and calls to the hotel to ensure there would not be a problem with check-in with arriving family members, but it made no difference. Either they had to wait or told they did not have a reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jana A Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and affordable rate

By

June 29, 2016

club

My son and I were in town for a baseball tournament and needed a place to stay that was clean, affordable, and located close to baseball fields. This hotel provided all these things. The only problem was a power outage for about 2 hours when we were trying to get ready for bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you experienced during your stay, due to the power outage. Rest assured that this is being looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jana A Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just right for a day in St. Louis or airport stay

By

June 28, 2016

Clean and well appointed. The ice/vending machine was really loud outside our room, but it did not intrude. The room was large, TV good and internet reliable. I like the IHG points system.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jana A Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jana A Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Confortable Experience

By

June 23, 2016

We had a comfortable experience at this hotel location. The sleep was wonderful because of the bed. The mattress was excellent and the pillows were large and supportive of the head and neck. The restaurant food was excellent as though it came from your own kitchen. The chefs knew what they were doing in preparing the food on the menu. We recommend this hotel for business and pleasure. it would be especially good for a family reunion as the location is in close proximity of shopping malls, restaurants, rental car locations, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jana A Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Very Accommodating

By

June 23, 2016

club

Came in for a tournament with 15 girls and the staff was amazing! Pool was great for them, rooms were clean and comfortable! Would definitely recommend for your stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jana A Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Complimentary shuttle service

By

June 22, 2016

club

We always enjoy our stay at this Holiday Inn. The complimentary shuttle service to the concert venue makes our stay better with less worry. The staff is always friendly and the food is good in the restaurant. Only wish they had more extended hours, they close at 11 o'clock on Saturday nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jana A Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Hot 100 degrees

By

June 21, 2016

Was a hot few days in St. Louis and the AC worked well in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jana Alexander Sales Coordinator
Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jana Alexander Sales Coordinator
Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jana Alexander Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

weekend stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

We were greeted warmly by the front desk staff upon entering. The room was nice, but there weren't enough outlets or enough lights in the room.

It was disappointing there wasn't a hot tub, but the actual pool was so hot all they would have needed to do was add some jets. LOL!

Everything else about the hotel was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about your inconveniences with the pool and the lighting in your room, we'll work to get this fixed. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jana A Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 07, 2016

staff was great, hotel was clean. The complimentary breakfast was not good at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Nicci G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Earth City Holiday INN

By

June 06, 2016

I've been staying in this location for 8 weeks now and couldn't have found a better IHG hotel in the area. Let me start off by telling you about the front desk staff. They always greet you with a smile and ask if there is anything that I need or they can take care of for me.....From places to eat, see, etc. Nicci, Alyssa, Zack, and Ray always have a smile and ask about my day. The shuttle driver JD can take you anyplace in the city and has a great smile and always will make you laugh. The Earth City Grill is a great place to relax and April, Curtis and Sam always can recommed something off the menu. Rooms and Hotel are very clean. 5 STARS!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, always asking how can we help you.

By

May 31, 2016

enjoyed the 3 days I was there, will keep you in mind when i return to the area

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nicci G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Deal

By

May 31, 2016

club

In town visiting family. This hotel was great location, easy to get to and good value for money. Clean room and comfy bed!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nicci G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less