Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cancun bound although we did not stay but one night from about 11pm -to 4am so that we can make our earily morning flight to cancun mexico, the customer service group was the best I've had in a long time. "A BREATH OF FRESH AIR" April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Banquet Mr. Jose prepared one of the best banquet meals I have ever eaten , we chose the Southern Comfort Buffet, and let me tell you after that meal you were ready for a nap. Mr. Jose made sure that our Catfish was hot when served, it was, and the cornbread, wow, he can cook, I also ate a breakfast that he had cooked that was good as well. This banquet was MO. I live in NE. and working with the staff to get this to happen, being in another state, was made easy by the staff. If you want great food and a helpful staff book your meeting and events here. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and spacious accomodations The staff was friendly upon check in, the room was clean, newly remodeled and amenities were endless. I had a very quiet and relaxing stay. April 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed The lobby was not attractive. There was no complimentary breakfast. April 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful Service This is the WORST hotel I have ever stayed at. The shuttle driver took over an hour to pick us up from the airport even after calling the hotel 3 times to ask where he was, he was very rude, & unsociable. I was not greeted as a priority club member, I was not thanked for anything. We were given a room on the top floor that required an elevator which was out of service. My card was authorized without my knowledge on a rewards night. When I called to speak with a manager I was told there is no manager on duty. The desk team, the housekeeping staff were all rude with no good mornings or have a nice day when WE greeted them. I needed some items that I had forgotten was told that someone would be right up with the items. After 20 mins I called back to the desk was told they were delivered which that hadn't been when I called back again I was told I had to go down to the desk to get the items. There is a huge lack of customer service & hospitality from housekeeping to the management team at this place! I will never stay at this HI again when visiting the St. Louis area. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lost I left my computer adapters in my room on checking out, the called the hotel and the front desk personal advised me that house cleaning did in fact find my items, I asked if they would be so kind and mail the items to me which they agreed to do and yes I did receive them a few days later, it is certainly nice to know the hotel in honest and caring, thanks March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, attractive room, and great service My husband and I especially enjoyed the breakfast. Your chef is superb. The omelets were fluffy and delicious, as was the complete meal. The waiter and waitress were very pleasant and efficient. March 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Meeting Facility This in not the place to hold a meeting. The hotel staff is not helpful. When we requested an extension cord for our projector, they told us to go find someone in the restaurant and maybe they could help. They do not know the meaning of service. The meeting room was either 80 degrees of 66 degrees. No ability to maintain a comfortable temperature. the food was dried out sandwiches and soggy wraps. this will be the last time we hold a meeting there. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good basic airport hotel Bad weather forced us to stay in St. Louis when we arrived at the airport. I generally like to stay at Holiday Inn Express or Holiday Inn when I need a hotel. This one was close to the airport and had a shuttle. We were picked up in a timely manner and taken to the hotel (in some rather bad weather). Had a drink and dinner in the bar and stayed the night to let the roads clear. Good airport hotel. March 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service The price was more than I wanted to pay for the stay that I had. February 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We have used this hotel in the past and was surprised how the property had deteriorated since our last stay. The hotel staff were alert and very business like. Our biggest complaint was with the room. The heat would turn on/off every couple of minutes, the electrical fixture in the bathroom did not work, the mattress had seen better days, and the desk in the room was being held up by a chair placed under it. The restaurant had good food/service but the bartender was very loud and using vulgar language with the one and only patron she had. We felt this was unnecessary behavior. February 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Did Good Overall Overall is a nice hotel. Has a nice bar downstairs. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We have stayed here a number of times and has always been great, we plan to continue staying there in the future. February 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good nites sleep, but poor internet Room and staff were excellent, but the quality of the internet would not allow me to work Online February 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff but hotel Needs improvement The hotel does not match the std of a Holiday inn It's old and needs to be refreshed Room are very noisy you can hear the tv of your neighbor easily Wifi keeps dropping an his not adapted for the room number So although the staff is customer oriented and helpful, the experience is not as good as expected February 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Standards Hotel smelled like burned food whe you walk in the door. The hall ways all smelled the same. Staff was marginal at best. The only think this property has going for it is it's location. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly employees I was very pleased with the overall service that we had with the employees working at the Hotel. The Lobby could use a little updating as well as the entrance doors entering the front of the Hotel. Overall we had a good and relaxing stay. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Shuffle staff was great to the airport and from airport... Very Clean . February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beds and stay was a great stay nice and easy ,close to airport, drivers was great, both trips,had to wait quite a long time for pickup,from airport February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Very comfortable stay. I was disappointed at how dated the hotel was when compared to most IHG properties I stay at when traveling. This place needs major updating to get with the modern hotel theme. February 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dont waist your money Overall, it was not worth my money. I made a huge mistake. After booking my reservation I then decided to read the reviews. Of course, once the reservation is made they do not allow you to cancel your reservation so I was stuck staying there either way. The hotel's lobby was not nice at all, the elevator felt like it was going to break down any minute, there was almost no hot water and very little water pressure. There's absolutely nothing around that area and the pillows on the beds are like something I've never seen. They're very small, hard and bulky. Ugh, I really couldn't get any sleep. The only good thing about the hotel is that they allow you to check out at noon and the internet was pretty descent. January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wise guy at the front desk but the room was great No issues once we got checked in. Lady at the bar asked for our clue coupon and it wasn't provided at check in. January 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not very happy Normally I don't write reviews, this place made me very upset however with one factor. I had no hot water! Everything else was on par with a holiday in, however when I travel as much as I do hot showers are a must. January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn The room was very nice and bed was very comfortable TV had some problems and reported it and was fixed Would stay here again January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and quiet A little dated but was comfortable. Very quiet for being close to Lambert Field January 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Airport Hotel! ...good choice - very close to National car drop off and airport. January 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed We were stranded in the recent snow storm of January 2014. You could not get a cup of coffee or hot chocolate in the hotel anywhere. The restaurant closed at 10:30 am and was not opening until 5:00 pm. The coffee machine in the lobby is on a timer for mornings only. With the impending weather report, the hotel should have had emergency accomodations in place for their guests that were stranded there. Very dissapointed. January 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conference Business Trip Overall service and accommodations were good. Food service in hotel was somwhat limited. Not open for lunch on Saturday. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by shuttle drivers very good No problems with shuttle being used to near by restaurants. Quick service for coming and going to restaurants. January 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stay somewhere else Unless you expect to a hotel that doesn't meet the standards of this chain, stay somewhere else January 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>