Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-01-2016)
(e.g. May-02-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport hotel Good experience with exception of room temperature; way too warm, couldn't get the temp down with thermostat. Otherwise everything was fine, airport shuttle worked well. April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Undergoping renovation Primarily in the dining area, hope it's done upon my return. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We were in St Louis for pleasure and this hotel was extremely nice. All the staff went out of their way to make us feel very welcome and comfortable. The restaurant was under construction but the kitchen staff was very cordial and served us a late supper, which was very good. We would definitely stay at this hotel when we visit this area again. April 20, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't bother if you need wifi WiFi is terrible, even by hotel standards. Connection constantly drops on my phone and laptop on every visit. Don't expect a comfortable room temperature in the summer or winter though - they turn off the in-unit HVAC unit between guests so the rooms are not comfortable upon arrival. Saving grace is the cleanliness of the rooms. April 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Best The Resturant was closed but the staff made up for it with excellent service. The chef was very good as was Marilyn who was taking care of us for breakfast and room service at dinner time. The Starbucks machine in the business center was great! My room had a toilette that you had to hold down forever to flush and wires to the lamp and phone were all tangled and bundled up by the bed and sticking out. The room smelled like mildew. It was quiet. I was disappointed that the channel changer did not work. The telephone needed to be charged and was not. I did not know how to charge it so I just used the speaker phone to call down for room service. The temperature was difficult to control in the room. I usually stay at Holiday Inn because the rooms are so nice. This hotel is undergoing renovations so hopefully it will be better in the future. The staff at the front desk were very abrupt with the exception of the first night we checked in. April 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING BREAKFAST!!! I am going to start this review by telling you about the gourmet breakfast they have at this hotel. IT WAS THE BEST $10 I HAVE EVER SPENT. First, I was greeted by the most kind and helpful host. He made my family feel like we were the most important thing on his list of things to do that day. He greeted us with a smile and promptly found us a seat. He must have filled our glasses a hundred times while we were there. Second, the breakfast cook at this hotel should probably be working on a cruise ship. The steak and eggs was amazing, the french toast melted in your mouth, the pancakes were crazy fluffy, the breakfast croissant was THE BEST, and the bacon was cooked to perfection. Not only that, I don't think we waited longer than 10 - 15 minutes for the whole breakfast!! This was certainly the best part of our stay - no doubt. In addition, the rooms were VERY clean. My only complaint was the full size beds are WAAAYYY to small for two people and the vanity in the bathroom was tiny. Seriously... stay here just so you can have breakfast here! April 6, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restuaurant and Lounge under construction After arriving and checking in, I discovered the restaurant and lounge were under construction. Guests looking for a meal or drink were directed to a cramped unappealing meeting room. It made for a poor dining experience. I typically choose Holiday Inn's for the convenience of on site dining. Had I known in advance, I probably would have stayed somewhere else. April 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Experience A good stay overall. Besides proximity to the airport, hotel shuttle to/from the airport and the "Park March 13, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:17:01.840-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_STLOP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>