• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ST LOUIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 14.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry, no pets allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
National/Alamo/Avis/Hertz/ Enterprise Car Rental
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Boeing/Touhill Performing Arts Center/UMSL
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Ameristar Casino St. Charles/Earth City/Riverport
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Dave & Busters /Ram's Park
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:185
  • Car Parking Available
  • No charge for parking during stay, but all guests wanting to park, stay, and fly out leaving their car at the hotel must make their reservations through the Park, Stay, and Go Package, or call the hotel direct.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:158
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:73
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:85
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:144
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:MO5101

Guests in St. Louis Love Our Hotel's Location

Home to the St. Louis Cardinals and the stunning Gateway Arch, St. Louis, Missouri offers visitors a plethora of activities, and the Holiday Inn® St. Louis - Airport Hotel places guests near this energetic city's best-known attractions.

Looking for hotels in the vicinity of Lambert - St. Louis International Airport (STL)? Our hotel's location is sure to please! We're also close to leading area businesses, like Boeing, IBM, Gallus
View More

Guests in St. Louis Love Our Hotel's Location

Home to the St. Louis Cardinals and the stunning Gateway Arch, St. Louis, Missouri offers visitors a plethora of activities, and the Holiday Inn® St. Louis - Airport Hotel places guests near this energetic city's best-known attractions.

Looking for hotels in the vicinity of Lambert - St. Louis International Airport (STL)? Our hotel's location is sure to please! We're also close to leading area businesses, like Boeing, IBM, Gallus Biopharmaceuticals, Flight Safety International, Covidien, Fiserv and GKN Aerospace. Our modern facilities boast a top-notch Business Center with print and copy services.

Besides placing our valued guests near businesses and the airport, our hotel's location is also convenient to several famous St. Louis attractions. Visitors can ride to the top of the iconic Gateway Arch or catch a Cardinals game at Busch Stadium. For exciting nightlife, Hollywood Casino, Lumiere Place and Ameristar Casino promise hours of fun. Families enjoy visiting Scottrade Center, home of the St. Louis Blues, or Bass Pro Shop and Cabela's, two outdoor mega-stores.

To help you stay connected, we offer free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout our hotel's accommodations. While staying in St. Louis, do plan on having a meal at Jet Set Bar & Grill, our sleek on-site restaurant. And if you need to burn calories, you can do so in our modern Fitness Center or outdoor pool. Book your stay!

View Less
Features
Closest Holiday Inn to St. Louis Lambert Airport-STL. Complimentary Airport Shuttle is available to the airport or take the Metrolink to Downtown St. Louis attractions.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 364 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pool I like the pool and the breakfast, but the internet wireless is useless for business connectivity and the wired service was broken. I had to rely on the 3G shared on my phone. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Luxury that Doesn't Break the Bank One of the best front desk staffs that I've encountered in all of my business travel. I felt welcome and special. The TGIFriday's was very convenient, after an ultra short layover, I didn't have time to eat between flights. An affordable, delicious meal was just what I needed. Rooms were clean and comfortable, would stay here again for business or pleasure. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This was not my first experience with Crowne Plaza and will certainly not be my last. I was very pleasantly surprised to have been selected as the guest of the day upon arrival, which came with a gift certificate to TGIF. The waterfall right outside the room made for great white noise for pleasant dreaming. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff excellence Everyone from the front desk to the cleaning ladies were very hospitable September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place This hotel is in a great location if your are visiting St. Louis. They have a TGI Fridays on the lower level that has great food and the staff is excellent. There is also a nice gym and swimming pool. The rooms are clean an comfortable and the beds are fantastic! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza STL I recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza at STL Airport. I found the staff to be very courteous and professional. The rooms to be clean and spacious, the wifi signal strong throughout the hotel. Had breakfast bar in restaurant which had all my favorite breakfast foods and great service. I will be staying at the Crowne Plaza again next time I am in St. Louis if possible. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service and Location Good Place to Stay, good breakfast served. Rooms are awesome. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by “If you need to stay near the airport...” Large rooms and comfortable beds. Free internet. Clean. I used to stay at another major chain hotel but am switching to this hotel when I can. I haven't tried the food but it appears that have plenty of rooms and facilities for meetings. But while in town try bogarts. That was awesome. September 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by lovely building but no hot water in m y room for two days my room was facing a beautiful hotel e.s view just wish i was there September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place with parking for air travel. Did not realize this hotel was available so close to the airport. Our stay there was due to our usual hotel not having any vacancy. The park and fly price was fair. the shuttle service was exceptional. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent lady at check in. The lady we had at check-in was superb. She was kind, had a smile on her face that was infectious and very helpful with anything I asked or needed. I could not rate her any higher! It is refreshing having front line staff that is welcoming and does not look down their nose at you like I have had in the past at this hotel. I wish she were cloned! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by have to ask for refrigerators a hotel this size should never have to be asked for refrigerators. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and wonderful staff This hotel was excellent! I travel 5 days a week 45 weeks a year and this was an amazing hotel! The staff was excellent! Every time I passed a staff member they went out of their way to say hi! August 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need To Step It Up I stayed here during the week for 3 weeks while my company held seminars at this hotel. Platinum Level gets me a free drink or some "Welcome Points". The room was direct billed to the company that hires me to teach the seminars so I was not entitled to the points I usually accumulate during my stays. No problem, I understand that. I opted for the free drink on the first check-in date, and "welcome points" for the other dates. The "Welcome Points" were only added to my account for one of the stays. One of the check in dates the front desk staff seemed very confused. Even though I had stayed there the previous 2 weeks they could not find my IHG account info from the previous week's stay, when I didn't have access to my card (in my luggage). In 12 nights my room was not serviced at all for 2 of those nights and it appeared the service process was interrupted mid way through and not resumed or finished after the interruption because no towels at all were left in the room and some other things were left undone. Another day, when I entered the room during our seminar lunch break for a few minutes of mid-day privacy, one of the service staff asked me if I wanted the room serviced that day, as if they were hoping to cross it off the list and not have to do it that day. These are just things you do not expect in a Crowne Plaza! Not your normal Crowne Plaza level of service. That said, the seminar facilities and catering services were exceptional with great attention to detail and management each day expressing interest in my needs and wishes for the operation of our seminars. This is a higher level of service than I find in many of the hotels where we hold these seminars. I am always impressed when someone in management seems to care if we return to their facility the following year. I have done a couple of weeks of seminars in some hotels and in that time not had a single person in hotel management say "See me if you need anything, or if we can do anything to make your seminar a success" or something similar to that. So from that perspective this Crowne Plaza was at the top of the list! August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly employees Always enjoy staying at a Crowne Plaza. The Houston hotel is one of our favorites. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel I have stayed at the hotel. The stay was fine, it just seemed the interior and the exterior was looking a bit tired. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip - Would stay here again Rooms are large, shower is nice, staff is very nice. I'm only in the hotel to sleep and eat, so I can't judge the other items. The breakfast is nice August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent especially for IHG members Super attentive and respective of membership status and accommodations. Very nice location and very comfortable. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Our recent stay was wonderful. This is a great facility with an awesome staff. We had excellent service from the shuttle drivers, to the check-in desk, to the restaurant & lounge staff. I would recommend the facility. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rate I was quoted a lessor daily rate than I was finally charged. I didnt notice this until after I checked out. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I was in town for business. The staff was very friendly, the room and bathroom very clean! And it was convenient to a lot of things in the area. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and friendly service. I was impressed by the friendly and courteous desk staff. The room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was generous and quite good. Dining at the in-hotel TGI Fridays was excellent. I will stay again neaxt visit. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Overall experience was great. However trying to locate August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Great hotel with a great corporate pricing. Convenient to leisure and business. Would stay here every time I come to St Louis. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Hotel is less than 5 minutes from the airport and very convenient for early morning flights. Staff were very friendly and helpful. TGIF restaurant in the hotel services reasonable food at a reasonable price. Myself and my family stayed here after American Airlines cancelled our flight to Dallas and re-booked us the following day. The hotel bus was a short wait outside M18 and the room was a welcome relief after a frustrating experience at the airport. In the morning, the hotel bus easily got us back to the airport and assisted with 6 suitcases to the sidewalk for the curbside check-in. would highly recommend this hotel for anyone that's ina similar situation at the St. Louis airport or simply want to have an easy check-in for an early morning departure (easpecially if you're living outside St. Louis). August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This stay was exactly what I expect it to be when I stay at a top of the line hotel. Clean, friendly, comfortable..couldn't ask for a better place, other than home and family... August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay Stay is always good. Staff always friendly and helpful August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My Convention The hotel just under went a $10,000 remodel, but it took some time to locate two chairs that were comfortable to get in and out of with my knee surgery. The pool area is down stairs where our meeting rooms were and the noise from that area make it hard to hear in the conference so, the doors had to be kept closed. Once closed they automatically locked and someone had to get up each time someone needed to come in. After the banquet room filled up it became very hot. There was a request to increase the air condition but I have asthma, could not breathe and had to leave the room in the middle of the speakers talk. The temperature did not cool. I had ordered some food platters for a group of us and had it delivered to a meeting room. I explained that the charges were to be charged to my room but received a call later from the convention chairperson that the food cost was charged to their master account. I did order more food from the restaurant another day but did not charge it to the room. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Convenient I chose to stay here due it's location near the airport, the shuttle service that they provided to and from the airport before and after my flight and the parking provided for my car. It was nice to not have to worry about the traffic, and having to handle my luggage any more than absolutely necessary. The room was quiet, clean, and neat. The restaurant was convenient, and the food was good. My only slight problem, was when I returned from my trip, I thought the shuttles ran every 15 minutes, but after 1/2 hour we had not seen one from the Crown Plaza. But we called and a shuttle arrived within a few minutes and it delivered us to our car just a few minutes after that. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We want all to know that we received the best service during our stay. Location was wonderful for a reunion for all that flew or drove. Staff provided excellent service and support. One of the best experiences at any hotel ever! August 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>
Stay, Park, and Go Packages Available
Stay, Park, and Go Packages Available
Select to close.
Stay, Park, and Go Packages Available Closest Holiday Inn to Lambert STL Airport Friendly staff always available to assist Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading