Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-31-2016)
(e.g. Jun-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location was great Overall, my experience at this hotel was very good. The only disappointment was: the indoor pool was closed. Oh well. Maybe another time! May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service Excellent problem resolution. Great customer service!! Really good experience. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Excellent staff with exception to breakfast wait staff. They cheered up only after knowing that they were going to get a tip. they really seemed to be put out by waiting on you. Otherwise THE ENTIRE REST OF THE STAFF WAS EXCEPTIONAL. The only other problem I encountered is Location Location Location. I did not book this it was booked for business. But this hotel is not near St. Louis attractions. Enterprise is right around the corner with very good rates. Overall service was exceptional. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows. No breakfast Bed and pillows were great! No microwave or refrigerator in room which was very disappointing because I travel with this need. Also a little disappointed the breakfast was $9.95 and did not provide much outside of a standard continental breakfast. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms ,comfortable bed and pillows I had a very good experience starting with the initial reservation to the end of my business trip. The location was convenient, the hotel environment was relaxing and I felt safe. May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel and staff I would definitely come back to this hotel. The staff was very helpful and nice and the indoor pool was very nice. They could improve on the towels, very rough, especially for our toddler grandson. He loved visiting with his young cousins and had a great time in the pool. I was a little disappointed in the suite, only because I thought it would have a door separating the bedroom from the living room. The toddler slept in the living room and we had to be really quiet and keep the tv and lights low as not to disturb him. The baby slept in the bedroom with us. We also were disappointed that there was not a continental breakfast. My son was assuming we could have a quick breakfast together before he had to leave with the babies but did not have time for a sitdown breakfast. All in all it was a very good experience and would be happy to recommend it to friends. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Excellent service, close walking distance to shopping May 16, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average = Why bother to review? Working in the area for a client that has a good rate at this hotel. That's the only reason I stay here. Still waiting for them to finish remodeling - and it's been four years since I was last here! My bed needed a new mattress, felt like I was down in a hole. The room was too dark. The hallways are too dark. The hallway carpet is temporary with duct tape for the threshold into the room. The (1) elevator at the front goes on the fritz sometimes and you can't get to your floor. One night I came very close to taking the stairs but after 15 minutes it finally accepted the button I pressed. The breakfast buffet leaves much to be desired. It's so close to the microwave fare you find at other chains that I question if there was a real chef preparing it in a real kitchen. Definitely frozen biscuits and baked bacon. My room didn't have a fridge or microwave but they provided a fridge when I asked. The staff is wonderful and I love the location and the value is apparent, sure wish they'd finish remodeling. May 14, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T14:12:40.857-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_STLSC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>