Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 528 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    39

dcrim 160719

By

July 22, 2016

club

Very good stay! We don't always sleep well anyway, so that's not a negative rating. Was surprise at having to pay for breakfast; I think some kind of voucher system couls be implemented.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear dcrim, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to the recent stay with us. In the month of July we are celebrating our countries birthday. There is no better place to do that than here in the Gateway to the West; St Louis. Our hotel is only minutes away from downtown where you can see great professional baseball, visit the Arch and see the mighty Mississippi; which makes for great little day excursions with family & friends. I also wanted to let you know we have a fantastic little breakfast restaurant here in the hotel called the T-Bird Cafe. We also are welcoming to our family of restaurants the Twisted Tree steakhouse which is now open We look forward to welcoming you back real soon. Thanks again, Terris Cooper General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable room.

By

July 20, 2016

club

I had a comfortable, quiet stay at your hotel. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Rrmesa, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear you say “I had a comfortable, quiet stay at your hotel. Thanks.,” Thank you for those kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon. I do want to add our new restaurant & bar is now open and it is called Twisted Tree. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thanks again, Terris Cooper General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

July 20, 2016

Nice hotel in a great location. It is close (30 minutes) to St. Louis and about the same to see most of the attractions in the greater St.Louis metropolitan area. A few hours from Nauvoo, IL or Memphis, TN.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Frederickca, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We set out to be a great hotel; we are excited that you found time to give our hotel review. We strive to be a home away from home for our guest with families along with our guest whose business takes them away from their families. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon. The Twisted Tree restaurant is now open to serve you and your family. Yours in Hospitality, Terris Cooper General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service.

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable room and great service, front desk very nice, beautiful swimming pool, thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Penck, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We set out to be a great hotel; we are excited that you found time to give our hotel review. We strive to be a home away from home for our guest with families along with our guest whose business takes them away from their families. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon. The Twisted Tree restaurant is now open to serve you and your family. Yours in Hospitality, Terris Cooper General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms

By

July 15, 2016

club

would of liked continental breakfast as you other locations

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear hay_burner, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to the recent stay with us. In the month of July we are celebrating our countries birthday. There is no better place to do that than here in the Gateway to the West; St Louis. Our hotel is only minutes away from downtown where you can see great professional baseball, visit the Arch and see the mighty Mississippi; which makes for great little day excursions with family & friends. I also wanted to let you know we have a fantastic little breakfast restaurant here in the hotel called the T-Bird Cafe. We also are welcoming to our family of restaurants the Twisted Tree steakhouse which will be open soon! We look forward to welcoming you back real soon. Thanks again, Terris Cooper General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed-quiet and relaxing

By

July 15, 2016

club

It was extremely quiet- I never heard anyone else in hallway. Bed was extremely comfortable. Great breakfast bar. Liked the wood flooring and feel it is more sanitary than carpet in a room, easier to maintain and more practical.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Vinnie de Auctioneer, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We set out to be a great hotel; we are excited that you found time to give our hotel review. We strive to be a home away from home for our guest with families along with our guest whose business takes them away from their families. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon. The Twisted Tree restaurant is now open to serve you and your family. Yours in Hospitality, Terris Cooper General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average Experience, Not Typical of Holiday Inn

By

July 14, 2016

club

I usually have a better experience at Holiday Inn. This one does not offer coffee beyond 10am, no complimentary breakfast, and I ordered a room service breakfast that never even arrived - although they tried to charge me for it. The staff were responsive but not that friendly. No one seemed to be bothered that I was charged for breakfast and no one offered a solution or even suggested where I could get a meal. The bathroom had hair and dirt on the floor. It was just not what I was used to as a Holiday Inn. I did enjoy the comfortable bed and pillows and the room was nice and dark so I slept well except for some loud neighbors. The pool area looked great but I did not have time to enjoy it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear LaArana, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your detailed feedback on your recent stay. We take your comments very serious. We realize you have many options and choices to choose from when you travel. Please accept our apologies for any and all the challenges with your stay, we have relayed your comments to our team to be able to address. We look forward to serving you in the future. Regards, Terris Cooper General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

Great Stay and very clean rooms. The rooms where a little small for a family of 4 but overall really nice. This is an older hotel that has been up to date. Having an indoor and outdoor pool is really nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Cecil1979, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We set out to be a great hotel; we are excited that you found time to give our hotel review. We strive to be a home away from home for our guest with families along with our guest whose business takes them away from their families. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon. The Twisted Tree restaurant is now open to serve you and your family. Yours in Hospitality, Terris Cooper General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mini Vacation

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Had a wonderful time. Front Desk Clerks were super friendly and helpful and room was clean and comfortable. Granddaughter really enjoyed the pool and common area. Will definitely return to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear dwight1953, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear you say “Front Desk Clerks were super friendly and helpful,” Thank you for those kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon. I do want to add our new restaurant & bar is now open and it is called Twisted Tree. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thanks again, Terris Cooper General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unprofessional staff

By

July 07, 2016

The start of the stay was good until the woman working at the bar, Ashley came to the front desk with her drunk friend and was cussing very loudly. Not only was she cussing loudly, but there were children in the vicinity. I understand she was ready to leave, but cussing loudly and talking about co-workers in front of customers is uncalled for. I typically enjoy my stay at this location, as I stay here weekly. But her actions have caused me to rethink my choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear UPSETTravelerIndy, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your detailed feedback on your recent stay. We take your comments very serious. We realize you have many options and choices to choose from when you travel. Please accept our apologies for any and all the challenges with your stay, we have relayed your comments to our team to be able to address. Thank you for alerting me to this incident. We look forward to serving you in the future. Regards, Terris Cooper General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located, friendly staff

By

July 06, 2016

We were in St Louis to celebrate my mother's 90th birthday and she lives at Crestview Senior Living right up the street. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. We also really enjoyed the indoor, outdoor pool and my granddaughter took her first swim there...she is a month old.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear pianolady1, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear you say “We also really enjoyed the indoor, outdoor pool and my granddaughter took her first swim there...she is a month old,” Thank you for those kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon. I do want to add our new restaurant & bar will be open July 17th called the Twisted Tree. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thanks again, Terris Cooper General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a great visit

By

July 06, 2016

club

The room and the bathroom was very small. No microwave and a very small refrigerator. Barely big enough for a bottle of water. I was charged a tourism tax which the desk clerks could not explain. What is a tourism tax? Most holiday inns the breakfast is free. this one is not. The breakfast staff. I'll admit was the highlight of the stay. They were friendly, hardworking and courteous. Overall not what I expected from a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear DB Fort Worth, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your detailed feedback on your recent stay. We take your comments very serious. We realize you have many options and choices to choose from when you travel. Please accept our apologies for any and all the challenges with your stay, we have relayed your comments to our team to be able to address. Thank you for alerting me to this information, I will make it a point to educate our staff about mandated taxes so they are able to explain this at the front desk. We look forward to serving you in the future. Regards, Terris Cooper General Manager
Read More
Read Less