Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-07-2016)
(e.g. Feb-08-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great rooms at a great price Overall, everything was wonderful. The only challenges had to do with traveling with young kids and the beds being a bit high. Beyond that, everything truly was perfect. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Comfort in St. Louis This Holiday Inn was a nice surprise and great value. The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was great! Very updated, clean and comfy. The quality of breakfast in the hotel restaurant was excellent. Would definitely stay here again. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, nice place to stay Great location right off interstate, easy to get in and out of parking lot. I have stayed here several times and have not had any issues, rooms are clean and comfortable. The only thing to keep in mind is that the rooms I have been in did not have carpeting, it was wood/laminate flooring. this does not bother me but some people may not like that. I am sad that the current restaurant is closing. I really enjoy Mile 277 January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Found everything to be very satisfactory for a ten day stay. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn on Route 66 in St Louis. Upon pulling in we were blown away by the fresh look of the hotel. The receptionist was very friendly and checked us in quickly. The room was spacious and very homey. We were able to get a great night sleep every night that we stayed in the hotel. I will definitely be choosing this hotel when I come to St. Louis in the future. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome time!!!! From the moment that we checked in the experience was wonderful, starting with Joel and the other front desk staff. From me being a guest rep at a IHG property iin Kansas city this property is certainly a great example of making customer service high standard to make us happy. We also enjoyed the breakfast buffet both days that we were there and our favorite lady was Latonya in the cafe...she went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and we just loved her.....We will defiantly be back!!!! January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you for supporting a US Marine I travel frequently for business and always stay at IHG brand hotels when they are available. My son is a US Marine and was home for the holidays prior to reporting to his permanent duty station in San Diego, CA. To help him out, I decided to book rooms for his five day drive to San Diego using my Rewards Points. When booking the room online, I noticed that there was a requirement that one of the occupants of the room be 21--my son is 20 but more responsible than most 40 year olds. In any event, I called the hotel prior to booking because I did not want my son to run into any problems. To my surprise, the first IHG hotel I called in the St. Louis area would not allow me to book the room without speaking with a manager--and there was no manager on duty! I then contacted your hotel and spoke with Joe. He was very helpful and approved the reservation and said there would be no problems for my son. To be safe, I called the hotel the next morning and Brittany assured me that my son would not have any issues upon check in. I understand the reason for age limits when booking a room; however, there should be an absolute waiver of that requirement for men and women who are actively serving this country. Thank you Joe and Brittany for doing the right thing! January 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Modifying mynoriginsl review The bill was corrected with my credit card, but because of the issue with the elevator not working initially and the noisy staff in the middle of the night, I stick with the original rating. January 24, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T11:52:19.399-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_448, tr_448
  • loc_en_US, sid_STLSW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>