Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 328 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    18

GREAT HOTEL!

By

July 02, 2016

club

All the staff were friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make sure the shuttle arrived in time for the train. The room was perfect for me.

Read More
Read Less

Good Room

By

June 29, 2016

club

Except for noisy neighbors one night -- and we did not think to phone the front desk, just wished the noisy ones quiet -- we had very comfortable sleeps. The shower was fine. No complaints about anything. It was a good weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service as usual

By

June 29, 2016

club

Only complaint was that our room was by the elevator which made some noise.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

June 28, 2016

Nice Hotel overall. Good location and good staff.rooms were nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Guest 234 from KC, Thank you for staying with us! We will share your great comments with our staff. Hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to the St. Paul area!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for Business Travel...

By

June 27, 2016

club

Clean, quiet, good night sleep. Are these things important to you when you travel? If so, then my recent stay at the Holiday Inn on I-94 East in St. Paul is proof that you can also receive the same at this property. As a bonus the appetizers at the restaurant where outstanding, especially the ribs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear brfass68, Thank you for staying with us! We will share your great comments with our staff. Hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to the St. Paul area!
Read More
Read Less

very good

By

June 27, 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel on a business trip and was very pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We will share your great comments with our staff. Hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to the St. Paul area!
Read More
Read Less

Great service after our staty

By

June 22, 2016

club

I had an issue with billing that was resolved by Stephanie a guest service manager after our stay. She went above and beyond what I would expect another person in her position to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We will share your great comments with our staff. Glad Stephanie was there to take care of you! Hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to the St. Paul area!
Read More
Read Less

Great night!

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Everything I expect of an Intercontinental property. Staff was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for for the wonderful comments on the staff! We will share your comments with everyone and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Old hotel rooms - needs renovation

By

June 19, 2016

The food, staff, convenience, shuttle, and room service have been solid during my stays. I've stayed at this location a few times because of these positive interactions.

The hotel rooms are old with noisy a/c units and look dated. This time I had a plumbing problem which just affirms that this location needs the rooms remodeled and improved. It's probably the oldest hotel in the area and the rooms look it.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 30, 2016
Dear Auty, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn St. Paul - I-94 East (3M Area), MN and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the room, air conditioning and plumbing. We will address these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

SERVICE POOR!

By

June 19, 2016

Only thing really was I booked to be on 7th floor to find out they didn't have a Concierge Floor, but they say they do online. I get to hotel and find out its in the bar from 5-7pm. Your allowed 1 drink and ALL the food was gone!! Poor service. Also was asked if I wanted bottled water or 500pts for being a member.....never received my 500 pts!!! Very disappointing. I travel a lot and this was not very rewarding being a member for so long.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the way your stay was handled. We reviewed your points request and we verified the points went into your account on June 20th. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Clean room comfortable bed

By

June 17, 2016

Very clean friendly check-in staff very friendly staff at McKnight restaurant would recommend to stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you Rkharrell for staying with us! We will share your great comments with our staff. Hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to the St. Paul/Minneapolis area!
Read More
Read Less

wedding

By

June 14, 2016

club

excellent party organizer was extremely hellpful She went well beyond her required attention

Read More
Read Less