Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Updated room, comfy bed, great service Rooms had a modern update to them, the beds were very comfortable, and although we had an issue with the shuttle service not providing a return trip from our event, the hotel staff provided excellent customer service in reimbursing our taxi fee and provided my wife and I each a small gift as a kind gesture for our inconvenience. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and nearby where were planning to visit Excellent - close to Xcel Center for Wild Game. We had a great visit, staff was nice and made stay even nicer. November 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable price and OK acccomodations Average. Location needs upgrade. restaurant and bar accomodations need to be upgraded. Room/bathrooms need upgrade. Good location for 3M business. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful place for a business trip My room was spacious, clean, and well maintained. The hot breakfast was absolutely fantastic each day. I made sure to hit the hot tub and swim a few laps each night in the small swimming pool before relaxing in my room. It was a nice, quiet stay, which is exactly what I look for when I'm traveling for work. When I get back to my room I want to relax in peace and quiet - this room was fantastic for that. October 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Hotel is nice and front desk staff are friendly but not on top of things. I stood in the lobby by the front desk for five minutes before any of the three staff even acknowledged me (one of which was the MOD). I know things can get busy from my time working at a hotel but a simple greeting like "Hi, be with you in a couple minutes" would have been nice, or even an apology for the wait. The lady who finally greeted me was friendly but I happened to notice she was just doing priority club packets, which should wait when guests are there. Just some constructive feedback but a nice stay overall! Housekeepers were very friendly too! October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad, not great Bed was very comfortable and amenities were good, but there is a lack of outlets and lighting in bathroom October 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money Comfortable and quiet. However, the front desk staff were not properly or efficiently able to check guests in. Very poor service at the front desk. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice conferrable hotel This is my 3rd time there and as with the last 2, no issues, relaxed environment great employees. I enjoy my my stay there October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very goo d service and very friendly i love staying at the Holiday Inn East, the staff is very friendly and helpful will anything needed. The shuttle is going from early in the morning till 10pm, on the weekend longer. which is great! They are very helpful and help you with anything they can., to help you make your stay a great stay! i appreciate the service very much. thank you for all you do! Thank you for the shuttle service is appreciated when you come from a different town, and you need to go somewhere and you get taken, complimentary which is a great service and not every hotel does that. Besides I have seen in a HOLIDAY INN. sincerely Marion S. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle was a perk One reason we stayed here because there was a free shuttle to and from the downtown St. Paul area. It was a good perk, since all of the downtown hotels were either booked or priced too high. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Unfortunately breakfast was not included. Other than that it was a good stop. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great service and the food was good. Bed was very comfortable. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for price - but noisy at night Consistently good experience here. Very convenient if visiting 3M. Only complaint is the clanging noise I hear all night long. I'm a very light sleeper so most people wouldn't hear it, but it kept me awake for quite a while. Other than that, the staff is very friendly, the Canoles were good for dinner but the menu is fairly limited. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Room, Nice shower The room was very nice, bathroom was very clean with enough towels to go multiple days between having the room cleaned. Room service was friendly and prompt. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay My wife and I stayed for 3 nights and I noticed the great beds, nice choice of pillows, very quiet and clean room, and the separate fan option on the thermostat. Overall a very nice stay and a perfect location for us. The price was a bit high, the only thing keeping it from a perfect 10. We will stay again. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything except This would be the perfect place other than it doesn't have continental breakfast. October 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing good Dirty and outdated. Staff not well trained in customer service. Notified entity that recommended this hotel to take them off the list! October 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A close getaway place We actually live in the area and just need a night away from the kids and mother-in-law. This was a nice escape. The room was comfy and there was karaoke in the restaurant/lounge. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds and service The guy behind the counter took the time to find me a lid for my coffee and I was outside packing the car and he came out side to give it to me... Great service October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Everything was smooth. beds were good, service was good, internet was fine, and rooms were clean. I would sudgest anyone coming to this area in town to stay here. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service and comfortable Nice place to stay. Has all features you would need. Highly recommend October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel close to Mall of America Great place to stay. Kids loved the pool, wife loved the mall, and I loved the price. Everything you want and need in a hotel. The hotel staff was very friendly and when we had an issue, they handled it great. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean Although, the outside of the hotel is not as visually appealing as other hotels, the inside is very nice. The room was very clean and the pool area is also very nice. The only downside was the price as it did not include a complimentary breakfast as other hotels do. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay This hotel was well kept, and the staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was very limited and short on healthy options. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stp Staff was excellent, very friendly and acknowledged by IHG standing. Club floor was no different than regular floors, ice machine did not work and has been broken for quite awhile, although clean, the bathtub drained very slowly and wallpaper was peeling off the wall. Room faced the interstate highway and was extremely quiet, could not hear any traffic noise at all. Club level concierge room is closed on weekends although I was told it was open 7 days upon reservation. Overall, a clean average hotel with an outstanding staff that I would stay at again. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review no comment. hotel was good, could upgrade handicap accessability. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service stay met expectations. good mattress, comfortable temperature, spacious room, dependable WiFi September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay Was everything I expected at a Holiday Inn. I didn't have any food there except breakfast, which was alright. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip Comfortable beds, decent food available onsite, great hotel staff, great for business, etc. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Excellent place to stay when your in the area. It was close to the freeway and the service was great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel stay stayed for 3 nights, we stayed to go to the state fair. breakfast was ok. first morning food was stale, second morning ran out of bacon. 3rd was good and fresh. shower head and pipe was loose in wall and very little lighting in bathroom. August 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>