Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 134 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

134reviews

  • 5 Stars
    66
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

HI St. Petersburg

By

July 05, 2016

Overall decent stay, not the service and quality of rooms you are expecting compared to other metropolis HI hotels. Hotel personnel was friendly but overworked in peak hours, room air conditioning was working but difficult to control, basically ON or OFF. WiFi wasn't working for a 12h period. Free WiFi was at snail speed. On the other hand, the restaurants were very good, food was good, there was an outside area to sit.
I have no comparison to other St. Petersburg hotels, so I can only compare to Western Europe and US hotels and this one falls a bit short.

Read More
Read Less

Strange facility

By

June 30, 2016

No minibar, no fridge, not possible to open the window and get fresh air, outdated furniture and very used carpet in luxury room. The Korovabar located at the second floor appeared to be separate installations - they charge 20% if you want to put the order onto your room number, saying they do not belong to the hotel! Overpriced stay, much money for nothing.

Read More
Read Less

удобная кровать

By

June 21, 2016

club

Вполне удобная кровать, но отношение персонала на завтраке и режим уборки номеров необходимо пересмотреть

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Уважаемый г-н Зуенко, Спасибо за ваш комментарий. Рада, что кровать оказалась для вас удобной. В отношении ваших замечаний. Как видно, вы проживали у нас во время Экономического форума, когда в отеле была 100% загрузка. Мы очень старались убирать номера быстро до момента приезда гостей, но иногда это могло не сработать. Приношу вам свои извинения. По поводу персонала на завтраке мне не понятна ваша жалоба, поэтому буду признательна, если вы найдете возможным написать мне лично суть вашей претензии. Моя электронная почта agm@hi-spb.com Буду очень признательная. С уважением, Марианна Горбановская Директор по операционной деятельности
Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать но много гостей

By

June 15, 2016

club

Все отлично, как всегда! Удобно, уютно, чисто и тихо в номере.
Но в высокий сезон - очень много гостей. Знают куда ехать. Поэтому очереди - в лифт, на завтрак и так далее.
Но, все равно, - Now Relax - рулит и заставляет возвращаться снова и снова.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель для отдыха и бизнес командировок

By

June 14, 2016

Останавливаюсь в этом отеле не в первый раз. Доволен месторасположением, сервисом, чистотой номеров, завтраком. В отеле есть все для комфортного отдыха.

Read More
Read Less

Vacanza in Russia

By

June 14, 2016

club

L'albergo è in posizione ottimale per visitare San Pietroburgo. Lo standard della pulizia delle cameren on è quello che ci si aspetta dalla Catena Holiday Inn. La colazione è buona . La cena è abbastanza ricca ma non molto varia.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect combination of comfort and ubication

By

June 06, 2016

Located only a few blocks away from the Moskovskye Metro Station, is the perfect location from the airport to St. Petersburg, also if you are going to take an intercity train.
Clean, comfortable and good service.
Will come back without any doubts.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Payaluaya, Thank you so much for your time o share your experience with us. I am glad your time in general with us went well. Our location is a great convenience so I am glad you were able to utilise it. And of course, our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you over and over again. Best regards, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Operation Director
Read More
Read Less

Restaurante

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

Creo que en el desayuno el hotel es poco eficiente pues como tiene muchos grupos tardan mucho en asignar espacios y deberia de ser mas rapido esto

Read More
Read Less

Grosses Hotel mit typischen Holiday Inn Ambiete

By

June 06, 2016

Das Holiday Inn in St. Petersburg liegt verkehrsgünstig zwischen Flughafen und Stadtzentrum.

Es ist stark frequentiert was sich insbesondere beim Frühstück bemerkbar macht, da ist eigentlich den ganzen Morgen Hochbetrieb und es kann auch zu längeren Warteschlangen kommen bis man einen Platz zugewiesen bekommt.

Ansonsten entspricht das Hotel dem Holiday-Inn Standard, mit relativ großen und sauberen Zimmern.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear jose59, Thank you for taking your time and posting a review concerning your experience with us. I am pleased to know that you liked our facilies and rooms and the stay went well in general. It is trully busy now at breakfast due to the season has begun in Saint Petersburg. But our F&B team does everything to make the guests feel comfortable and well served at breakfasts. now our breakfasts take place in new cozy restaurant Milano on the 2nd floor, guests love it and feel the difference in service) Hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Operation Director
Read More
Read Less

hotel da raccomandare

By

June 06, 2016

la classica ospitalità di sempre, il costante grado di qualità, mancanza del minibar

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear denni60, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you liked our hotel and its facilities. Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you over and over again. Best regards, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Operation Director
Read More
Read Less

Отличный сервис по приемлемой цене

By

May 31, 2016

club

Приятный , отзывчивый и высоко квалифицированный персонал. Чистота и современность убранства в номере и помещениях общего пользования. Отличный сервис в ресторанах отеля и отличная кухня. Удобный и комфортный трансфер до аэропорта по приемлемой цене. Удобные и просторные залы для конференций.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Уважаемый matvei, Спасибо за то, что нашли время и поделились своим впечатлением о нашем отеле. Обязательно передам ваши теплые слова своим коллегам и нашему шеф-повару. Будем ждать вас снова! С уважением, Марианна Горбановская Директор по операционной деятельности
Read More
Read Less

Дороговато но качественно.

By

May 23, 2016

Хороший отель бизнес класса.
В высокий сезон дороговат, но очень комфортен и удобно расположен.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Уважаемый SMOLiN, Спасибо за ваш отзыв. Очень приятно, что вам у нас понравилось. Надеемся непременно еще раз видеть вас снова в списке наших гостей. С уважением, Марианна Горбановская Директор по операционной деятельности
Read More
Read Less