Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed nd great service great relaxing!!! I can not said about my review, I stayed only two days.... November 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Rewards Member As a Sales Manager I travel weekly throughout the country, and this time of year mostly in Florida. I stay only in the Holiday Inn or Crown every time, each week. HI Vero Beach, Crown Melbourne, Crown Orlando, etc. With each visit I am usually asked if I would like an upgraded room. I am given free breakfast coupons or one free drink, free parking, or a front spot in parking lot. Discounts are offered. With well over 100,000 points as a Platinum member it was unfortunate. I did receive a bottled water and a thank you from the front desk for being a platinum member, so that was nice. Working away from home each week I look forward to that special treatment that most Holiday Inns have provided and wish this HI would have been like others I have stayed in. November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comofortabe and clean We enjoyed our stay at your facility. Your food services department was up there with the Best. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Nice Room We were very pleased with room it was very clean, very comfortable and quite. Front desk personnel were very helpful and knowledgeable of the area. We had a very good time and will come again. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just right for our visit to St. Augustine The hotel is not as close to the old city as I had thought, but they offer a complimentary shuttle service to the trolley so that really wasn't an issue. The shuttle arrived within 10 minutes of asking for one. Our room was clean and spacious. The breakfast buffet was delicious and very convenient, no searching around for a place for breakfast. And the staff in the morning were terrific - they couldn't be nicer or more friendly and always seemed to know when we needed something before we even had to ask. Overall, I would definitely stay here again. October 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Biketoberfest I have stayed at this property for the last five years (twice a year) and I have noticed a decline in the property and the responsiveness of the management. The hot tub was reported as not working and after two reports and three days no progress. Had sugar ants in the room and the exhaust fan was reported as inoperative. Nothing done so while the location is great, I will not stay here again. They did give me a $50 for my trouble. If you want to charge a premium rate for a hotel then the experience should be reflective...It was not. October 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, a bit of a walk to the old town The rooms were fine and it was a quiet room with a good comfortable bed. It was also a very good price. A few minor points..we picked it so that we could get some exercise, but the gym was tiny, which is fine ..except that half the equipment didn't work. Not much use having a a running machine as advertised when it appears to have been in disrepair for some time. The receptionist offered us a bfast voucher, and said he would drop it in, but didn't . It was quite a walk to the restaurant area of the Old town. Overall though it was probably a 6-7 out of ten. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel, good location While you still need a car to get around, everything if fairly close by. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Near to all the "touristy" stuff in St. Augustine. We actually walked to 90% of the things we went to see. The public beach on Anistasia Island was a 15 min car ride. We are not Pool pepole so the geen water did not affect us. Housekeeping was great. Best Bet is to go to the " City Coffee Shop" a block over it's worth it, unless you like weak hotel coffee. fresh made breakfast and lunch all day long. All in All it is a Holiday Inn nothing bad about that, it is why I book Holiday Inns as I know what to expect. October 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk & Management Personnel The personnel at the front desk and the management were unprofessional and appeared to be annoyed. Not helpful to customers, October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what we were looking for! We picked the Holiday Inn from a consensus of 3 different families, after checking out several different hotels in the area. We were in town to attend a wedding at the Casa Monica Hotel but wanted a place to stay that was not quite as pricey. The Holiday Inn in the Historic District did not disappoint! The rooms were clean and the beds very comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our first night there, we ate dinner at the hotel restaurant. Prices were reasonable, there was a good menu selection and the food was very good. My only issue and suggestion would be that the cleaning staff check to make sure the room phone is plugged in!!! We were waiting to hear from other family members who were in other rooms, as we had all traveled from different parts of the country. We waited until after 9:00 for someone to call so we could make arrangements to meet. My husband finally determined that a previous guest had apparently pulled the phone plug out of the wall!!!! Who would think it???? Anyway, apart from that, our stay was flawless and very enjoyable. Would HIGHLY recommend this hotel to all who are looking for a nice, comfortable, affordable place to stay, close to many activities in the historic district. One hint: Be sure to check on current rates after your arrival. My brother saw a cheaper rate on the Internet after our first night and got a reduced price. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel beds! Loved the beds! mattresses were perfect - deep and supportive, but not hard. Four pillows per bed. And fitted bottom sheets - a real plus for me - no waking up in the middle of the night with a rumpled sheet wadded under you. Complimentary breakfast buffet was very good; eggs, bacon & sausage, biscuits and gravy, and attentive beverage service. We were with a group of about 60, and our banquet buffet was very nice, excellent food, friendly service. Would highly recommend this establishment. , October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn and Suites Provides a Great Holiday Experience Whether you stay here for a few days or several, you will enjoy yourself. Start with the breakfast which offers lots to choose from. You are in a good location, not far from trolley stops and within walking distance to attractions, restaurants and shops. When you get tired, come back for a swim! October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay What a wonderful location for bike riding to Historic St. Augustine. The room was clean, service was fast and efficient. Breakfast was excellent. The best, most considerate wait staff. Food was excellent too. We will definitely be staying here again!! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great rate The hotel is located just outside the Historic District of St. Augustine. We were able to walk to the district within 10 minutes, not a bad walk at all and completely safe. In comparison to other hotels located inside the District, definitely, reasonable pricing. Will be coming back in 2 months for a wedding, and will select this hotel again. The staff was very friendly and would highly recommend. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, walking distance to most places Michel at the front desk was very helpful, w/ directions , recommendations for restaraunts within walking distance, the night employees were also helpful w/ recommendations of where to eat the hotel is only a short walk to where you pick up the "hop/hop offs" or a shuttle will pick you up at the hotel breakfast was good as well great value September 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay here The rooms were dirty and musty smelling. We had to clean our own bathroom. The staff was very rude. After putting up a stink about the rooms we reserved, which I didn't get the adjoining rooms I had reserved, I was locked out of the two rooms we had the second night. It took over half an hour to get the door keys reprogrammed. The food for breakfast was the worst I have ever eaten in a hotel. We decided to have our meals at the local restaurants. The hotel is not in the historic district as advertised. I feel bed for having to write this review since I'm a rewards card club member and enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn whenever I travel and I do travel quite a bit for both business and pleasure. This is one hotel I will never stay at again. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall great experience been here before never a bad vist we like this place !!! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great location My wife and I recently stayed in the St. Augustine-Hist. District Holiday Inn as a layover before heading to Orlando for a week stay. The fact that this motel was fully booked and others in the area had few cars visible, was a good indicator we had made a wise choice. It was very clean and from check-in to check-out, everything went perfect. The breakfast is 2nd to none and the waitress gave us several excellent tips that paid off for activities in St. Augustine and at the Theme Parks in Orlando. We stay at Holiday Inn Express quite a bit, and this one ranks at the top. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation stay st augustine The staff made it most enjoyable Facility is centrally located to old town, beaches and my wife's favorite the shopping outlet. Clean good food if you choose to dine on campus September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quite property and excellent service. Thank you for making us feel like family and not a guest. Allowing us to arrive early was so very much appreciated as we were dressed and were at the wedding venue on time. We hope to see you again soon. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay outstanding room and service. the best yet. I recommend this to all September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definatley be back We really enjoyed staying here. It is close enough to everything that you can be picked up if you book a tour or you can drive to the attractions not have to go far at all. The breakfast bar was yummy and even though we did not eat dinner there the aromas coming from the restaurant smelled heavenly. All of the staff was courteous and the beds were perfect. I would have loved to have taken the pillows home with me. We peaked into the gym and it was nice but I was on vacation so I didn't go in. We did have to make use of the on site laundry facilites and that was great. The pool looked nice even though we didin't get in. There were some cheaper hotels but after seeing them as we passed I am glad we stayed at the Holiday Inn. It is clean and well maintained. We will definately be back. August 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioning smells.. The rooms smell because of the air conditioning units blowing in a musty smell. IF YOU HAVE ASTHMA OR ALLERGIES...STAY AWAY August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location If you're going for historical attractions or to visit family/friends at Flagler, then this is a great hotel for you. It's within close distance of all that plus it comes in cheaper then most in the area. Having been there now and looked around, don't be fooled by the really cheap places that are near the area as well. If they are unknown to you, then they are prob one of the many run down ones we saw. We didn't eat here, so no clue what to tell you there. We had to try all the nice places in the area and recommend you too as well. If you are doing either of the 2 things mentioned earlier, then this is the place for you. Free Wifi, though when packed a little slow heh. Only downside, if it's the beach your going for you will still have to take a drive over the bridge. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 review guidelines are inadequate The entire rating system is not adequate to properly recognize the service provided at this beautiful property. I could say especially by:................. But you get the idea such a nice place everyone stands out. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but a humid room The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The lobby area was wonderful and though I didn't eat breakfast there myself, I heard it was good. The front desk offered my friends and I bottles of water after we returned from the beach one day which was just what we needed. The only issues I had were with the room itself. Upon our arrival the room was extremely humid. The situation was not remedied with the thermostat so it was a bit uncomfortable. I also saw a small roach in the bathtub which grossed me out. I would have expected the room quality to be better for such an expensive hotel. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Real good free breakfast, good dinner food, quiet room, excellent and accomodating staff. And all at a resonable price. I liked my stay there. I'm very satisfied. Within easy walking distance of Fountain of Youth and Ripley's Believe it or Not, but a little bit far walking to the old downtown. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome We were so impressed with this hotel.....It was amazingly cleaned and roomy........ August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN AND GREAT LOCATION GOOD LOCATION.. SHORT WALK TO THE MAIN SHOPPING AREA. LESS THAN 2 BLOCKS TO THE FOUNTAIN OF YOUTH. PROPERTY IS VERY CLEAN. STAFF WAS ACCOMODATING AND GRACIOUS August 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>