Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very accomidating Had a great stay. everyone was very helpful. Just had a stem cell transplant, very clean. my next visit to the dr. I will stay August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Should have been better There was a lack of attention to detail in room maintenance, such as random hairs in the bathroom upon check in, dirty ceiling fans and filthy sliding door tracks. The hallways had a bad smell. I expected more from a Holiday Inn. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and clean room We were in St. Louis for just the one night to visit our son nearby. This hotel was very convenient and a very nice place for the night. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, wonderful service My wife & I were celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary. After the Cardinals game we arrived late in the evening. Heidi on the first desk checked us in with special attention which, was much appreciated. We were very pleased with the room had a restful night. Marian was our server at breakfast, she provide friendly and efficient service taking care of all our needs. The food was excellent. As we were checking out, Brittany was on the front desk provided us help and information for our day of sightseeing. Since we had a late check out time we met Pan providing house keeping services. When we checked in our room was immaculate.. . This was a great stay, will return. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Great hotel with very friendly staff. Our room did not have a refrigerator. We called the front desk and a microwave and a refrigerator were sent up immediately. One problem we did encounter was that there was a dirty towel left in the bathroom from the previous guest. August 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, less than impressive rooms The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. I had a couple of problems with the room but the staff was very friendly and helpful. I have stayed at many holiday inns, this one could definitely use some updating, one of those areas needing updated (and the reason for the low score) is the HVAC system. The air conditioning unit in our room was unresponsive, and leaked water all onto the floor getting my luggage and belongings wet. It also would sporadically blow very hot air instead of cold air. Again, the staff is very friendly and the rooms are affordable, so if you just need a place to rest your head for a night, this is not a bad choice. But the room looks more like a Motel 6 than a Holiday Inn and I personally experienced technical issues. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant, comfortable and convenient hotel We stayed at this hotel to be close to the restaurant where we were celebrating my mothers 90th birthday. The rooms were so clean and the beds so comfortable we felt like we were in our own private sanctuary. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BAD POLICY AT FRONT DESK RESERVATION MADE 60 DAYS PRIOR TO ARRIVAL PROMISED FIRST FLOOR, BECAUSE OF HANDICAP. ON ARRIVAL FRONT DESK DENIED FIRST FLOOR. MANAGER OVER-RODE FRONT DESK DECISION AND GAVE US FIRST FLOOR, VERY MUCH APPRECIATED, WIFE CAN NOT USE STAIRS OR ELEVATOR FRONT DESK SAID THERE WERE NO FIRST FLOOR ROOMS, OBVIOUS UNTRUTH AS MANGER FOUND ONE , I DON'T TRUST FRONT DESK August 16, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>