Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't do it. Poorly lit hallway, dirty and sticky rooms, hair in the bathroom as well as trash from the previous guest, bad air quality, stinks, incorrectly described on the website. not renovated and poorly taken care of. lobby looks the best. most of the staff unhelpful and obviously don't care for their jobs. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average This was a normal average room. The value for the price was acceptable. The breakfast was supposed to be included but was told at front desk it wasn't. Called the company that made the reservation for me and this was resolved. Breakfast was from the menu but was $10 for eggs, bacon, potatoes, toast and coffee. Overall this was an average stay nothing to brag about. However, the staff were very friendly and the room was clean. I did not experience any issue that would keep me from staying at this hotel again. August 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay at Holiday Inn Airport in St. Louis I only stay here because of proximity to my destination. The food is poor, service at desk is slow, and the hotel does not achieve high cleanliness standards. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room to relex my stay was pleasant, I enjoyed the pool, the weight just need a few more equipment to work out on but over all I really like the hotel for the price as well. I will be returning to this hotel again. August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Filthy room and bathroom The housekeeping was so poor that I had to go get cleaner and clean my own room. I also had to pay to wash my sheets. The cleanliness of these rooms is not up to Holiday Inn standards. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff I enjoyed my stay and the service was great. The rooms were cleaned very early in the morning. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family if they are traveling and need a great place to stay. August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness and service needs help. Front desk receptionists are more involved with themselves than your attention. Carpets in main lobby and elevator stunk and we're visibly disgusting. Room carpet was better. Attached restaurant food was terrible. Ribeye was thin and very hard to chew, I didn't even finish it. Corn tasted like warm soft nothing and the green beans tasted vinegary. Breakfast starts at 7am which seems a little late for a business park area next to a hotel. How do people with early flights eat? I will not stay there again. August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioning is lacking in the rooms I always stay at this hotel when i have business in St.Louis as i am treated great and like the people working there as they are friendly and accommodating. One big complaint i have from my last visit is the air conditioning...or lack of it. after the first night i asked for a different room as the A/C was set at 62 but it did not cool down. Sad thing is, the 2nd room was no different. Seems the A/C units need a charge maybe? the fans don't run very fast either. Thank you for letting me provide the review and i trust next visit will be a little more climate comfortable. Regards. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was fantastic from A to Z. Staff was very professional and clean comfortable rooms. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent bed, below average dining experience. I stayed week of August 4, 2014. Shuttle from airport was quick and friendly. The IHG upgrade I enjoyed a large two room suite. Nice upgrade and plenty of room on the top floor. The shower door was off it's track upon my checking in- how a cleaning person could walk out of the room without calling this in to engineering is beyond me - small detail but a detail they completely missed. I fixed it well enough to work vs. calling downstairs. The bed was the most comfortable of any IHG property I've stayed in in the past 8 months ( 45 stays ) Better pillows than other locations as well. I did buy the coupon for the breakfast the next morning. It was 8:00 am and the restaurant was in shambles - every table needed bussed. The staff was around but not effective. I ended up not even using my coupon - nor getting so much as a cup of coffee. Not sure how that happens unless somebody including management didn't show up. When returning to this area, I'll stay for the bed and choose to eat somewhere else. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and cleanliness of room. While attending convention of Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses, this was very suitable accommodation. Staff was very polite and helpful. Room was well kept. August 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room - terrible business center and front end staff nice that I got in earlier than 3 PM - not so nice that I had to come down and get re-keyed for my 2 day stay, especially if you are on the 8th floor and coming in from a hard day's work! Business center was a joke - had maintenance man ( who is the IT guy for the property ) tell me that one of the two computers router was broker by a guest and could not print out of either one ) would have been nice if someone could have taken responsibility and fixed it! General Manager never answered my email telling him about 3 issues that probably are still unresolved. Not a good hotel for business people! August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet and convenient. This was a great place to stay and fly out. It is far enough away from the airport that you are not listening to the planes all night, or traffic, and yet close enough to make a quick trip over for your flight. It is a secure area and very nice hotel and staff. Our first room was nicer than the second. The only thing with the second room was the bathroom door was sort of "chew up" around the hinges and door frame as if someone attempted to remove the door. The doors are too close to the toilet. Also there were repairs to the bathroom ceiling from water damage. It did not affect our stay, but wasn't very attractive. The room was clean and the beds were comfy! August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Stayed for a conert at Riverport. Was our second time. Great location, shuttle to Riverport great. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks can be deceiving! From the outside this Hotel looks OLD and NOT attractive but after entering you find a VERY new and up to date Hotel that's VERY clean! Food and internet needs some work but overall nice place to stay! July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet Clean and quiet hotel! Staff was friendly, but slow. Need additional desk help at peak times. Well maintained property. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for fly out This was a very comfy hotel for a good nights rest before we flew out and we we returned. They have a great park and fly program. Safe area, very quiet and really clean. Comfy beds too. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The only thing that would have been better is a complementary breakfast or other options in the restaurant besides a very expensive buffet for breakfast. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough room or service for the money Check-in was painless and they had a room for us as walk-in's, late night. We were in town for a funeral and were informed that the policy for reduced rates for funerals had been discontinued. The room was a suite and a bit pricey for what we got. No second bathroom for the third guest we had in the room. The only bathroom had a stopped up toilet which didn't get fixed until after all of us had showered the next morning. The shower ran over or water leaked through and flooded the entire bathroom floor. AC worked well and the wireless internet was easy to connect to and was fast enough for the business I had to take care of. No complimentary breakfast or free or dicsounted coupons for the in-house restaurant. No sauna or hot tub. The only big plus was that I left some money and a check in the room by accident when I checked out. I called back and the attendent at the front desk, who was the only person on duty, but went and retrieved my belongings and made sure they were mailed back to me. For this service, I am truly grateful. Thank you Ashley. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very Comfortable, clean room. The service was great. Only con as the air conditioner made alot of noise. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, good service. Drove in from Kansas City, Mo. to see Motley Crue and needed a room close to the amphitheater with a decent price and Holiday Inn fit the bill. Clean room, good service as always. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This is a very nice place to stay. It is clean and the staff is very helpful. We had to be at the airport early in the morning and although the shuttle was not running, they made arrangements for us to get there. They also picked us up at midnight. Great service !! July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Size When compared to others the room size seemed a little small. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Takes all the worry out of business travel. They have everything I needed. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room In terms of location, it's a little far from downtown, and is around industrial/business complexes. But the price was much better than downtown. However, it is right across the river from the St. Charles waterfront, which is nice. Clean room, clean bed, courteous front desk staff. It raised my expectations of Holiday Inn, as I haven't stayed at one in a long time. I hope the other Holiday Inns are just as nice. July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Absent Manager There were several issues at the hotel at earth city. First of all we were inadvertently charged 80.91 twice without athorization. The desk clerk was rude and insensitive and raised her voice when confronted with the mistake. When we asked for a manager there was no manager on duty to even talk to about the problem. Also there was no one in the hotel to keep the other guests from running up and down the hallways. Yelling and screaming, banging on doors until 430am. To put it bluntly it was a poor experience. I travel accross the country with athletic teams and i have teenagers that acted more responsibly than the desk clerk or the other adult guests. I have used holiday inn on numerous occassions spending 4000 to 5000 dollars at a time. Someone at earth city holiday inn should take responsibility for the poor experience. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We had a great time staying at this location. Close to the near surrounding areas. Just wish it had continental breakfast. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value for the money Hotel was nice and clean, room temp. was already set upon arrival, free shuttle to Verizon for the concert was a great( as stated on the web site), bathroom shower was not as nice as some but worked well, bed was nice and comfortable, overall for the money a great place to stay. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! The Holiday Inn at Earth City was exceptional for us. The staff was very friendly and helpful and check in (after a very long trip) was a breeze! Earth City is basically and industrial park so expect some traffic through the week, but very little on the weekends. The hotel is on the St. Louis side of the Missouri River, directly across from St. Charles. If you're staying over the 4th of July, you can see the St. Charles fireworks from the parking lot! July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fourth of July get away We arrived for a get away weekend and to watch fireworks and take in the casino. The staff was very polite and helpful and got us a shuttle bus to and from the casino. I would recommend this hotel. Thanks for the good nite stay. July 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>