Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice time, good service! not my first time here, this my hotel of choice near the airport. the important things to me are, good van service, good food, nice people,comfortable room, which is created by the good management at this hotel. they always come through for me. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park and fly We got in late sat night just to stay for an early flight we were not able to have any of the food. But would recommend them. We had a late flight back and then got delayed and they came a picked us up late at night as well and was great service no complaints at all. July 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay and friendly staff This hotel is in an excellent location to get to the airport. They provide a frequent bus link to and from the airport and even to the Rent a Car sites. Breakfast food needs a visit from Master Chef! June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The stay and park package was great That was a great convenience since I drove in so late the night before my flight and didn't have to get up a hour earlier to move my vehicle. The two van drivers were so very nice, helpful and professional. June 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT TO HOLIDAY INN STANDARDS HAIR IN TUB ONLY SHAMPOO AND BAR SOAP NOTLOTION OR CONDITIONER NO WATER FOR PRIORITY MEMBER ALL DOORS RECEIVE NEWSPAPERS EXCEPT MINE TOLD DESK REP AND REALLY NOTHING DONE. ONLY TLOLET PAPER IN BATHROOM WAS APARTIAL ROLL THAT WAS 3/4 GONE. OVERALL THOUGHT THE HOTEL WAS FILTHY AND NOT TO STANDARDS OF MOST HOLIDAY IN PROPERTIES I STAY AT ON MONTHLY BASIS June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by helpful staff the staff was very helpful, from the front desk to the shuttle driver. We would stay here again in the future! June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! I ALWAYS have a good experience at this hotel and recommend it very much who has a St Louis airport or area stay. Reliable van service, good food and an attentive staff, front desk personel and management that see to your needs, nice rooms and comfortable beds. What else do you need? June 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Odd Treatment There were many times in which our stay at the Holiday in was not all that great. The truth is that it all boiled down to two things, the bed was as hard as a rock, and the staff was just not very nice. When I stay at a hotel I expect to be treated in a kind manner. However when we stayed at this hotel we were never once asked if there was anything they could do to make our stay better, never once asked how we were enjoying our time, and when we had a billing issue never once did they verbally accept their role in the situation. However, on several occasions we had front desk staff, or wait staff in the restaurant, actually huff and puff and roll their eyes. We also had housekeeping staff walk in our room and stand there when my partner and I were in an intimate situation. We did not bring this to the attention of the front desk since it was so early in our stay and the rest of the hotels in town were booked and the front desk really didn't seem to care about anything we asked about or said. No one seemed to enjoy their job. It all seemed to be as though we were putting them out. We were very disappointed and uncomfortable for our entire stay. We saved for four months for that trip and the biggest part of it...the hotel...was miserable. June 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by overnight at airport This hotel is adequate for what it is most used for...overnight stays and/or parking instead of airport. It is the old Doubletree Hotel and is close to the airport. It serves what is needed. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Our stay was great. Very comfortable. Aver helped us and Manager was right on top of it to set up our roll away bed in another room. Excellent Shuttle service to and from the airport. May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Overall happy with the hotel but the restaurant could use some help. I had dinner and the meal presentation was not what I expected for the price of the meal. Please do not put a load of onions on a Rib Eye steak. It took away from the meal. The waitress was attentive and noticed I had not finished the steak. She asked was something wrong. At that point I really did not want to deal with the situation. I would work on improving the food service especially when foot traffic is light. I got the impression that I was a inconvenience being there. I probably was wrong just my first impression. May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay close to airport We were looking for a Holiday Inn Express (our hotel of choice) near the STL airport. This fit the bill. Pretty standard Holiday Inn Express experience... decent room, fairly comfortable bed, clean room, quiet, etc. The one thing that really set it apart was the "park and fly" option. Basically, you can park your car there and they provide shuttle service to and from the airport on demand. That saved us quite a bit in parking fees at the airport garage and no fighting with walking while carrying all of our luggage in a parking lot. I would recommend this property. May 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not a bad place to spend the night! The hotel and rooms were very clean. I will say the beds (for full) were very small and too firm for my taste. Also, we purchased the pay and go package so we could spend the night, be shuttled to the airport, and leave our vehicle. I made the arrangement through a chat session on the holiday inn website and when we checked in we were told the rate was wrong and they charged us an extra $10 which I thought was unprofessional and unfair. May 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location from STL Airport, no-frills service Convenient location to STL Airport, with free shuttle service by the hotel. The front desk was not particularly friendly at the time of my check-in and check-out. The rooms are nice and clean, but does not come with free breakfast unlike other hotels. May 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay I did not find anything unacceptable. The place serves it's purpose for my business trip needs. So far to date and I usually stay here for overnight for the flight the next day. The restaurant/bar has been okay and works especially if you do not feel like going out after checking in. Though the last time I stayed as another reviewer indicated the wireless service was poor. It seemed to be working better at my last stay. April 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet was useless I will not stay here again until the Internet actually works and the air conditioning units are changed out. The AC was so loud I could not sleep. The Internet was so slow it was impossible to use. When I could connect it was so slow by the time I could try to see anything I was knocked off. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and close to airport Very comfortable room. Exercise room was great with nice selection of equipment. Breakfast selection was very good in restaurant. Would stay there again. April 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Service the good & the bad The breakfast/refreshment waitress provided exceptional service in a professional and friendly manner. She should be commended for her customer service skills. Now the front desk is a different story. It actually took 25 minutes to check in. Evidently, my company forgot to make my room reservation, at the time that they booked the hotel conference room. The lady at the front desk actually had me start up my laptop to look up the reservation confirmation code. Which she could not find any record of. Finally, I said well do you have any rooms? Her response sure. Then she looked up my priority club number and said "What type of room would you like?" The best part of this hotel was the service I recieved in the breakfast area. April 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle service My plane landed around Midnight. I was told you have no service avialable to pick up customers until 5am and to catch a cab, which you would gratiously reimburse $10.00 - the cab was $15.00 - so I paid $5.00 for the pleasure of using your fine establishment. When I checked in, I was told the van would be able to take me to the Thrifty Car rental counter. When I asked the driver the next morning, he informed he he didn't have the time to take me to thrifty and instead took me to the Termial where I had to get the Thrifty shuttle. I don't appreciate being lied to. April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good place to stay Easy to get to, close to the airport, clean modern rooms. Friendly and helpful self and took great care of the group I was with having a seminar in the hotel. Food at the restaurant is ok and could use an upgrade but overall a good experience. March 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant service Service staff at restaurant was not sanitary. The server kept putting finger in my food when delivering each item. (Three times) Drinks were not replenished either. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff They went out of their way to make my stay not only comfortable, enjoyable but also assisting me in making sure I completed my class work by providing some good information. I had a good time and they did too. March 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One day stay The staff was friendly, room was good. Had dinner at the hotel, the restaurant is in the basement. The food was good Great location, car rental lots are very close. March 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by January 31, 2013 stay. Although I had a delicious steak in the restaurant that evening, the next morning there was no hot water on our floor to take a shower. Very disapointing. Will not stay here again. Decor seemed dated. Staff less than sympathetic when hot water problem reported. No one asked how my stay was when I check out. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This is a good hotel near to the airport. The stay and park rate is really convienient. February 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Terrible room. Stuff on the curtains, hair in the shower, TV barely worked. Overall a terrible experience. January 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's ok I stayed at this location because of an earlier morning flight out of STL. Overall, the staff and everything was fine. My only complaint is the lack of fans in the bathroom. A shower turns the small bathroom space into a thick fog. If privacy is required there is no option other than to open the door and let it vent. This is fine if traveling by yourself. But if you're using the bathroom there's no options to drowned out sounds or smells. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Friendly! We needed a place to stay one night at the beginning and one night at the end of a week long vacation. We were able to leave our car at this Holiday in for 7 days, free of charge. We did not need to stay the 2nd night to do so, but it was so nice to have a place to crash as soon as we got back and friendly/promt shuttle service! January 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay This place was excellent for an overnight stay. The shuttle picked me up from the airport, and then took me back the next morning. The drivers were friendly and efficient. The staff, and restaurant staff was excellent. November 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location It's right near the airport and easy access to the interstate. Slightly dated but nice staff and the bar had good food. November 14, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>