• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ST LOUIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 14.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry, no pets allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Edward Jones Dome
Distance From Hotel:14.0MI
Attraction:
Grants Farm
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Busch Stadium-Cardinals
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
St. Charles Historic District/St.Charles Conv. Ctr
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:185
  • Car Parking Available
  • No charge for parking during stay, but all guests wanting to park, stay, and fly out leaving their car at the hotel must make their reservations through the Park, Stay, and Go Package, or call the hotel direct.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:158
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:73
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:85
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:153
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:MO5101

Guests in St. Louis Love Our Hotel's Location

Home to the St. Louis Cardinals and the stunning Gateway Arch, St. Louis, Missouri offers visitors a plethora of activities, and the Holiday Inn® St. Louis - Airport Hotel places guests near this energetic city's best-known attractions.

Looking for hotels in the vicinity of Lambert - St. Louis International Airport (STL)? Our hotel's location is sure to please! We're also close to leading area businesses, like Boeing, IBM, Gallus
View More

Guests in St. Louis Love Our Hotel's Location

Home to the St. Louis Cardinals and the stunning Gateway Arch, St. Louis, Missouri offers visitors a plethora of activities, and the Holiday Inn® St. Louis - Airport Hotel places guests near this energetic city's best-known attractions.

Looking for hotels in the vicinity of Lambert - St. Louis International Airport (STL)? Our hotel's location is sure to please! We're also close to leading area businesses, like Boeing, IBM, Gallus Biopharmaceuticals, Flight Safety International, Covidien, Fiserv and GKN Aerospace. Our modern facilities boast a top-notch Business Center with print and copy services.

Besides placing our valued guests near businesses and the airport, our hotel's location is also convenient to several famous St. Louis attractions. Visitors can ride to the top of the iconic Gateway Arch or catch a Cardinals game at Busch Stadium. For exciting nightlife, Harrah's Casino, Lumiere Place and Ameristar Casino promise hours of fun. Families enjoy visiting Scottrade Center, home of the St. Louis Blues, or Bass Pro Shop and Cabela's, two outdoor mega-stores.

To help you stay connected, we offer free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout our hotel's accommodations. While staying in St. Louis, do plan on having a meal at Jet Set Bar & Grill, our sleek on-site restaurant. And if you need to burn calories, you can do so in our modern Fitness Center or outdoor pool. Book your stay!

View Less
Features
Situated midway between St. Charles and St. Louis, our hotel's property places guests in a convenient, central location that makes it easy to get to major attractions, as well as downtown St. Louis.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I highly recommend this hotel. Everything was great except for the wireless Internet service. I cannot bash the entire experience due to this, but if anyone would be expected to continue their business/work activity during their stay...that would be impossible. Hotel property is a little difficult to get to due to interstate off ramps, one way traffic, etc. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Crowne Plaza I loved this hotel. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and I loved the breakfast buffet every morning. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I had a clock radio in my room that I couldn't get the alarm to stay off. It went off every night at midnight and again at 4 a.m. I didn't tell anyone about it because I would forget it in the confusion of getting ready in the mornings then wouldn't think of it again until it woke me up. So that was my fault not the hotel's. I can't say enough about the staff, I was always met with a smile and a willingness to help with anything I requested. I especially want to mention Robert, one of the desk clerks, he really made the extra effort to help an old white haired grandmother. He is a keeper. I also have to mention Sheila, another desk clerk, she was so helpful. A real sweetheart. The only problem that I could see was the restrooms were so far from the conference rooms. Seems like they should be closer because it was quite a distance to walk to get there and you missed so much of your meeting. April 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by An "okay" hotel This hotel has a great staff.....after that the place is just okay.....on a previous visit the hotel A/C did not work.... This time the in-room internet was not usable.....staff appeared lost about the problem. April 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Wireless Internet speed is vintage 1995. Horribly slow! April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property. Excellent layout. Everything at this property is convenient and is easily accessed. The pool facility and fitness room are excellent. April 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by disengaged staff and no internet I stayed at the Crowne Plaza near the St. Louis airport while doing a magazine interview at a nearby Fortune 100 company. I had no internet that worked well all week. Sometimes I could email, most of the time I could not. I talked to the front desk three times. I even talked to the manager after catching him in the lobby. Nothing. When approaching staff with one small request three days into my stay (can my room be cleaned at lunch so I can work after) I received a surly response. When asked if the hotel had umbrellas to loan guest, I was laughed at. "Umbrella? I got my own but you can't have that." The TGI Fridays in the hotel smelled like clorox and garbage every time I went in. The bartender in the lobby bar was excellent, polite and good at customer service. The room was clean and it was quiet. April 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Premature Checkout The stay was uneventful for the most part on this multi-day stay, however on the second night the front desk manager for what ever reason decided to check me out of my room even though the reservation was for more than the one day. I was lucky enough to find out before my belongings were removed and the room rented out to another party. March 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Better House Keeping Out of all the hotels I have stayed at for work I have never been so disgusted with the housekeeping as I was at the Crown Plaza. I have stayed at several Crown Plaza's and loved them. When I arrived in my room I found clumps of hair, almost as though the maid forgot to vacuum throughout the room. When I pulled the covers back I found hair within the sheets, there was a maid cleaning the room next to mine, I explained what I had found in my room. Without missing a beat the maid handed me sheets to change my bed, and told me to leave the dirty sheets in the hallway. On my second night there I had to call down to the front desk for a clean towel, and shampoo because when they cleaned my room they failed to leave any. I have already voiced my concerns to my company about having our customers stay there unless something is done about their housekeeping. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay, Friendly Staff This is a beautiful property with very friendly staff who are eager with anything you may need. The room was very comfortable and very clean. No complaints other the fact my room was over the heating/cooling units and it could be noisy when they were on full blast. All of the staff including front desk, shuttle drivers and housekeeping were very friendly and always smiled made you feel like family at this hotel. Thanks again for the great stay! March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Shuttle Service to & from STL Airport Hotel is very convenient to STL Lambert Airport and offers very timely and quick shuttle service to airport with friendly drivers. Hotel rooms and amenities are always clean & comfortable. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Could not of had a better stay and I will book this hotel next time I fly out of St, Louis. The shuttle staff are outstanding. Rooms are quiet, clean, and I slept well. GREAT JOB to all of the staff March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW This is the third time for me staying at this CP hotel. It has been a wonderful experience every time. The staff is fantastic and the grounds are immaculate. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall I had business to attend at your hotel. My mother traveled with me to get her out. The staff took very good care of her whenever I was in class. We were both taken very good care of at your hotel. We were able to use the staffs knowledge to get around the city and they called to get us a ride anytime we needed. If ever back in St Louis, which I hope next trip will be pleasure, I will be staying with you guys at Crowne Plaza. Thank you so much for making our trip a memorable one. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and room Stayed here to get an early shuttle to the airport and to park free for 11 days. What a wonderful, comfortable place to stay. Enjoyed dinner at Fridays, too. Shuttle pick up and drop off went smoothly and friendly courteous drivers. Will do this again! March 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TGI Friday Lousy food and poor service. I keep going back hoping it will be better, but no it still stinks! February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bed and room was very nice. Are stay with Crown Plaza was a awesome experience. My wife and I celebrated are 30 year wedding anniversary with Crown Plaza. I would recommended my friends to stay at your hotel. I suggested putting gold fish in the water fall pool. Thank you for the experience that we shared at you hotel February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect I needed the stay, park & go option for my trip. The Crowne Plaza was excellent. The frequent shuttle service to & from the airport added to the satisfaction of the entire stay. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Review Excellent hotel. Will stay here again. Friendly hotel staff. February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cold and Windy I have stayed here before. Easy on and off to airport and local area. nice staff ,pleasant people. Great TVs Good Beds January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On the Way to the Airport I really enjoy coming to St. Louis because of the experience of hospitality of the Crowne Plaza Airport.. The room was well appointed and amenities were also upgraded. I was on the Concierge level and was really enjoyable. Kudo"s January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service I love this hotel and always stay when I can. The service is by far thebest of all the properties I stay. The front desk employee name Joy was a delight to work with. Joy is professional and made sure my sstay was comfortable and made all I asked for was delivered. Now add Jerry the bartender who is the best bartender in st louis. Jerry always has a smile, attentive and makes sure all his customers have a great time. Both of these employees should be commended for the great service they provide. January 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by west side parking I did a stay and park my room was on last room on the east side very noise from the highway . did not make any cense to be the farthest from the parking lot you had to park January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again Loved the concierge room! Great snacks and drinks. January 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but poor housekeeping service When we arrived on 12/30, our first problem was that the coffee pot and coffee maker were not cleaned. I cleaned both. The next day, after arriving back from a late breakfast we noticed our room was not cleaned. I called the front desk for clean towels and more coffee. A young lady came up with both, my friend asked her for some more shampoo and she said she don't think there were anymore. I asked her about cleaning the room and she said she can come back after she finish a room down the hall, and she had to get some gloves. I advised her she can come back after 6:30pm, after we go downstairs to the party if she would like and she said no she will be right back. She never showed. Upon check out 1/1 I advised the lady at the front desk in regards to the same and she apologized and said she would report this. I dont think she did. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel I was traveling with a colleague on business and this was the first time she had stayed in a Crowne Plaza hotel. She was very impressed with the hotel and the staff. She remarked how they appeared to "know" me when I checked in. (she was referring to my Platinum status) I appreciated the acknowledgement as a tier member and will have to say, I received more "perks" from this hotel than I am used to receiving. The hotel was superb and beautiful. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Having TGIF restaurant in the hotel was very nice too! The hotel shuttle was very quick to pick up from the airport. Overall, a very pleasant business trip and stay. Will definitely stay here again in the future! Would like to give a thank you to staff member Sandra, who was the most friendly and engaging person and actually made check-in a very pleasant and enjoyable experience! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a Wonderfl Time! I had my wedding reception at Crowne Plaza Hotel and also stayed there for one night. The staff was courteous, knowledgeable, and very professional. The rooms were extremely clean, the bed was comfortable, and it had an excellent view. I ate dinner at the hotel as well as breakfast; and the food was excellent (prepared by a top-notch chef). This hotel is conveniently located near the airport and is close to all the major interstates. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in need of some rest and relaxation; or for a business trip. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class Park 'N Fly We like the Bridgeton Crowne Plaza near Lambert Airport. The front desk staff is always friendly, the hotel gives upgrades to elite-level loyalty program members, the swimming pool is nice, the lobby is very spacious and inviting, and the hotel has a nice cafe plus a TGI Friday in -restaurant. The shuttle drivers arrive in just minutes to the St. Louis Airport, and the car is secure while we are in another city. We can catch a direct fly to many cities that is unavailable from where we live in Southern Indiana. We have stayed at this hotel a dozen or more times over the last 10 years, and we always have a consistently good experience. Plus the hotel is very reasonable compared with other Crowne Plaza hotels, because the airport at St. Louis is essentially underutilized since the closing many years ago of Pan Am airlines. The hotel just completed a remodel and the hallways and common areas are very updated and attractive. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant service and great accomodations The staff was excellent and attended every need. From the front desk to housekeeping, all were attentive and friendly at all times. The location was perfect for my business needs and the hotel property was very well kept. I will be staying here again when the need arises and I recommend this property to anyone, business or pleasure! December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dreary weather, but wonderful stay! I did not expect to pay such a reasonable price for such high quality and service. There was major bad weather with snow and sleet and being in a warm and cozy hotel with all the amenities made it feel like a wonderful vacation. I wish I would have pack a swim suit and I would have enjoyed the indoor pool. I would definitely stay here at the Crowne Plaza in St. Louis if that chance arises again. Thank you all for a warm comforting and pleasant experience. December 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Stay, Park, and Go Packages Available
Stay, Park, and Go Packages Available
Select to close.
Stay, Park, and Go Packages Available Closest Holiday Inn to Lambert Airport Friendly staff always available to assist Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Have pizza and soda delivered to your room with our in-room pizza package.  Book Now!
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Check Availability
Loading