• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ST LOUIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 14.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry, no pets allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
National/Alamo/Avis/Hertz/ Enterprise Car Rental
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Boeing/Touhill Performing Arts Center/UMSL
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Ameristar Casino St. Charles/Earth City/Riverport
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Dave & Busters /Ram's Park
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:185
  • Car Parking Available
  • No charge for parking during stay, but all guests wanting to park, stay, and fly out leaving their car at the hotel must make their reservations through the Park, Stay, and Go Package, or call the hotel direct.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:158
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:73
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:85
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:144
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:MO5101

Guests in St. Louis Love Our Hotel's Location

Home to the St. Louis Cardinals and the stunning Gateway Arch, St. Louis, Missouri offers visitors a plethora of activities, and the Holiday Inn® St. Louis - Airport Hotel places guests near this energetic city's best-known attractions.

Looking for hotels in the vicinity of Lambert - St. Louis International Airport (STL)? Our hotel's location is sure to please! We're also close to leading area businesses, like Boeing, IBM, Gallus
View More

Guests in St. Louis Love Our Hotel's Location

Home to the St. Louis Cardinals and the stunning Gateway Arch, St. Louis, Missouri offers visitors a plethora of activities, and the Holiday Inn® St. Louis - Airport Hotel places guests near this energetic city's best-known attractions.

Looking for hotels in the vicinity of Lambert - St. Louis International Airport (STL)? Our hotel's location is sure to please! We're also close to leading area businesses, like Boeing, IBM, Gallus Biopharmaceuticals, Flight Safety International, Covidien, Fiserv and GKN Aerospace. Our modern facilities boast a top-notch Business Center with print and copy services.

Besides placing our valued guests near businesses and the airport, our hotel's location is also convenient to several famous St. Louis attractions. Visitors can ride to the top of the iconic Gateway Arch or catch a Cardinals game at Busch Stadium. For exciting nightlife, Hollywood Casino, Lumiere Place and Ameristar Casino promise hours of fun. Families enjoy visiting Scottrade Center, home of the St. Louis Blues, or Bass Pro Shop and Cabela's, two outdoor mega-stores.

To help you stay connected, we offer free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout our hotel's accommodations. While staying in St. Louis, do plan on having a meal at Jet Set Bar & Grill, our sleek on-site restaurant. And if you need to burn calories, you can do so in our modern Fitness Center or outdoor pool. Book your stay!

View Less
Features
Closest Holiday Inn to St. Louis Lambert Airport-STL. Complimentary Airport Shuttle is available to the airport or take the Metrolink to Downtown St. Louis attractions.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service i always get a fair deal and good food at this hotel. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Availability of Park and Fly It is so convenient to leave your car there and be shuttled to the airport to get your flight and to be picked up and returned to your car when you return. January 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review Did not acknowledge rewards status. Had to ask for water . January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Great Service The Parlor Suite is beautiful and comfortable. It was just what I needed for a short, relaxing getaway. Room Service was fast, friendly and the food was fantastic. I would stay here again should the need arise. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk and Transportation to the Airport(Driver) The people were great from the moment we arrived until we left. No problems with anything during our stay. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to rest Arrived after a long day, was greeted as a Gold Member and allowed to choose room floor. Had a great stay and relaxed. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Asked for address for mall. They had pre printed map quest and coupons. Clean comfortable rooms. December 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, poor restaurant service The only downside to staying at this hotel was trying to eat in the hotel restaurant because the service was terrible. When others who arrived after I did began getting their food, I paid for my beverage and left. The waitress had no clue what she was doing. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff and service the staff always treat me with great service. IE the management is good! November 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Time to change So, when I review the reviews that are online….seems pretty much cookie cutter. I complained about the AC and all I was told at the desk was thank you for letting us know, maintenance will take care of it. If you like air at night, this is not the hotel for you. The temp in the room seemed to be telling me temperature outside because it was NOT that cool in the room. All you will get is a VENT running. (I let the front desk know, "thank you for letting us know someone will fix that") The toilets seem VERY low to the ground, if you have a knee replacement this might not be easy. Food was ok at the restaurant, one time ordering though the order was WRONG, and I had taken it to my room....so that was that. What is wrong with the wireless at this hotel? Why do you see like 5 connections, and BTW all of them are BAD! Worst connection I have seen since DIAL UP. I'd offer nothing instead of what you have. Don’t reply and give a cookie cutter response, put more points in my account or do nothing…..as that seems on the reviews that I’ve read….you’ve done nothing or let me say this…you WON’T change anything. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place, this place is awsome! great location, fair price!! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service. Clean, comfortable room. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and inviting. The on-site bar/restaurant had excellent food at very reasonable prices. November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant is terrible. The hotel was fine as far as Holiday Inn standards are concerned. The restaurant was having a "Prine Rib" special. I was a little leary but it sounded good so I wne t ahead and ordered it. I asked for mine to be as rare as possible. it came ot the table brown, tough, and tasteless. it might have been the worst piece of meat I ever put in my mouth. Totally inedible. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome breakfast You must try Jose's cinamon roll french toast!! It was delicious!! He is an awesome chef. He came out and talked to us. We were on Our way to my Mom's 62nd class reunion and stayed the night in St. Louis before driving on to Hannibal. October 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, conveniently located The hotel is right across from the airport, so very convenient. The major downside is the internet service, which was variable and disconnected frequently. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel and Conference Room Recently my company held a week long conference at the Holiday Inn St Louis Airport. Sue Tippet helped us with the accommodations. The hotel rooms were perfect. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were updated. We held a classroom style conference with around 50 attendees. The conference room was very spacious. I cannot say enough about how delicious the food was. Chef Sam really outdid himself. This hotel food was exceptionally delicious. I also want to comment on the front desk staff. Dan and Stephanie were so helpful and quickly met our needs. The rest of the kitchen and wait staff were equally as amazing, including Sam, Kevin, Sharon and Beverly. Thank you so much for making our week long conference so enjoyable! October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall visit When I arrived check in went well. Though I felt that front desk staff were a bit distracted. When I went to my room I put my water bottle in the refrig and noted other beverages. My first reaction was wow at my new level they were stocking the refrig. But then when I looked down saw the garbage can filled with garbage and beverage cans. On my way out I mentioned that there was garbage in my wastebasket. The desk staff asked I wanted the garbage can emptied. I said yes of course I would. I left to do an errand. I came back and the manager was on the way to take care it. It was also recommended to move to another room since they were unsure the room had been made up. Reason given poor communication between front desk and house cleaning. The reason that this happened is the person who had my room checked out a day earlier then expected. The restaurant experience I felt rushed. I am thinking that I will eat at the local restaurants in the area. Some of my colleagues are choosing to stay at other local hotels in the area. At my next visit in the St Louis area I will need to consider this as a possibility. Overall I am not unhappy with this Holiday Inn but it maybe time for a change for another chain or IHG group to get my business. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The service from the front desk staff, management, even shuttle driver at this hotel is excellent!! Very professional, very helpful. Nice property, plenty of parking, good airport location. Internet reception can be a little dodgy. October 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very upset Stayed at hotel on 9/17/13. Stay was ok . Used rewards points. For room . Got home an couple days later my credit card was charged a fee an hotel says theres no charge an bank say the char. Is from the hotel im tired of going back an fourth becauce hotel is blaming bank for charge an bange says charge is from hotel September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the desk and restaurant people always make me feel welcome. September 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Unhappy This is my second review as my first was not approved. My room did not have internet service even though the hotel had several internet sites to log onto. I called and complained to desk and while they rebooted the network, this did not fix the problem. I tried to call the desk back 3 times, no one answered. I talked to the front desk clerk in the AM that I was unhappy, she just handed me by bill and said good bye. No apology, not even a smile on her face. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet stay Bed was clean and comfortable. Television beautiful picture. August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet The wifi here is terrible. I was unable to work from my room. August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Will stay here again, as it worked for a short visit, close to airport, close to UMSL which we visited. Comfy beds, clean and updated to look very current. Wi-fi is extremely slow, which was a bummer. Staff was courteous, but not extraordinary. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice time, good service! not my first time here, this my hotel of choice near the airport. the important things to me are, good van service, good food, nice people,comfortable room, which is created by the good management at this hotel. they always come through for me. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park and fly We got in late sat night just to stay for an early flight we were not able to have any of the food. But would recommend them. We had a late flight back and then got delayed and they came a picked us up late at night as well and was great service no complaints at all. July 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay and friendly staff This hotel is in an excellent location to get to the airport. They provide a frequent bus link to and from the airport and even to the Rent a Car sites. Breakfast food needs a visit from Master Chef! June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The stay and park package was great That was a great convenience since I drove in so late the night before my flight and didn't have to get up a hour earlier to move my vehicle. The two van drivers were so very nice, helpful and professional. June 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT TO HOLIDAY INN STANDARDS HAIR IN TUB ONLY SHAMPOO AND BAR SOAP NOTLOTION OR CONDITIONER NO WATER FOR PRIORITY MEMBER ALL DOORS RECEIVE NEWSPAPERS EXCEPT MINE TOLD DESK REP AND REALLY NOTHING DONE. ONLY TLOLET PAPER IN BATHROOM WAS APARTIAL ROLL THAT WAS 3/4 GONE. OVERALL THOUGHT THE HOTEL WAS FILTHY AND NOT TO STANDARDS OF MOST HOLIDAY IN PROPERTIES I STAY AT ON MONTHLY BASIS June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by helpful staff the staff was very helpful, from the front desk to the shuttle driver. We would stay here again in the future! June 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Stay, Park, and Go Packages Available
Stay, Park, and Go Packages Available
Select to close.
Stay, Park, and Go Packages Available Closest Holiday Inn to Lambert STL Airport Friendly staff always available to assist Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Kids stay and eat free at Holiday Inn ® hotels.  Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading