• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ST LOUIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 14.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry, no pets allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Edward Jones Dome
Distance From Hotel:14.0MI
Attraction:
Grants Farm
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Busch Stadium-Cardinals
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
St. Charles Historic District/St.Charles Conv. Ctr
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:185
  • Car Parking Available
  • No charge for parking during stay, but all guests wanting to park, stay, and fly out leaving their car at the hotel must make their reservations through the Park, Stay, and Go Package, or call the hotel direct.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:158
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:73
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:85
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:153
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:MO5101

Guests in St. Louis Love Our Hotel's Location

Home to the St. Louis Cardinals and the stunning Gateway Arch, St. Louis, Missouri offers visitors a plethora of activities, and the Holiday Inn® St. Louis - Airport Hotel places guests near this energetic city's best-known attractions.

Looking for hotels in the vicinity of Lambert - St. Louis International Airport (STL)? Our hotel's location is sure to please! We're also close to leading area businesses, like Boeing, IBM, Gallus
View More

Guests in St. Louis Love Our Hotel's Location

Home to the St. Louis Cardinals and the stunning Gateway Arch, St. Louis, Missouri offers visitors a plethora of activities, and the Holiday Inn® St. Louis - Airport Hotel places guests near this energetic city's best-known attractions.

Looking for hotels in the vicinity of Lambert - St. Louis International Airport (STL)? Our hotel's location is sure to please! We're also close to leading area businesses, like Boeing, IBM, Gallus Biopharmaceuticals, Flight Safety International, Covidien, Fiserv and GKN Aerospace. Our modern facilities boast a top-notch Business Center with print and copy services.

Besides placing our valued guests near businesses and the airport, our hotel's location is also convenient to several famous St. Louis attractions. Visitors can ride to the top of the iconic Gateway Arch or catch a Cardinals game at Busch Stadium. For exciting nightlife, Harrah's Casino, Lumiere Place and Ameristar Casino promise hours of fun. Families enjoy visiting Scottrade Center, home of the St. Louis Blues, or Bass Pro Shop and Cabela's, two outdoor mega-stores.

To help you stay connected, we offer free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout our hotel's accommodations. While staying in St. Louis, do plan on having a meal at Jet Set Bar & Grill, our sleek on-site restaurant. And if you need to burn calories, you can do so in our modern Fitness Center or outdoor pool. Book your stay!

View Less
Features
Situated midway between St. Charles and St. Louis, our hotel's property places guests in a convenient, central location that makes it easy to get to major attractions, as well as downtown St. Louis.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel at a good price I stayed at the Crowne Plaza while traveling to St. Louis for work, and found it to be a very good experience. The rooms are quite large and very comfortable, with a good bed and comfortable furniture. The staff was top-notch, very friendly and helpful, without being obtrusive. The amenities were excellent, especially the breakfast buffet. My only complaint, in fact, is that, since I was there on business and busy all weekend, I was not able to enjoy the hotel pool. Next time, hopefully. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My family and I had a great stay here over the 4th of July weekend. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. All the staff encountered were very friendly. I received great benefits as a platinum member that really went above and beyond. I would highly recommend. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cheryl Hello I love the crown plaza in Bridgeton Mo. We come there alot recently. My son has been in and out of Barnes Hospital and it has been disgnose as MS I will be coming to St. Louis alot because he has to have treatments and monthly dr. visit for the rest of his life. The motel and staff are excellent always friendly. The staff goes out of their way everytime to make sure my visit is as comforable as it can be. A very clean and warm atstophere. You couldn't ask for a better place.We came down for a cardnial game on July 5 and stay there again it is my home away from home. When that tornado came thur st louis we were at the hotel. The staff really knew what to do to get us all to safety since I was on the 8th floor. I can't stay enough NICE things about this motel except DON"T CHANGE A THING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff My family and I stayed at the Crowne Plaza St Louis Airport over the 4th of July. I am so pleased with the staff. I had asked where I could park by the Arch to watch the fireworks. They told me we can shuttle you to the Airport then we could take the Metro. And then on my return take the metro back to the airport and then call them and they will shuttle us back to the hotel. Outstanding service with your shuttle. And the breakfast was out of the world. Very clean rooms. Thank You July 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Balcony room was a bad idea We stayed on a Friday, I booked this hotel because it was supposed to be for business travelers, and we were looking for a quiet getaway after our St. Louis trip. The hotel had a friendly staff. But they put us in a balcony room, which at first we thought was fun until the pool filled up with screaming children. I was under the impression this was a business hotel. It was very loud in our room, sleeping without earplugs was not an option. There were obvious handprints all over the bed headboard. Awkward. Super slow elevator as others have complained. The children yelled, surely because of the echo in the hotel made it amusing, from 6pm to 10pm. There was no sitting on the balcony or enjoying the rest of the amenities unless that is the kind of background noise you enjoy. The pool, which we were looking forward to, was full of unsupervised kids. Breakfast was great and the drinks at the hotel bar were also great. TGIF was mediocre, slow service, good food but fruit flies everywhere. The stay had its ups and downs, with just a few tweaks we would be back. I would stay here during the business week only. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over night stay I selected this hotel because I was looking for a park and fly hotel. During previous stays I found it clean and secure., this time was no exception. The gentleman at the front desk gave me a room on the quite floor since I needed to be up at 3am in order to be ready for my flight on time. July 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by rooms it was so noisy in the hotel we could not sleep. the rooms are not very soundproof. it was better after the pool closed at 10p but we were trying to sleep at 8. you heard every conversation in the hallways too. the hotel was packed with kids. we stayed at the LQ when we decided to stay a second night for half the price and got a better night's sleep. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The Crowne Plaza gave me everything I would ever need in a hotel for multiple nights and far more. The bonus was having TGI Fridays within the property. I'll be back! June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent front desk The staff at the Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport are knowledgeable and over-to-top helpful. I stay there frequently and consistently receive what I perceive as preferential treatment, but it seems to be the norm for them. I highly recommend this hotel. June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Picked a bad night!! Could not say more for the friendly and helpful staff, the place was emaculate. The TGI Fridays was good. We stayed on the night of May 31, 2013, went to bed early in order to catch an early flight to Cozumel. Got woke up by the loud speaker in the room telling us to get out of the room and come to the lobby for further instructions. The was a report of a tornado on the ground and in the area. The staff did and excellent job keeping us safe. In about 45 minutes to an hour, we were able to go back to the room, but then the electricity went off and the air conditioning went with it. We slept with one eye open to make sure we would not miss our flight. It was just one of those nights and the hotel did the best they could. We would stay there again. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent atmosphere and service We were extremely impressed with the room, service, and the atmosphere of this hotel. We recommend it highly. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Crowne Plaza is my favorite place to stay in St. Louis. Whether it's for business, to catch a ball game or a quick overnight before a flight, it is my choice for convenience, cost and upscale facilities. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room experience Room was very clean and comfortable. Bathroom and shower was clean and shower worked very well. Best thing was how quiet the room as well as the floor we stayed on was. No people running up and down the hall and loud talking. Stayed in a lot of hotels over the years but none this quiet. Nice to have a good restaurant on the property. Desk staff very friendly and helpful. Able to stay on the floor I requested. June 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable Thank you for your service, we are very likely to return again! May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place This is a very nice hotel This was a very nice room for the price Everything was great May 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle service poor Waited at airport for 25 -30 min for shuttle. After 3 phone calls they admitted they skipped picking us up. Last time I stay there ever May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! You guys do a great job. Thank you so much. I haven't stayed at many hotels in St Louis but once you get a good one why go anywhere else?!?!?!? Thank you. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience, New Fitness Room, TGI Fridays inside hotel!!! Great experience. I like that you have upgraded your Fitness Room from the small one you had last year. It is so convenient to have TGI Fridays inside your hotel. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised I had never stayed at this hotel and I had heard that in the past, the facility was in need of remodeling. I just stayed here for a business trip and was pleasantly surprised. There was a recent remodeling effort and the hotel is very nice. I found my room very comfortable and clean. The lobby area has great ambience. The fitness center is top notch. Although I did not use the indoor pool, I thought it looked very refreshing. I will remember my swimsuit in the future. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility, reasonable rate This is a newly remodeled facility and everything from the front desk, to the room, to the indoor pool were very nice. Rate was extremely reasonable and didn't expect what we received at that price. Will definitely stay there again if the opportunity arises. May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hard Bed, no hot tub, Great Service The staff was very accommodating to our needs and even brought up a refrigerator and microwave which was not originally in the room. The beds are hard, not very plush or comfy, but the room was very clean:) Overall, great experience. Another possible downside is that there is no hot-tub...I was very surprised and shocked that there was none available May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay on the weekend of may 4th I really enjoyed my stay here. It was me and my husband and our three children. The room were very nice and the staff was friendly. we will now stay here when we have business in St. Louis. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Comfortable room My stay there in St Louis was fantastic. Although the weather was wet and cold ; my stay there was comfortable. I would recommend your Hotel to anyone I know. May 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great and room very comfortable. When we arrived we needed to get to an event and the staff was prompt and efficient - and courteous - in taking care of us and getting a room so we could get going. When we arrived in the room it was clean and roomy just as it has been in the past. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with shuttle service. Hotel is close to airport with free parking and shuttle service. Shuttle drivers were very polite and helpful. Onsite TGI Fridays making it very convenient .Free wifi that worked great. Beds were good. May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and conscientious staff My 17 year old daughter had to fly St. Louis to Baltimore bt herself. I stayed at Crowne Plaza with her and we did park and fly so she could shuttle back to hotel by herself for her 2 1/2 hour drive home. The shuttle driver gave us very clear directions on how to do that. When her wait for the shuttle at the airport took longer than she expected she called me at home. I called Crowne Plaza and asked "Natalie" what was taking so long. She said she would check. I called my daughter back and she was already on the shuttle. I called "Natalie" back to let her know that my daughter was on the shuttle and she said she knew because she called the driver. I thanked Natalie. I wanted to let you know how much I appreciated Natalie's following up by calling the shuttle driver right away. It gave me great peace of mind. I would stay at Crowne Plaza again because of your courteous and conscientious staff. Thank you. May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mpb Very nice place to stay. Very clean with useful amenities and friendly staff. Excellent airport shuttle service....followed scheduled departure times and drivers were friendly and helpful !! . May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location. The hotel was beautiful, clean, with happy personnel, good food in the dining room and the MetroLink provided perfect access to downtown St. Louis. The Arch is a must. It was a 10 for me! April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great service, comfortable bed and clean room Just about what one can expect of a hotel. This property does well in everything. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travel I loved this location, wish i could have stayed more than one night. April 18, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Stay, Park, and Go Packages Available
Stay, Park, and Go Packages Available
Select to close.
Stay, Park, and Go Packages Available Closest Holiday Inn to Lambert Airport Friendly staff always available to assist Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Kids Stay and Eat Free at all Holiday Inn Hotels.