Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room/bed. Good service. Friendly staff. Bed/pillows very comfortable and room temperature easily controlled. Hotel staff friendly and answered questions. Easy trip to Busch Stadium to and from hotel. Mall shopping and some restaurants close to hotel. I would stay in the hotel again. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location the hotel was very clean and convenient. The rooms were adequate and size and the beds were very comfortable. Rooms were also very clean and the staff very courteous. August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff but the accommodations need updated I thought that the hotel was nice but outdated. The pool was definitely in need of repair and the hot tub did not work. Overall it was an adequate stay but I would probably look for a different hotel next time I am in St. Louis. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk Dorrian--best employee! Dorrian went above and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. We were stranded after travelling half-way across the US and needed car repairs. We ended up staying 2 nights, and Dorrian helped us each day. Also, the housekeeping staff are some of the friendliest employees I have met. A great experience despite our situation. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MAINTENANCE PROBLEMS Our overall experience was good, and I would recommend this hotel for the price and proximity to points of interest, if for no other reason. The staff was efficient and courteous, the rooms were clean, and check-in and check-out were quick. The only downside was that the only elevator in the lobby was out of service when we arrived early afternoon. The front desk brought this to our attention and assured us it would be operable the same day. We were directed to an elevator at the end of the first floor hallway and had to lug our bags and belongings down the lengthy hallway. The temperature in the hallway outside the elevator and inside the elevator itself was extremely uncomfortably hot. When we checked out 2 days later, the lobby elevator was still inoperable. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay there. August 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy Stay, that could have killed a uest with visions and Heart issues Please refer to my previous statements, about your UN-carring .staff. Most of them were on their cell phones checking messages. I wouldn't recommended this Hotel, or any other Holiday Inn equivalent. So disappointing, it made my Mother cry and had to take medication, just to breath. Your shuttle van driver/Bell man was no where to be found at anytime. They would have to call in from the brake-room. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Cleanliness needs some work Overall the hotel is nice. The fitness center is much better than most hotels and the staff is very friendly. The cleanliness of the rooms needs some improvement. My room had a dirty towel hanging on the bathroom door when I arrived. The carpeting was stained and the bathroom had long hairs in the shower and around the sink. Other than the cleanliness of my room everything else was good. July 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude staff, slow internet. I travel very often, 10-15 times per year. I have never been treated so rudely as I was by this hotel staff. Also, internet was so slow it was not useable. Room was clean and spacious, sleep quality very good. Entire stay was ruined by rude staff when I asked about the microwave I paid for. July 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not recomended for more than 1 night No micro and fridge in room. Always out of coffee in the morning. Night staff more concerned about getting off work at 7am and on personal calls instead of tending to guest needs. High prices for breakfast buffet. No discount for gold elite members. I could go on & on. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms/Great Price We stayed at the Holiday Inn for only one night, but it was very relaxing, very clean and very comfortable. Will plan on staying there again in the future July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very nice experience. Will stay here again! Comfortable bed and great service. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Stay The staff was terrific. From walking in the front door to check in to the thanks for visiting us and come again soon on the way out, they couldn't have been more welcoming and friendly. Gave us directions and printed us maps. There wasn't one person that didn't smile and offer a greeting when you came into contact with them. Made us feel more than welcome to be there. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Very clean rooms, reasonable rates, close to downtown, staff very pleasant July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value A family emergency caused us to book a hotel for a week, without much time to plan and search through options. We were pleased to find this hotel within our budget, when just about every other hotel in the region was booked. For the rate, we got what we expected. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the indoor pool and fitness center were good amenities. On the downside, the wifi went down during our stay and when it was available it was extremely slow and basically unusable. We also had an air conditioner that kept the room at a comfortable temperature, but never cycled off and was a bit loud. On the last night of our stay we had plumbing problems that caused us to move to a different room. Overall, if you stay someplace long enough you are bound to encounter a problem or two. This hotel was good in a pinch, but would probably not be my first choice if I was in this area again. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend We were in St. Louis for a wedding and this was the hotel picked by the couple. We enjoyed our stay. The bartender who served us on Friday was excellent. Very friendly and knowledgeable about the city. At times there was only one person at the desk and many people in line. They also had to answer phones. Although they were very busy, they maintained a very courteous demeanor. Since it was a holiday weekend, I would have expected more staff. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convienent location Able to get anywhere in the vicinity quickly due to the location of I 244 and I 55. July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor HI I expect a certain level of quality out of HI hotels. I usually stay at HIE, but HIs also work for me. This one is the worst I've stayed in. Old. Dirty. Poor food. Just a bad experience all around. This one is really hurting their brand. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and climate in room. The room was clean and the quietness of hotel made for a relaxing stay. July 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Check-In and Internet Treated rudely as my team checked in by one member of the staff. Forced to show my IHG Gold member card, even then not treated with respect. Poor Internet service. Breakfast is good quality but entirely too expensive for the selection. Food Service Staff is a bright spot at the hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Property To Stay At I had a very good dinner and a great nights sleep. I would stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasion due to travel for business. The location is very good, right off of the expressway and easy to access. Rooms are spacious and clean. I ate breakfast everyday during my stay and the food was very good. Howver, I would like to see a little variety on the breakfast bar. I will be staying at this hotel again, if the need arises. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Enjoyed our stay very much. The room was very clean and comfortable. The food was very good also. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. June 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Buy Breakfast Very disapointed with this Holiday Inn. Pros: -Proximity to South St. Louis -Lobby is nice Cons: -Food: Breakfast quality and service were dreadful. This would have been sub-standard quality for a FREE breakfast, much less one that the hotel charges you for. One co-worker commended that the gravy smelled and tasted like armpit. -Accommodations: Rooms are outdated. This is not a refreshed HI property, like the lobby would have you believe. Rooms are old, carpet soggy and beds squishy. -Internet: Don't even think about trying their WIFI. Slowest internet that I've ever experienced in 10 years of business travel. I wound up using a mobile hot spot. -Staff: When there was an issue with my bill, front desk staff complained about management. Blamed management for the issue and proceeded to tell me they he is just a "poor small town boy with a public school education." And not fancy like me. Weird. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, beds, and service, but major wifi problems. Our stay was wonderful with one exception, the wifi was down at least half of the time that we were there. On the first night, I called the front desk and the man told me that his internet was also down. The next day, the internet was back in service, but I was not able to log on. The deskman connected me with an IT person, and he was able to give me a code to enter. In this day and age, this is inexcusable. Very frustrating! June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Beds were due to be replaced, kept sinking toward the middle. Heater/air conditioner very noise. Bathroom fixtures grout loose and hanging down. Grout behind bathroom door dirty, discolored. We paid way too much for breakfast, it was cold and tasteless. Next morning went to nearby restaurant down the street, paid less for a much better food selection, hot! NOT a 4 or 5 star. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Nice hotel, nice location. Easy to get to and clean. Friendly Staff and helpful. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great renovations and clean room The hotel and rooms have a fresh modern look. Loved the leather sofa. The staff was super friendly and professional and addressed my every inquiry/need promptly. Housekeeping kept the room very clean. Internet speed was a little iffy during the early evening hours but I didn't need it for much more than checking email so it wasn't a very big deal. It's located close to shopping centers and a nice selection of eateries from fast food to a great place (Tucker's Place South) to get an 8oz filet mignon dinner (which was very good, btw--also try the Glo Salad) for less than $20. I recommend this hotel and will stay here again. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights rest, but skip the breakfast I liked the inn. Good location, nice people, no real complaints except one - the food. We decided to have breakfast with another couple. The main course consisted of eggs, sausage, bacon, oatmeal and biscuits with gravy. The scrambled eggs were runny like they put too much water in the bag when reconstituting them. The oatmeal and gravy were runny too. After spending a good night at the inn, we were looking forward to a good breakfast. Clearly, the food left a bad taste in our mouth. I don't think anything was served at 140 degrees. The food should have been served in containers to maintain the proper temperature. In a nutshell, good inn to sleep, but skip the breakfast. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great food and comfort The wings are the best! Antonio is the cook and he really did his thing. Oh and we were not satisfied with our first order of nachos so Antonio hooked those up too! The drinks were great. The room was wonderful; I slept like a baby. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room Nice and clean room. I was able to relax and sleep. June 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>