Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel close to Mall of America Great place to stay. Kids loved the pool, wife loved the mall, and I loved the price. Everything you want and need in a hotel. The hotel staff was very friendly and when we had an issue, they handled it great. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean Although, the outside of the hotel is not as visually appealing as other hotels, the inside is very nice. The room was very clean and the pool area is also very nice. The only downside was the price as it did not include a complimentary breakfast as other hotels do. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay This hotel was well kept, and the staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was very limited and short on healthy options. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stp Staff was excellent, very friendly and acknowledged by IHG standing. Club floor was no different than regular floors, ice machine did not work and has been broken for quite awhile, although clean, the bathtub drained very slowly and wallpaper was peeling off the wall. Room faced the interstate highway and was extremely quiet, could not hear any traffic noise at all. Club level concierge room is closed on weekends although I was told it was open 7 days upon reservation. Overall, a clean average hotel with an outstanding staff that I would stay at again. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review no comment. hotel was good, could upgrade handicap accessability. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service stay met expectations. good mattress, comfortable temperature, spacious room, dependable WiFi September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay Was everything I expected at a Holiday Inn. I didn't have any food there except breakfast, which was alright. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip Comfortable beds, decent food available onsite, great hotel staff, great for business, etc. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Excellent place to stay when your in the area. It was close to the freeway and the service was great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel stay stayed for 3 nights, we stayed to go to the state fair. breakfast was ok. first morning food was stale, second morning ran out of bacon. 3rd was good and fresh. shower head and pipe was loose in wall and very little lighting in bathroom. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed Holiday Inn always has best beds. A quick breakfast was a great way to start the day. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This was my second time there, and like the first time, it was a painless stay, the employees are great. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Was not aware of shuttle service available Not offered when we rang reception for a cab August 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Rooms shower is only about 6'4" tall, carpet and furniture very dirty. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just Outside the Metro Rush Great place to stay that is just enough far away from the St. Paul Downtown Area yet close enough to be convenient. We had to make a fast and unexpected trip that involved the Hospital Area of St. Paul. The Holiday Inn Express offers just this. Waiting until around 9:30 am to make the Downtown trip and after 5:30 pm helps with rush hour traffic. August 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by cold atmosphere Checking in went well after someone finally came to the desk. My reservation was in the computer. I recv'd very little info re:dining or other hotel amenities - the lobby was large and cold feeling with several non guests hanging around. The bar which doubled as a restaurant was poorly marked and staffed to the point of having to ask someone where I could get something to eat. The front desk was uninformed about parking in and around the hotel. Newspapers were unavailable on a Sunday evening. I will look elsewhere nest time I have A Monday MEETING in St Paul. July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs upgrading This was a Holiday Inn that I was very disappointed in. It was in need of renovations, the carpet in our room and at pool were dirty (we had to avoid the spots in our room as they were 'sticky'). The wallpaper in the bathroom was peeling, with a large crack in the vanity, I was worried it would fall apart while we were staying there. The blow dryer did not work. I thought it was perhaps just me, however, when checking out, the family before us complained as well about poor conditions in their room. I will definitely be finding a different hotel the next time I am in the Minneapolis/St Paul area. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfy bed Great location and relaxing night stay. Helpful and friendly staff. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay Stay The stay for the most part was fine. I would complain about the internet service and the elevators. I had no internet service the entire time of my stay and the elevators were as slow as molasses. The pool and pool area were also quite small. Other than that, the room was clean. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Was Very Pleasantly Surprised I'm accustomed to staying at Holiday Inn Express motels but had a feeling the older Holiday Inns might not be as nice. This hotel was great for my stay in St. Paul and I would recommend it to anyone. 3-M was right across the highway and I had no idea it was such a large campus! July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Holiday Inn provides that homely environment where the staff receives you like an old lost friend. Whether you choose the suits or the double rooms, the comfort will will make you forget the difference. I was impressed by not only the services be it in the lounge or at the bar, every staff seem to know what to do. The additional pillows for the me were some added comfort . This experience will not be difference be it in St. Paul Minnesota or Seattle Washington. Holiday Inn remains one of my favorite places to relax on any major travels. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice bed and great front desk service nice motel.... just very expensive........not worse than others.....just is getting very expensive to find any room. your motel was delightful and will stay again July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable stay Enjoyed friendly staff and clean room. Will return in the future. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely a recommendable hotel in Twin Cities area. I've stayed in this hotel several times and they never disappoint in any regard. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks... Awesome stay ... Wish it was longer...Will stay here whenever in the area June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay clean and comfortable. will definitely use Holiday Inn again. Breakfast buffet was good, but overpriced for what was included. Many hotels include this level of breakfast in the price of the room. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great experience!!! Always a great experience!!! Nice Hotel, excellent location, best staff!! Value for Money!! June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed great service not sure if I would stay their again will have to think about more than twice. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed for wedding We stayed one night for a wedding and have no complaints! The staff was wonderful, the room was very nice and roomy! I would definitely stay here again. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was VERY comfortable Very Comfortable beds! Would be nice to add microwave to rooms Also would be nice to have all 3 elevators working June 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>