Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable stay Enjoyed friendly staff and clean room. Will return in the future. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely a recommendable hotel in Twin Cities area. I've stayed in this hotel several times and they never disappoint in any regard. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks... Awesome stay ... Wish it was longer...Will stay here whenever in the area June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay clean and comfortable. will definitely use Holiday Inn again. Breakfast buffet was good, but overpriced for what was included. Many hotels include this level of breakfast in the price of the room. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great experience!!! Always a great experience!!! Nice Hotel, excellent location, best staff!! Value for Money!! June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed great service not sure if I would stay their again will have to think about more than twice. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed for wedding We stayed one night for a wedding and have no complaints! The staff was wonderful, the room was very nice and roomy! I would definitely stay here again. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was VERY comfortable Very Comfortable beds! Would be nice to add microwave to rooms Also would be nice to have all 3 elevators working June 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tattered & Worn This property is very worn around the edges. I am a Platinum member & have not seen this level of wear at a Hol.Inn for may years.. This hotel requires a total makeover. Atmosphere is drab. Room furniture showing wear all the way through the fabric, carpet frayed at seams, restaurant tables were not properly wiped clean, some chairs with stains. Front desk check in young ladies were very attentive & helpful. In the morning, I advised the front desk that the single large coffee urn in the lobby was empty.(Sorry to the decaf drinkers!) It was still not filled over 30 minutes later at the height of guests check out/waiting in lobby for rides. There was a single computer/monitor/printer in the lobby that I believe was the "Business Office" for guests. Hotel is directly across the highway from world headquarters of a very large, publicly traded company. This Holiday Inn should be a flagship for international travelers coming to visit that company. It is very, very far away from being that. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Holiday Inn Room was great. Quiet; comfortable bed and very clean. Only small issue was lack of a microwave...some rooms here have them and some don't. Disappointed at how late the breakfast starts. 6:30am? Doesn't work for me, wouldn't even work for me when I wasn't traveling. If you have an 8:00 AM business meeting you can't afford to stuff your face until 7. If you have a 7AM meeting...which I did..well, doesn't work at all. Holiday Inn, work backwards, who are you providing breakfast for? Business travelers, or leisure travelers, or maybe 3M. Food was very average, probably won't eat here on my next stay. Restaurant was pleasant, the people were friendly, but the food was, well, hotel food. I tried it twice, so my experience wasn't an anomaly. Bottom line is that the hotel is great, but food options are very poor. March 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Never again This is the first time I have ever wrote a bad review I'm pretty easy to please. This was such a disappointment. We stayed to attend a mn wild game. This hotel has ONE shuttle VAN. It takes forever to get a ride to or from the game. You are in St. Paul why only one shuttle van? The pool looks like a good size in the pictures, however looks are deceiving because it's super tiny. The game room shows pool table and air hockey. Once again not the case just a few games. The pool area is so cold I had to warp my one year old Ina blanket because she was shivering and she was not wet she had clothes on not even a swim suit. I called and asked for a roll away was told front desk would get right back to me.i called back a half hour later, she oh sorry I forgot about you and we don't have clean ones. (Why can't you put sheets on one this is ten at night I'm sure it's not to busy) so I asked for at least some extra blankets was told I can't get them till eleven at night. I had to call back at quarter after 11 because I was once again forgot about, and had to wait another twenty min after that. Very disappointing for the price we paid. Only bad holiday inn I have ever seen. March 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but disappointing It was clean and the staff were friendly. We were disappointed by the advertisement of a pool table when there was none. Also the noise the elevator makes going up and down is a horrible bell sound. We were disappointed when we went to get chocolate cake from the resturant and they were out, they offered us a brownie thing instead and it was dry and hard. Also at eight o'clock in the morning someone assumably the cleaning staff tried to open the door. We had the lock across and it made a loud noise that woke us up when they tried to open it. For the price that we payed for the room I would expect better. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, quiet room Had a pleasant stay. Very friendly helpful staff. Quiet rooms. Fairly stocked fitness center. March 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not great for what we needed. We stayed here as a group for the state basketball tournament but this hotel wasn't really set up to handle us well. The pool is quite small which wasn't great for a group of 10 4th graders to play in. The restaurant had a hard time handling a large group for dinner. They also ran out of items several times during out breakfast. The staff was friendly and adequate. March 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smoke in room We paid extra money for a suite and every evening it filled full of smoke through the cold air exchange. Every day for three days we asked the staff to fix the problem and even thou they were understanding it never got any better. They even told us it happens in their office. At breakfast several rooms on several floors complained about the problem yet nothing. When I checked out I expected at least a reduction in my bill but nothing! Of course that may have been because the maintance gentlemen with his shirt unbotton to his pants was to busy flirting with the courner girl for her to help. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 our stay in the suite on 8th floor we enjoyed our stay, the front desk staff was a lot of help and very polite, very nice crew. the suite we had was just beautifully put together. so relaxing. I personally thought the bartender could have been a bit more friendly. we will make another reservation when we get a chance. ENJOY YOUR STAY. February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room but no working hot tub and pool was cold The room was very nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. In room hot tub was large. Although our room accommodations were nice, the spa was out of order and the pool was cold. I asked the front desk if the spa would be open in the morning and they said it would but it was not before we checked out. February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, nice room and good facilities. Our first priority is cleanliness and our room passed the test. The bed was comfortable and the room spacious and the hotel had a nice pool area and workout room. We had an enjoyable stay. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Value The value and convenience of this property is remarkable. The price per night considering the quality of the wifi, the comfort of the room and the location is incredible. I have been staying here almost weekly since July. My only wish is that the lobby coffee and some sort of breakfast started at 6am vs 6:30am. I will continue to stay here as long as business demands it. Thank you. December 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very well kept up hotel and service was great it was a very clean and well kept up hotel, very happy with my experience there and would stay there again. only down fall was it was cold in the bar dining room when we ate dinner that night. breakfast was very good and all the kids loved the hotel. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great stay. We especially liked the free shuttle to the Xcel Energy Center for a Wild game - it was very convenient. We rolled into town a little late and the shuttle was there to pick us up in less than ten minutes, and brought us back right after the game ended. Everything else was great and we especially noticed that it was VERY quiet in our room throughout the night and in the morning! No disturbances whatsoever. I would definitely stay here again! November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and easy access Overall experience was very good. Price was a bit high compared to comparable hotels, but consistency of experience was worth it. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by incredible suite with jaccuzzi great location...very comfortable room with great park for running across the street room service nice October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great experience Hotel staff very friendly. Always a pleasure to stay here October 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by MANAGER I CANT BELIEVE THAT A HOTEL MANAGER WOULD NOT ALLOW A CLUB THAT HAS STAYED THERE FOR 10 YEARS TO EAT AND DRINK BEER IN THE SAME ROOM..WE COULDNT EVEN HAVE BEER AND FOOD IN THE PRIVATE ROOMS ACCORDING TO HIS HONOR THE MANAGER.I HOPE THAT OUR BEER CLUB WILL FIND A NEW HOTEL THAT WILL APPRECIATE OUR BUSINESS NEXT YEAR October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! Easy access! This was a very nice Hotel. Rooms were clean and comfy! We didn't eat or drink in the lounge, but when we arrived back to the Hotel after being out-there was Kareoke going on in the lounge. Looked like everyone was having a good time! We were tired and just went to our room. Beds felt so comfortable and so nice to crawl into!! Check in and check out was fast and easy. This Hotel was very easy to find just off Interstate but in quiet area. Price very reasonable compared to some downtown Hotels that we thought of. No paying to park! Nice! October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The stay was quite enjoyable, however for me I needed to be at work at 7 am and the breakfast do's not open until 6:30 am so I had to skip this, also they don't bring the coffee to the lobby until 6:30 am if there on time ( and there not ) But this is a nice facility. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by if in Saint Paul If one has to be away from home it sure is nice to know that there is such a place October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night Everything about this hotel was awesome. The free executive suite was a very nice touch. I'll be staying here next time I'm in town. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Weekend Stay We had purchased a special one night stay including breakfast in one of the Innovation Suites at a charity event auction. I have frequented this hotel over the past 25 years for busness meetings, etc. and am amazed how well they have keeped the decor and condition of the property so nice. I'm sure it has been remodeld many times but it looks new and fresh inside and out. The room was absolutely beautifull, although I think it was one of their largest suites. Very clean with nice new looking furnishings. The pool area was well maintained and we enjoyed taking our children swimming there. The little restaurant bar, although very empty and quiet had excellent typical pub fare. The kids ate free like any Holiday inn, and were treated well. The breakfast buffet was pretty basic and not the best quality, but its a hotel breakfast buffet, don't expect much. Overall great stay, nice staff and would stay there again. Only minor issue is you could hear the wedding reception music in the main banquet hall way up in our room on the 7th floor. We were right above it, but it didn't really keep us up, I'm sure the wedding guests had a great time. September 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>