Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Excellent place to stay when your in the area. It was close to the freeway and the service was great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel stay stayed for 3 nights, we stayed to go to the state fair. breakfast was ok. first morning food was stale, second morning ran out of bacon. 3rd was good and fresh. shower head and pipe was loose in wall and very little lighting in bathroom. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed Holiday Inn always has best beds. A quick breakfast was a great way to start the day. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This was my second time there, and like the first time, it was a painless stay, the employees are great. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Was not aware of shuttle service available Not offered when we rang reception for a cab August 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Rooms shower is only about 6'4" tall, carpet and furniture very dirty. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just Outside the Metro Rush Great place to stay that is just enough far away from the St. Paul Downtown Area yet close enough to be convenient. We had to make a fast and unexpected trip that involved the Hospital Area of St. Paul. The Holiday Inn Express offers just this. Waiting until around 9:30 am to make the Downtown trip and after 5:30 pm helps with rush hour traffic. August 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by cold atmosphere Checking in went well after someone finally came to the desk. My reservation was in the computer. I recv'd very little info re:dining or other hotel amenities - the lobby was large and cold feeling with several non guests hanging around. The bar which doubled as a restaurant was poorly marked and staffed to the point of having to ask someone where I could get something to eat. The front desk was uninformed about parking in and around the hotel. Newspapers were unavailable on a Sunday evening. I will look elsewhere nest time I have A Monday MEETING in St Paul. July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs upgrading This was a Holiday Inn that I was very disappointed in. It was in need of renovations, the carpet in our room and at pool were dirty (we had to avoid the spots in our room as they were 'sticky'). The wallpaper in the bathroom was peeling, with a large crack in the vanity, I was worried it would fall apart while we were staying there. The blow dryer did not work. I thought it was perhaps just me, however, when checking out, the family before us complained as well about poor conditions in their room. I will definitely be finding a different hotel the next time I am in the Minneapolis/St Paul area. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfy bed Great location and relaxing night stay. Helpful and friendly staff. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay Stay The stay for the most part was fine. I would complain about the internet service and the elevators. I had no internet service the entire time of my stay and the elevators were as slow as molasses. The pool and pool area were also quite small. Other than that, the room was clean. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Was Very Pleasantly Surprised I'm accustomed to staying at Holiday Inn Express motels but had a feeling the older Holiday Inns might not be as nice. This hotel was great for my stay in St. Paul and I would recommend it to anyone. 3-M was right across the highway and I had no idea it was such a large campus! July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Holiday Inn provides that homely environment where the staff receives you like an old lost friend. Whether you choose the suits or the double rooms, the comfort will will make you forget the difference. I was impressed by not only the services be it in the lounge or at the bar, every staff seem to know what to do. The additional pillows for the me were some added comfort . This experience will not be difference be it in St. Paul Minnesota or Seattle Washington. Holiday Inn remains one of my favorite places to relax on any major travels. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice bed and great front desk service nice motel.... just very expensive........not worse than others.....just is getting very expensive to find any room. your motel was delightful and will stay again July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable stay Enjoyed friendly staff and clean room. Will return in the future. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely a recommendable hotel in Twin Cities area. I've stayed in this hotel several times and they never disappoint in any regard. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks... Awesome stay ... Wish it was longer...Will stay here whenever in the area June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay clean and comfortable. will definitely use Holiday Inn again. Breakfast buffet was good, but overpriced for what was included. Many hotels include this level of breakfast in the price of the room. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great experience!!! Always a great experience!!! Nice Hotel, excellent location, best staff!! Value for Money!! June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed great service not sure if I would stay their again will have to think about more than twice. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed for wedding We stayed one night for a wedding and have no complaints! The staff was wonderful, the room was very nice and roomy! I would definitely stay here again. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was VERY comfortable Very Comfortable beds! Would be nice to add microwave to rooms Also would be nice to have all 3 elevators working June 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tattered & Worn This property is very worn around the edges. I am a Platinum member & have not seen this level of wear at a Hol.Inn for may years.. This hotel requires a total makeover. Atmosphere is drab. Room furniture showing wear all the way through the fabric, carpet frayed at seams, restaurant tables were not properly wiped clean, some chairs with stains. Front desk check in young ladies were very attentive & helpful. In the morning, I advised the front desk that the single large coffee urn in the lobby was empty.(Sorry to the decaf drinkers!) It was still not filled over 30 minutes later at the height of guests check out/waiting in lobby for rides. There was a single computer/monitor/printer in the lobby that I believe was the "Business Office" for guests. Hotel is directly across the highway from world headquarters of a very large, publicly traded company. This Holiday Inn should be a flagship for international travelers coming to visit that company. It is very, very far away from being that. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Holiday Inn Room was great. Quiet; comfortable bed and very clean. Only small issue was lack of a microwave...some rooms here have them and some don't. Disappointed at how late the breakfast starts. 6:30am? Doesn't work for me, wouldn't even work for me when I wasn't traveling. If you have an 8:00 AM business meeting you can't afford to stuff your face until 7. If you have a 7AM meeting...which I did..well, doesn't work at all. Holiday Inn, work backwards, who are you providing breakfast for? Business travelers, or leisure travelers, or maybe 3M. Food was very average, probably won't eat here on my next stay. Restaurant was pleasant, the people were friendly, but the food was, well, hotel food. I tried it twice, so my experience wasn't an anomaly. Bottom line is that the hotel is great, but food options are very poor. March 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Never again This is the first time I have ever wrote a bad review I'm pretty easy to please. This was such a disappointment. We stayed to attend a mn wild game. This hotel has ONE shuttle VAN. It takes forever to get a ride to or from the game. You are in St. Paul why only one shuttle van? The pool looks like a good size in the pictures, however looks are deceiving because it's super tiny. The game room shows pool table and air hockey. Once again not the case just a few games. The pool area is so cold I had to warp my one year old Ina blanket because she was shivering and she was not wet she had clothes on not even a swim suit. I called and asked for a roll away was told front desk would get right back to me.i called back a half hour later, she oh sorry I forgot about you and we don't have clean ones. (Why can't you put sheets on one this is ten at night I'm sure it's not to busy) so I asked for at least some extra blankets was told I can't get them till eleven at night. I had to call back at quarter after 11 because I was once again forgot about, and had to wait another twenty min after that. Very disappointing for the price we paid. Only bad holiday inn I have ever seen. March 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but disappointing It was clean and the staff were friendly. We were disappointed by the advertisement of a pool table when there was none. Also the noise the elevator makes going up and down is a horrible bell sound. We were disappointed when we went to get chocolate cake from the resturant and they were out, they offered us a brownie thing instead and it was dry and hard. Also at eight o'clock in the morning someone assumably the cleaning staff tried to open the door. We had the lock across and it made a loud noise that woke us up when they tried to open it. For the price that we payed for the room I would expect better. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, quiet room Had a pleasant stay. Very friendly helpful staff. Quiet rooms. Fairly stocked fitness center. March 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not great for what we needed. We stayed here as a group for the state basketball tournament but this hotel wasn't really set up to handle us well. The pool is quite small which wasn't great for a group of 10 4th graders to play in. The restaurant had a hard time handling a large group for dinner. They also ran out of items several times during out breakfast. The staff was friendly and adequate. March 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smoke in room We paid extra money for a suite and every evening it filled full of smoke through the cold air exchange. Every day for three days we asked the staff to fix the problem and even thou they were understanding it never got any better. They even told us it happens in their office. At breakfast several rooms on several floors complained about the problem yet nothing. When I checked out I expected at least a reduction in my bill but nothing! Of course that may have been because the maintance gentlemen with his shirt unbotton to his pants was to busy flirting with the courner girl for her to help. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 our stay in the suite on 8th floor we enjoyed our stay, the front desk staff was a lot of help and very polite, very nice crew. the suite we had was just beautifully put together. so relaxing. I personally thought the bartender could have been a bit more friendly. we will make another reservation when we get a chance. ENJOY YOUR STAY. February 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>