Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 377 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Place to stay for GSU visits, clean and friendly

By

July 05, 2016

club

Though brief we enjoyed this, our second stay, at this location. The Hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and the complimentary breakfast was a nice plus.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

would have been nicer if complimentary breakfast were offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 29, 2016

Staff was great both at check-in and check-out. Hotel was clean on the exterior as well as interior .I would stay at this Hotel in the future. The hotel is accessible
to major hi-ways and was easy to find. I plan to stay at this hotel for my up coming class reunion within the next 3 years.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great overall hotel for the price

By

June 28, 2016

club

Room was very adequate, staff was very polite and helpful and the food at Emmas's Restaraunt was really good. Breakfast buffet was also good for the $8 price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

comfy in Statesboro

By

June 27, 2016

Very accommodating and great atmosphere. Extremely friendly staff with great food and drinks. I really enjoyed the outdoor patio area to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you, Glad you got to enjoy Emma's Restaurant and Lounge!
Read More
Read Less

Courteous people, comfortable bed and great service

By

June 24, 2016

club

I truly enjoyed my stay. The staff were great and i like the environment. Lovely pool that i did not get to use because of my schedule.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 24, 2016

I enjoyed our visit. We were there for my daughter's college tour at Georgia Southern. Great location. Minutes from the college and the hotel is in close proximity to dining and shopping. If GSU is my daughter's pick, we will be regulars.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Clean facilities

By

June 22, 2016

club

Site was clean and welcoming featuring local art and pride for the region - Gave our stay a feeling of personal pride in the community. white linens clean, bed confortable, No noise. Very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Place to stay!!

By

June 22, 2016

club

It was a lovely lobby, the staff was just wonderful.. kind and helpful!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you, we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

This was a really good experience. Most of the staff was incredibly nice and helpful. As a member, I was greeted by name upon arrival. Very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 22, 2016

club

Staff at the front desk were great. Very nice, polite, helpful. Rooms were very clean, bathrooms stocked well. comfortable beds ... did I mention comfortable? the only down side to this hotel really, if you have kids and want to zone out watching tv at night there are nooooo kid channels!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you! We will check with our cable company regarding kids channels!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 21, 2016

club

Overall great experience. The toilet seat needed replacement due to age. Other than that all was great.
The shower was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less